Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
High school/college graduation gifts
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these to start with for high school graduation gifts. They were more beautiful then expected after receiving them I went & ordered 2 more for graduation gifts as well. They are the perfect gift for my situation. Absolutely breath taking~~!!!!!
Graduation frame
By osworth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent great quality..I bought this for my son high school graduation photo and it look amazing
Graduate frame
By Hajia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ya did great job. It's my second time purchasing this kind of gift. Thanks keep up the good work.
Very Nice!
By Mellonie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Ordered this for our Granddaughter's graduation. She was thrilled as we were too.
Exactly what I wanted it to be!
By Anabela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these frames for my sons graduation to be handed out as party favors. Planning a graduation for your child is so important, as they are moments that your filled with pride and when planning a party you want everything beautifully laid out to reflect the hard work and achievements of your child. I got my order today, and these frames far exceeded my expectations. Beautifully laid out, beautifully engraved. They are just the perfect gift for family & friends to have to mark such a special occasion. Thank you so much!
Perfect Classy Grad Gift
By MEICHIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my best friend for her medical school graduation gift. She was ecstatic about the quality and super content that she was interested in buying one for her friends too.

Product was sturdy and etching was clear! I highly recommend it.
nice job
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Nice graduation present
Award Winning Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - June 7, 2015
I purchased this gift as a graduation present for my niece who graduated with her Master's Degree. With a personally engraved quote and her name, it made a tremendous impact on the gift. Needless to say, she was totally blown away. I'm so happy I choose this site and the gift.
Great Graduate Gift
By W. Kent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and it's exactly as you see it online from the preview! I love it! It' a perfect gift for my daughter & any graduate!
Graduate Photo Frame
By lynda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great turn around time! Great gift idea. Was very pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from here again.
Awesome!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 frames, 2 of my niece's graduated from H.S. They both loved them.I was very pleased. High quality product,nice engraving,fast shipping. Many guest at the party loved them & wanted to know where I purchased them.I'm sure you gained a few more customers. Thanks!!!!
Beautiful!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't hesitate if you're thinking about getting this. It is every bit as lovely as it appears. Engraving is beautiful. A gift that is both practical and timeless. Extremely happy with it, and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter!
Perfect grad gift
By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size of this frame is great. My Godson whom is not very expressive LOVED it!
Perfect for lasting Memories
By Tony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass portrait for a lasting memory, well written and perfectly crafted
Quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 20, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this frame. It is beautiful, heavy, quality glass. The etching was correct and nicely done. The frame was well wrapped for protection
Great gift for the graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 16, 2015
Gift will last forever!
Love Item, Hate Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 13, 2015
Bought the gift box to go with this and the item doesn't fit in the gift box. Item comes in a box wrapped in tissue paper and bubble wrap. When I called customer service and told them I wasted $2.95 on the box,they told me to take item out of the original box for it to fit in the flimsy gift box. I didn't do that b/c it was nicely sealed up in tissue paper and bubble wrap. It is a glass frame so i didn't want to unwrap it and put it in a less protective box. So i have a gift box I can't use for this item and customer service wasn't willing to do anything about it.
graduation picture frame
By Kelly S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the frame. It arrived quickly and it was exactly what i wanted.
5 stars
By Ludmilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop from personalization mall. My friends loved their gift. Came out perfect as always!
Graduate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 9, 2015
Very pleased w/ the custom display for graduate
very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 6, 2015
I am happy with my graduation photo frame for my grandson and I am sure he will be happy also.
Thanks, Personalization for a job well done.
Perfect Gift for Grad
By adina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Piece. Highly Recommended. Great Gift!
photo frame
By JOE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work and looks beautiful--fast shipping
Graduate Frame
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and packaged securely. Looking forward to giving this gift to my graduating granddaughter. Beautiful.
great product with fast shipping
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quick I got this product with standard shipping.... love this product, this is the second one I have ordered.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 1, 2015
We were very happy with this gift item. It exceeded our expectations with its appearance and quality.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - December 16, 2014
I'm really happy with the photo frame, I got two as graduation presents for my friends. Item arrived before the ETA well wrapped in an excellent condition. Extremely satisfied with their customer service. definitely will shop again for other presents
Great Customer Service!
By rowena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Graduate Personalized Photo Frame for my daughter who recently graduated. I did not get the chance to order a professional graduation photo for her through her school. When I received the picture frame it had been a chipped in one corner of the frame. I was devastated because the picture frame was beautifully made and I thought I do not have time to get a new one made and get it shipped to me on time but Personalizationmall.com was so wonderful that when I messaged them that night, the next day, they are processing the replacement for my order. Within a few days I have received my order! Thank you so much for the fast service! So thankful!
Great Graduation Gift
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items was better than expected. When it arrived and I looked at it, I cried knowing how happy my eldest daughter will be to receive it on her graduation day. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Graduation
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect for the college graduate. The frame looks really good and will be something to last a life time.
Love it
By reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Excellent!!
By santosh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made !!
Great product
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Larger than I had expected!
Beautiful
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Graduation frame and it was the "hit" of the party. I especially liked the feature that I could "say" something special about my niece that captures her perfectly and it will be permanent. Love your products, always look great and never disappointed. Fast turnaround !!!!
Gift for Sister's Graduation
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and sturdy!
Tristan's photo frame
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We knew this photo frame would be nice because we also got my daughter one too & she loved it
really large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
nicely made, i was surprise how large it was, i will be a wonderful gift for a very special young lady.
Memento of a Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
This frame with the school, degree and year is a handsome memento of one of life's greatest achievements: Graduation!
Jimmy's comments
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the photo frame we loved it & when my daughter opened the gift she said it was the best gift & very well done, she loved it as well.
excelente
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buena presentacion, se ve fino y de buena calidad, lo recomiendo a cualquiera.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved