Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 20, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this frame. It is beautiful, heavy, quality glass. The etching was correct and nicely done. The frame was well wrapped for protection
Great gift for the graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 16, 2015
Gift will last forever!
Love Item, Hate Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 13, 2015
Bought the gift box to go with this and the item doesn't fit in the gift box. Item comes in a box wrapped in tissue paper and bubble wrap. When I called customer service and told them I wasted $2.95 on the box,they told me to take item out of the original box for it to fit in the flimsy gift box. I didn't do that b/c it was nicely sealed up in tissue paper and bubble wrap. It is a glass frame so i didn't want to unwrap it and put it in a less protective box. So i have a gift box I can't use for this item and customer service wasn't willing to do anything about it.
graduation picture frame
By Kelly S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the frame. It arrived quickly and it was exactly what i wanted.
5 stars
By Ludmilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop from personalization mall. My friends loved their gift. Came out perfect as always!
Graduate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 9, 2015
Very pleased w/ the custom display for graduate
very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 6, 2015
I am happy with my graduation photo frame for my grandson and I am sure he will be happy also.
Thanks, Personalization for a job well done.
Perfect Gift for Grad
By adina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Piece. Highly Recommended. Great Gift!
photo frame
By JOE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work and looks beautiful--fast shipping
Graduate Frame
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and packaged securely. Looking forward to giving this gift to my graduating granddaughter. Beautiful.
great product with fast shipping
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quick I got this product with standard shipping.... love this product, this is the second one I have ordered.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 1, 2015
We were very happy with this gift item. It exceeded our expectations with its appearance and quality.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - December 16, 2014
I'm really happy with the photo frame, I got two as graduation presents for my friends. Item arrived before the ETA well wrapped in an excellent condition. Extremely satisfied with their customer service. definitely will shop again for other presents
Great Customer Service!
By rowena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Graduate Personalized Photo Frame for my daughter who recently graduated. I did not get the chance to order a professional graduation photo for her through her school. When I received the picture frame it had been a chipped in one corner of the frame. I was devastated because the picture frame was beautifully made and I thought I do not have time to get a new one made and get it shipped to me on time but Personalizationmall.com was so wonderful that when I messaged them that night, the next day, they are processing the replacement for my order. Within a few days I have received my order! Thank you so much for the fast service! So thankful!
Great Graduation Gift
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items was better than expected. When it arrived and I looked at it, I cried knowing how happy my eldest daughter will be to receive it on her graduation day. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Graduation
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect for the college graduate. The frame looks really good and will be something to last a life time.
Love it
By reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Excellent!!
By santosh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made !!
Great product
By Priscilla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Larger than I had expected!
Beautiful
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Graduation frame and it was the "hit" of the party. I especially liked the feature that I could "say" something special about my niece that captures her perfectly and it will be permanent. Love your products, always look great and never disappointed. Fast turnaround !!!!
Gift for Sister's Graduation
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and sturdy!
Tristan's photo frame
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We knew this photo frame would be nice because we also got my daughter one too & she loved it
really large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
nicely made, i was surprise how large it was, i will be a wonderful gift for a very special young lady.
Memento of a Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
This frame with the school, degree and year is a handsome memento of one of life's greatest achievements: Graduation!
Jimmy's comments
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the photo frame we loved it & when my daughter opened the gift she said it was the best gift & very well done, she loved it as well.
excelente
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buena presentacion, se ve fino y de buena calidad, lo recomiendo a cualquiera.
Sister Loved It!
By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item:
https://preview.personalizationmall.com/preview.iglx?igOutput=Jpg85&productid=3576&itemid=15984&value1=Design+2&value2=2012&value3=Courtney+Walker&value4=Graduation+is+not+the+end%3b&value5=It%27s+the+beginning!

I absolutely loved it! It was beautifully made and shiny and new, and when I gave it to my sister for her graduation, she loved it! It made a great gift and was shipped quickly (packed well, too). This was a while ago so this review will be quick.

I was happy with the result, and the finished product was pretty much identical to the preview that was generated based on my text input.

Loved this website, and while it was a bit expensive, that's probably just me because I'm the kind of person who thinks $5 is expensive. All in all, the product was great and completely worth it.
Traveling with Grad Frame
By Paul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks amazing and the lettering turned out great. The glass is thinner than I thought it would be. It is very fragile. Since you will probably get this taken away from you if you put it in your carry on and you will probably brake it if you put in your check baggage (because we know how careful baggage handlers are.) I would not recommend this item for traveling by flight. That being said it was shipped really well. You will definitely need to have shipped to wherever you are going.
great
By Jargalmaa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, but not sure how the frame stands.
Awesome picture frame
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture fram, reasonable price too.
My granddaughter will be very happy, I inserted her graduation picture, this will be a happy memento for years.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 2, 2014
I ordered the Graduate frame and it is beautiful.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a young lady that has worked at a place where I have done business for years; we have watched her through High School and now college… and she was just too happy and surprised about the gifts...
Perfect Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - March 16, 2014
I am very pleased with the glass Personalized Photo Frame. I searched the internet for a quality frame to give my granddaughter for her graduation this year. I am a photographer, so I was looking for a frame to enhance her photo. Some frames allowed only a small photo. This frame is very classy looking, and I loved that I could choose the saying to be etched on the glass. My grandson graduates in two years, and I will be ordering this frame for him.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - January 2, 2014
This was the perfect gift to eternalize my niece's special event.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
I am so pleased with this frame and company! The engraving is beautiful and the glass is the perfect size and weight. My soon to be son-in-law was so proud and happy to receive the frame to celebrate his college graduation. The ordering process is very easy as you can preview a picture of the personalization and make changes as desired! I also received the order 4 days after placing it which was much faster than the anticipated arrival day. I am very pleased with the final product and this company! I will be a future returning customer!
Graduate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2013
Great gift for a special occasion at a reasonable price.
Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
Beautiful frame. The frame is very steady and made of great quality products. I am very pleased that I ordered this product to display my graduation picture. The customer service was great and the shipping of this product was extremely fast also.
Elegant
By Watisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the lovely frame 5x's. Everyone always loves it. Wedding gift and graduations. It's simply elegant ;)
beautiful & classy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 10, 2013
Got this for my nephew's graduation gift . he absolutely loved it . Classic & sophisticated looking. I ordered this late, when personalizationmall sent me the.receive date, I realized it was going to be past the graduation party day. I emailed customer service & I received the package the morning of & I was able to give him his gift at the graduation party. Thankyou personalization mall!!!
Beautiful
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for our granddaughter & have gotten the wooden ones for the grandsons. They are a perfect gift & very well done
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved