Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Graduation Frame
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality photo frame with exquisite engraving.
graduation gift
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin truly enjoyed her perfect graduation gift
Granddaughter graduation from college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 4, 2016
As always another great piece.
Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 26, 2016
This is for a child that worked so hard for four years and graduated, his accomplishment forever detailed in this personalized frame.
Great gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product!
Impressed
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a glass frame for my sister as a graduation gift and when I got it and opened the box the corner was broken. I was really sad since I got frame on wed and graduation was sat. I called PM and Dawn helped me get a replacement. By Friday I had another frame and this time it wasnt broken. My sister loved it! Very happy with this site. I would definitely order again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 18, 2016
Ordered this for my niece! She LOVES IT!
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - June 12, 2016
I bought 3 personalized photo frames as gifts. The recipients were all very pleased with their gift.
Money well spended
By Cristian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized picture frame for my nice who just graduated from elementary. It turned out to be better than what I tought and they love it. Its a great momentum and it's something that I'm sure they will keep for many years.
Gemstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - June 11, 2016
Great design but very fragile.
Hope to last forever.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame--packaging was great! Recipient loved it!
Perfect grad gift!
By Trish Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time to order this frame! I inserted the grad's photo, wrote a sentiment on the back, then wrapped it. When he opened his gift, the grad and his mom became very emotional. They could not believe the beauty of it!
Always beautiful, professional
By Patricia E. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Beautiful! Shipped crazy fast!
PERFECT GRAD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnellson, IA) - June 6, 2016
This piece is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL...Thank y'all so much for such fast shipping & doing an AMAZING job on my order!!
Perfect!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! My niece loved it for her graduation! Engraving was perfect and shipping was speedy!
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earp, CA) - June 5, 2016
This frame was absolutely beautiful! The graduate really loved it too! Nice way to preserve a special memory.
Well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 5, 2016
This item is a very nice gift to give someone. The size is good and the finished product was excellent. I like the fact you can personalize it to your liking.
Graduation Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - June 4, 2016
This was a wonderful design which will have long-time memories.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is perfect.
Better than expected
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came quickly and it looked amazing! I ordered my picture with the frame and the quality of the print was great. Overall I am extremely pleased with my order.
Perfect
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was the right size and the personal engraving made it better!!! Awesome!!!!
Special grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 24, 2016
All the gifts I've gotten from this site have been SO lovely. This one is no exception!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 23, 2016
This is a great company! I ordered this product before and it came scratched. I had planned on living with it, but posted a review to reflect the situation for others. Personalization Mall reached out to me and offered to replace! That is GREAT customer service and I'm happy to leave this glowing review! Thank you so much! Definitely recommend a company like this!
Graduate Photo frame
By Ralph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JESUP, GA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional Quality beveled edges and beautifully etechted script lettering on this Glass photo frame . Nice size at a very fair price . Fast Shipping.
Band senior gifts
By diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas tx, 75228, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this pic frame , as a farewell gifts for the HS band seniors, for 3 years now. I am very impressed at the quality and look of the item. Very inexpensive and I like that it is shipped days after I place my order. It is My last year as Booster President but have left very detailed instructions on keeping this tradition for the B.A.nd kids.
Beautiful engraved frame!
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my niece's grad party and slipped in a grad picture taken from her graduation earlier that day...it was a show stopper!!!
Nice graduation gift
By Javier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I'm giving out one of these. The person I gave the 1st one was really impressed & grateful for it. Again I have someone else in my family circle that is graduating this may so I'm sure he'll like it just as much.
graduate picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, KY) - April 29, 2016
Beautiful picture frame for a graduate gift. Love it!
perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - April 25, 2016
beautiful quality frame, glass is very heavy and the etching is flawless. This is the second frame I have bought for a graduation present.
Graduation Frame
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very elegant, and made well. Giving to our Granddaughter for her
Graduation. Out of all the frames I looked at this was most striking. I would definitely recommend it.
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - March 15, 2016
I ordered the Graduate Personalized Photo Frame and I am extremely pleased with it. I am so happy I found this Website and I've been giving it to friends who have seen the frame and couldn't believe I ordered it on-line.
Umass Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - March 14, 2016
The quality of the product is awesome. The cost is low compared to the beauty of the product. It's a great gift to give someone and the personalization is such a nice touch.
Graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, OH) - March 1, 2016
Looks just like the picture. Real nice The etching was great and the quality is great.
Great picture frame
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Wanting something the same but different as they were for twins a boy and a girl. The saying fit so well.
Great Quality
By Deon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sisters graduation from college. She loved ot so much she cried. All of my family was jealous because this gift topped all of theirs. Will definitely purchase feom here again!
Awesome website
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know that the Graduation frame that I ordered for my Nieces College Graduation is the most beautiful gift ever, I love it so much. Thank you, you did an outstanding job. I will be returning to you in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 14, 2015
The person I sent this to was very grateful! Nice personalized touch to graduation!
Beautiful Frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a graudation gift for my godaughter, Breanna. Everyone who views this is taken aback of the quality, not me. Personalization Mall is my go to store.
Very Nice
By Juergen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the frame. Looks amazing & arived quickly. I would definitely shop here again.
High school/college graduation gifts
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these to start with for high school graduation gifts. They were more beautiful then expected after receiving them I went & ordered 2 more for graduation gifts as well. They are the perfect gift for my situation. Absolutely breath taking~~!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved