Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - October 18, 2011
I had purchased this same item before and came back to order another one. The only thing I would change is if the whole frame was a smooth finish. Some of it is rough. That being said, I plan to purchase several of these - we have lots of 2012 graduates coming up. This will be my gift of choice for them all.
Dream and Believe Frame
By Gayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville , OK) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the things I liked about the frame was it is very unique. The quotes around the frame make it very fitting for my sister in law, who went back to college to get her nursing degree. The personalization makes it the perfect gift to celebrate her hard work. Also, the timely fashion we received the product helped us show her how proud we are of her.
Great Satisfaction
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the product I fell in love with it. I wanted to give my bro-in-law a nice and personalized gift for his graduation that he will remember for years. He loved the gift and that was a great satisfaction for me. I will definitely keep buying from this website.
DREAM & BELIEVE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was estatic to receive this frame. He loves it and is very proud to display it. It looks very rich!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - June 14, 2011
I didn't know what to expect and was so surprised to see the frame. It is beautiful!!! Really elegant and beautifully crafted. I bought one for my daughter and one for her best friend. I know that these gifts will stand out and be on display always.
Excellent and Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - June 13, 2011
Easy and Appropriate are my comments. No hassle, great service, quick delivery, under $50. What more could you ask for?
Great Gift!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a great quality product!
Perfect graduation gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame with glass instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get to hold the picture in. I chose to use the 2nd and 3rd lines to place the name of her high school on the frame and it turned out beautiful! I am so excited to give her this gift next week!
Nice...
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You come through again P. Mall! Great Frame and quick service.
great product, not so great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 31, 2011
I like the product and quality, the only thing is personalized name was so light and blended with the wood that one has to look closely to realize it is personalized.
BEAUTIFUL
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has a different name so they did a GREAT job.
Love it!!
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame. It is great quality at a great price. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN SOON!!
Awesome Grad Gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nieces for their coming up graduation. They loved them. Awesome quality and received within 5 days of ordering. I wanted them to have something they could have forever and this was it. The extra personalization gave it something special especially when I didn't want to use the nickname as the main thing but adding it to the side made it really unique and special for her. Highly Recommend!!!!
Graduation Frames
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames - I ordered 5 - came in within a few days and were beautiful. The personalization adds so much and I was even able to add the names of the college where the girls were graduating in addition to their names.
Beautiful Detail
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my niece. Arrived within a few days, packed safely, beautifully engraved. I have ordered before from Personlizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time. I will certainly order again.
Dream and Believe frame
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved loved it!!!!!!highly recommend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bpt, CT) - May 30, 2016
Frame looks just the way it looked online!
Buy it every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 24, 2016
I'm a teacher and adviser for our school newspaper. This is my 10th year ordering these frames for my seniors. I put their name, our newspaper name and their grad year on it then put our staff picture inside. It's always on display at grad parties and I'm so grateful to be able to com back every year to order more. They've become a tradition that my younger staff members look forward to when they graduate. Thank you!
College Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - May 4, 2016
Excellent gift and engraving perfect!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large number of these as senior gifts for our string school. I and the recipients loved them. I had them personalized which made them even more special. They are good quality for the price paid. Time from purchase to shipping was quick and they arrived on time with no issues. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.
Looks wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 29, 2016
she going to love it.
More beautiful than expected
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 frames I bought surprised me. It was nicer than expected. I am sure my nieces will love them.
Great graduation gift!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent graduation gift! Graduates are thrilled with their gift! Includes everything that exemplifies their high school years!
Makes an excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I have been buying these for my nieces as they graduate. They all have appreciated them as it is a unique gift and good quality.
Graduation Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift! I was very pleased with my purchase and thought I got a great deal on this frame. I would definitely purchase from this site again. I'm a very happy customer!
Photo Frame
By alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery and product looks great.
Personalized graduation frame
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, well made frame.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 20, 2013
I bought the above frame as a gift and as always was extremely pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone who wanted to give a unique gift.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2013
I bought 2 frames for my friends that are both graduated the same day. The delivery was super fast and the laser engraving on the wood was BEAUTIFUL! I was not expecting to be this nice.

Both of my friends LOVE their frames. ?

Ill definitely reorder!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2013
I have purchased several of the Dream & Believe Personalized Frames for graduation gifts. People who saw the intricate wood carvings were amazed! Shipment arrived on time and in perfect shape!
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this product for the graduate. She loved it. Great quality. And as always, great service from PersonalizationMall.com.
Dream & Belive Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - June 21, 2012
I got two of these for my two grandson's graduations.
When the Dream & Belive frames came WOW. The frames looked better than the picture. Well made and the personalization gave the frames that special touch. Yes I will buy again, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Happy with this product!
By Ruchir P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved this product and It is beautiful frame with nice customization. Perfect Gift for Perfect Day !!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Sheila K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these frames for 2011 graduation and was very pleased. My daughter asked for one for her own graduation this year. I ordered 9 for 2012 and am getting ready to place another order. They are unique, high quality and a very nice gift. They arrived in just a few days. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. If you are on the fence - ORDER - you won't be disappointed.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
Everything was great and exactly as they showed it on screen when I designed it on the website, my wife loved it.
Thank you
Wooden Grad Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product & end result...makes a very nice gift for a special day!
Lynn_MN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 3, 2012
I loves these frames! Got one for 3 special graduates...personalized with things special to them (e.g. favorite quote, or HS name). Quality is great, and they are so unique.
Great Gifts!
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered graduation frames for my twins who will be graduating high school in 2011. These frames are great gifts -- so nice to have them personalized!!
Perfect gift
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is wonderful. The perfect gift for any grad.
Great Graduation Gift!!
By JOANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame a great affordable gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved