Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Graduation Gift
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items was better than expected. When it arrived and I looked at it, I cried knowing how happy my eldest daughter will be to receive it on her graduation day. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Graduation
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect for the college graduate. The frame looks really good and will be something to last a life time.
Love it
By reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Excellent!!
By santosh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made !!
Great product
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Larger than I had expected!
Beautiful
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Graduation frame and it was the "hit" of the party. I especially liked the feature that I could "say" something special about my niece that captures her perfectly and it will be permanent. Love your products, always look great and never disappointed. Fast turnaround !!!!
Gift for Sister's Graduation
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and sturdy!
Tristan's photo frame
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We knew this photo frame would be nice because we also got my daughter one too & she loved it
really large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
nicely made, i was surprise how large it was, i will be a wonderful gift for a very special young lady.
Memento of a Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
This frame with the school, degree and year is a handsome memento of one of life's greatest achievements: Graduation!
Jimmy's comments
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the photo frame we loved it & when my daughter opened the gift she said it was the best gift & very well done, she loved it as well.
excelente
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buena presentacion, se ve fino y de buena calidad, lo recomiendo a cualquiera.
Sister Loved It!
By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item:
https://preview.personalizationmall.com/preview.iglx?igOutput=Jpg85&productid=3576&itemid=15984&value1=Design+2&value2=2012&value3=Courtney+Walker&value4=Graduation+is+not+the+end%3b&value5=It%27s+the+beginning!

I absolutely loved it! It was beautifully made and shiny and new, and when I gave it to my sister for her graduation, she loved it! It made a great gift and was shipped quickly (packed well, too). This was a while ago so this review will be quick.

I was happy with the result, and the finished product was pretty much identical to the preview that was generated based on my text input.

Loved this website, and while it was a bit expensive, that's probably just me because I'm the kind of person who thinks $5 is expensive. All in all, the product was great and completely worth it.
Traveling with Grad Frame
By Paul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks amazing and the lettering turned out great. The glass is thinner than I thought it would be. It is very fragile. Since you will probably get this taken away from you if you put it in your carry on and you will probably brake it if you put in your check baggage (because we know how careful baggage handlers are.) I would not recommend this item for traveling by flight. That being said it was shipped really well. You will definitely need to have shipped to wherever you are going.
great
By Jargalmaa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, but not sure how the frame stands.
Awesome picture frame
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture fram, reasonable price too.
My granddaughter will be very happy, I inserted her graduation picture, this will be a happy memento for years.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 2, 2014
I ordered the Graduate frame and it is beautiful.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a young lady that has worked at a place where I have done business for years; we have watched her through High School and now college… and she was just too happy and surprised about the gifts...
Perfect Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - March 16, 2014
I am very pleased with the glass Personalized Photo Frame. I searched the internet for a quality frame to give my granddaughter for her graduation this year. I am a photographer, so I was looking for a frame to enhance her photo. Some frames allowed only a small photo. This frame is very classy looking, and I loved that I could choose the saying to be etched on the glass. My grandson graduates in two years, and I will be ordering this frame for him.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - January 2, 2014
This was the perfect gift to eternalize my niece's special event.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
I am so pleased with this frame and company! The engraving is beautiful and the glass is the perfect size and weight. My soon to be son-in-law was so proud and happy to receive the frame to celebrate his college graduation. The ordering process is very easy as you can preview a picture of the personalization and make changes as desired! I also received the order 4 days after placing it which was much faster than the anticipated arrival day. I am very pleased with the final product and this company! I will be a future returning customer!
Graduate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2013
Great gift for a special occasion at a reasonable price.
Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
Beautiful frame. The frame is very steady and made of great quality products. I am very pleased that I ordered this product to display my graduation picture. The customer service was great and the shipping of this product was extremely fast also.
Elegant
By Watisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the lovely frame 5x's. Everyone always loves it. Wedding gift and graduations. It's simply elegant ;)
beautiful & classy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 10, 2013
Got this for my nephew's graduation gift . he absolutely loved it . Classic & sophisticated looking. I ordered this late, when personalizationmall sent me the.receive date, I realized it was going to be past the graduation party day. I emailed customer service & I received the package the morning of & I was able to give him his gift at the graduation party. Thankyou personalization mall!!!
Beautiful
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for our granddaughter & have gotten the wooden ones for the grandsons. They are a perfect gift & very well done
Beautiful frame
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice LOVED this frame. Thanks for the fast shipping.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 25, 2013
I received this in time for my Grandsons graduation and it is just as beautiful as it looked in the picture. He is very special & he needs to know that his gift was given the special thought he deserves
Hooked on this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I ordered this for my niece's graduation from Law School. The glass quality is so amazing. I know she wil love it because I do.
This was a beautiful gift. They loved it.
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so excited and couldn't wait to put a picture in it. It was beautiful gift and something you can cherish for a long time.
Grad Photo Frame
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Great Grad Gift!
very pleased
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm back !!! Ordered 2 of these for graduting family members. Wanted to give them something nice and something they could look at and reflect back on during this special time in their life. As I write this, I am about to order another one for another special graduate.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 7, 2013
I purchased this gift, not for the graduate, but for the parents of the graduate. It is a perfect gift! It's very well made and the inscription came out great! I'm sure my sister & her hsb will love it! It is as pictured!
I do recommend this item.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 3, 2013
This frame is classy and is worth the money. Looks great on desk or mantle. Only thing I may change is having the glass tinted. Best of all you can have your own words engraved.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 30, 2013
This photo frame is your money's worth. It is nice and neat printing on the frame. I love it.
The PERFECT Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - April 12, 2013
I ordered these frames for my kids and they are SO nice. The glass is very elegant and look great, without being too much, on the mantle. I have gotten numerous compliments on them. When I saw they were on sale, I ordered one for my niece...even though she doesn't graduate for another year! I wanted to be sure I was able to get it for her!
Awesome Grad Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my best friend who is graduating the same time as me, it came out BEAUTIFUL!
good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2012
The frame looks amazing. My friends love it.
Beautiful keepsake for any graduate
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was even better looking in person. The engraving was done perfectly, and we were very pleased and proud to give it to our graduate.
Highly recommended
By Felix N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is still raving about this nice graduation gift. I am glad he lives it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved