Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - October 18, 2011
I had purchased this same item before and came back to order another one. The only thing I would change is if the whole frame was a smooth finish. Some of it is rough. That being said, I plan to purchase several of these - we have lots of 2012 graduates coming up. This will be my gift of choice for them all.
Dream and Believe Frame
By Gayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville , OK) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the things I liked about the frame was it is very unique. The quotes around the frame make it very fitting for my sister in law, who went back to college to get her nursing degree. The personalization makes it the perfect gift to celebrate her hard work. Also, the timely fashion we received the product helped us show her how proud we are of her.
Great Satisfaction
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the product I fell in love with it. I wanted to give my bro-in-law a nice and personalized gift for his graduation that he will remember for years. He loved the gift and that was a great satisfaction for me. I will definitely keep buying from this website.
DREAM & BELIEVE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was estatic to receive this frame. He loves it and is very proud to display it. It looks very rich!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - June 14, 2011
I didn't know what to expect and was so surprised to see the frame. It is beautiful!!! Really elegant and beautifully crafted. I bought one for my daughter and one for her best friend. I know that these gifts will stand out and be on display always.
Excellent and Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - June 13, 2011
Easy and Appropriate are my comments. No hassle, great service, quick delivery, under $50. What more could you ask for?
Great Gift!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a great quality product!
Perfect graduation gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame with glass instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get to hold the picture in. I chose to use the 2nd and 3rd lines to place the name of her high school on the frame and it turned out beautiful! I am so excited to give her this gift next week!
Nice...
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You come through again P. Mall! Great Frame and quick service.
great product, not so great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 31, 2011
I like the product and quality, the only thing is personalized name was so light and blended with the wood that one has to look closely to realize it is personalized.
BEAUTIFUL
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has a different name so they did a GREAT job.
Love it!!
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame. It is great quality at a great price. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN SOON!!
Awesome Grad Gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nieces for their coming up graduation. They loved them. Awesome quality and received within 5 days of ordering. I wanted them to have something they could have forever and this was it. The extra personalization gave it something special especially when I didn't want to use the nickname as the main thing but adding it to the side made it really unique and special for her. Highly Recommend!!!!
Graduation Frames
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames - I ordered 5 - came in within a few days and were beautiful. The personalization adds so much and I was even able to add the names of the college where the girls were graduating in addition to their names.
Beautiful Detail
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my niece. Arrived within a few days, packed safely, beautifully engraved. I have ordered before from Personlizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time. I will certainly order again.
Makes an excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I have been buying these for my nieces as they graduate. They all have appreciated them as it is a unique gift and good quality.
Graduation Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift! I was very pleased with my purchase and thought I got a great deal on this frame. I would definitely purchase from this site again. I'm a very happy customer!
Photo Frame
By alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery and product looks great.
Personalized graduation frame
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, well made frame.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 20, 2013
I bought the above frame as a gift and as always was extremely pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone who wanted to give a unique gift.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2013
I bought 2 frames for my friends that are both graduated the same day. The delivery was super fast and the laser engraving on the wood was BEAUTIFUL! I was not expecting to be this nice.

Both of my friends LOVE their frames. ?

Ill definitely reorder!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2013
I have purchased several of the Dream & Believe Personalized Frames for graduation gifts. People who saw the intricate wood carvings were amazed! Shipment arrived on time and in perfect shape!
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this product for the graduate. She loved it. Great quality. And as always, great service from PersonalizationMall.com.
Dream & Belive Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - June 21, 2012
I got two of these for my two grandson's graduations.
When the Dream & Belive frames came WOW. The frames looked better than the picture. Well made and the personalization gave the frames that special touch. Yes I will buy again, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Happy with this product!
By Ruchir P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved this product and It is beautiful frame with nice customization. Perfect Gift for Perfect Day !!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Sheila K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these frames for 2011 graduation and was very pleased. My daughter asked for one for her own graduation this year. I ordered 9 for 2012 and am getting ready to place another order. They are unique, high quality and a very nice gift. They arrived in just a few days. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. If you are on the fence - ORDER - you won't be disappointed.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
Everything was great and exactly as they showed it on screen when I designed it on the website, my wife loved it.
Thank you
Wooden Grad Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product & end result...makes a very nice gift for a special day!
Lynn_MN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 3, 2012
I loves these frames! Got one for 3 special graduates...personalized with things special to them (e.g. favorite quote, or HS name). Quality is great, and they are so unique.
perfect graduation gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size, nice engraving, looks like you paid alot more. i am proud to give this as a gift.
I love these frames
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these wooden frames for several occasions... Lovers, personal, wedding and now graduation and I absolutely love the way they turn out. I really like to buy personalized items...especially for my kids and grandkids that have uncommon names. Thank you so much.
Great gift idea
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have previously ordered personalized sports frames from your company and was very pleased with the quality. I just received my order for the graduation picture frames, just a few short days after my online order. I ordered these for my daughter and for several friends of hers who are graduating this year. I am very pleased with the quality and how they look. These make great gifts and I would recommend to anyone!
Very nice
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and was very pleased. Corners are nice and square; the frame is well constructed. I'm sure the boys will be very pleased with these!
Very nice
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the quality of the product. Also happy with the quick delivery time.
My sister loved it!!
By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my sister who graduated college while she serves in the Air Force as well. She loved it. Her and I use this site all the time. Couldn't be happier with your products!!
Great Quality Grad Gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised with the Quality of this wooden frame, and it shipped really fast!! Will order again!!
Thank you
By Johanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional service. Nice quality. On time for delivery.
Definitely , I will shop again with them.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the frame came quickly and was beautiful. I hope my graduate likes it...
Graduation Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
Very Nice!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I purchased was just as nice as I had imagined! Good quality. The service was fantastic, as usual!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved