Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice graduation gift
By Javier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I'm giving out one of these. The person I gave the 1st one was really impressed & grateful for it. Again I have someone else in my family circle that is graduating this may so I'm sure he'll like it just as much.
graduate picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, KY) - April 29, 2016
Beautiful picture frame for a graduate gift. Love it!
perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - April 25, 2016
beautiful quality frame, glass is very heavy and the etching is flawless. This is the second frame I have bought for a graduation present.
Graduation Frame
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very elegant, and made well. Giving to our Granddaughter for her
Graduation. Out of all the frames I looked at this was most striking. I would definitely recommend it.
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - March 15, 2016
I ordered the Graduate Personalized Photo Frame and I am extremely pleased with it. I am so happy I found this Website and I've been giving it to friends who have seen the frame and couldn't believe I ordered it on-line.
Umass Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - March 14, 2016
The quality of the product is awesome. The cost is low compared to the beauty of the product. It's a great gift to give someone and the personalization is such a nice touch.
Graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, OH) - March 1, 2016
Looks just like the picture. Real nice The etching was great and the quality is great.
Great picture frame
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Wanting something the same but different as they were for twins a boy and a girl. The saying fit so well.
Great Quality
By Deon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sisters graduation from college. She loved ot so much she cried. All of my family was jealous because this gift topped all of theirs. Will definitely purchase feom here again!
Awesome website
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know that the Graduation frame that I ordered for my Nieces College Graduation is the most beautiful gift ever, I love it so much. Thank you, you did an outstanding job. I will be returning to you in the future.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 14, 2015
The person I sent this to was very grateful! Nice personalized touch to graduation!
Beautiful Frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a graudation gift for my godaughter, Breanna. Everyone who views this is taken aback of the quality, not me. Personalization Mall is my go to store.
Very Nice
By Juergen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the frame. Looks amazing & arived quickly. I would definitely shop here again.
High school/college graduation gifts
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these to start with for high school graduation gifts. They were more beautiful then expected after receiving them I went & ordered 2 more for graduation gifts as well. They are the perfect gift for my situation. Absolutely breath taking~~!!!!!
Graduation frame
By osworth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent great quality..I bought this for my son high school graduation photo and it look amazing
Graduate frame
By Hajia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ya did great job. It's my second time purchasing this kind of gift. Thanks keep up the good work.
Very Nice!
By Mellonie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Ordered this for our Granddaughter's graduation. She was thrilled as we were too.
Exactly what I wanted it to be!
By Anabela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these frames for my sons graduation to be handed out as party favors. Planning a graduation for your child is so important, as they are moments that your filled with pride and when planning a party you want everything beautifully laid out to reflect the hard work and achievements of your child. I got my order today, and these frames far exceeded my expectations. Beautifully laid out, beautifully engraved. They are just the perfect gift for family & friends to have to mark such a special occasion. Thank you so much!
Perfect Classy Grad Gift
By MEICHIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my best friend for her medical school graduation gift. She was ecstatic about the quality and super content that she was interested in buying one for her friends too.

Product was sturdy and etching was clear! I highly recommend it.
nice job
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Nice graduation present
Award Winning Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - June 7, 2015
I purchased this gift as a graduation present for my niece who graduated with her Master's Degree. With a personally engraved quote and her name, it made a tremendous impact on the gift. Needless to say, she was totally blown away. I'm so happy I choose this site and the gift.
Great Graduate Gift
By W. Kent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and it's exactly as you see it online from the preview! I love it! It' a perfect gift for my daughter & any graduate!
Graduate Photo Frame
By lynda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great turn around time! Great gift idea. Was very pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from here again.
Awesome!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 frames, 2 of my niece's graduated from H.S. They both loved them.I was very pleased. High quality product,nice engraving,fast shipping. Many guest at the party loved them & wanted to know where I purchased them.I'm sure you gained a few more customers. Thanks!!!!
Beautiful!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't hesitate if you're thinking about getting this. It is every bit as lovely as it appears. Engraving is beautiful. A gift that is both practical and timeless. Extremely happy with it, and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter!
Perfect grad gift
By Eliza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size of this frame is great. My Godson whom is not very expressive LOVED it!
Perfect for lasting Memories
By Tony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass portrait for a lasting memory, well written and perfectly crafted
Quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 20, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this frame. It is beautiful, heavy, quality glass. The etching was correct and nicely done. The frame was well wrapped for protection
Great gift for the graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 16, 2015
Gift will last forever!
Love Item, Hate Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 13, 2015
Bought the gift box to go with this and the item doesn't fit in the gift box. Item comes in a box wrapped in tissue paper and bubble wrap. When I called customer service and told them I wasted $2.95 on the box,they told me to take item out of the original box for it to fit in the flimsy gift box. I didn't do that b/c it was nicely sealed up in tissue paper and bubble wrap. It is a glass frame so i didn't want to unwrap it and put it in a less protective box. So i have a gift box I can't use for this item and customer service wasn't willing to do anything about it.
graduation picture frame
By Kelly S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the frame. It arrived quickly and it was exactly what i wanted.
5 stars
By Ludmilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop from personalization mall. My friends loved their gift. Came out perfect as always!
Graduate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 9, 2015
Very pleased w/ the custom display for graduate
very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 6, 2015
I am happy with my graduation photo frame for my grandson and I am sure he will be happy also.
Thanks, Personalization for a job well done.
Perfect Gift for Grad
By adina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Piece. Highly Recommended. Great Gift!
photo frame
By JOE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work and looks beautiful--fast shipping
Graduate Frame
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and packaged securely. Looking forward to giving this gift to my graduating granddaughter. Beautiful.
great product with fast shipping
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quick I got this product with standard shipping.... love this product, this is the second one I have ordered.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - February 1, 2015
We were very happy with this gift item. It exceeded our expectations with its appearance and quality.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - December 16, 2014
I'm really happy with the photo frame, I got two as graduation presents for my friends. Item arrived before the ETA well wrapped in an excellent condition. Extremely satisfied with their customer service. definitely will shop again for other presents
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved