Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Rey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this product as a gift & it arrived exactly as in the picture! Looks great in the office..
Also, you get to change the picture if you want.
Loved it!
By Prescilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I buy as a college graduation gift. It's the perfect gift to store the memory of the big day. My friend loved it, the size is perfect and the font makes it all worth it. This is my go to for graduation gifts.
Perfect
By Mirtha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A LOVE HOW THEY MAKE EVERITHING IS BEAUTIFUL BUT I THINK THEY NEDED MORE ALTERNATIVES
Perfect
By Mirtha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A LOVE HOW THEY MAKE EVERITHING IS BEAUTIFUL BUT I THINK THEY NEDED MORE ALTERNATIVES
Picture frame
By SHARON N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful I love that it can be personalized to fit the ocassion. Something special for your graduate.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 14, 2017
I bought this gift for a recent graduate and was able to personalize it with her name and High School plus I was able to add a quote that was really unique to her. She loved the gift. I always turn to this site when looking to give a gift with a little meaning. It is always very well received.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Nayeli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my co-worker that graduated from college, and he loved it. When my neighbor saw it, she told me to order one for her daughter who is graduating high school today. The frame looks exactly like in the preview and elegant.
Elegant guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 6, 2017
I was very impressed with quality of the plague and how quickly it arrived. Thumbs up.
Very classy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 1, 2017
Good quality and fast shipping!
great
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate frame was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality of the frames. The website was user friendly.
The turn around time was also excellent.
Personalized graduate photo frame
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very happy with this item.....I was able to write my own wording on this frame....so that made it even more personal.
Awsome
By Sidra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove, CA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cool frame .. They did an awsome job and my niece loved it????
Excellent Product
By Tristan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received is more than what I expected. Excellent buy!
Student Praises
By Audrey H S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third photo frame I purchased. Responses from the first two were glowing. I have not heard from the third recipient, as she will not graduate until June 3rd. I expect she will be pleased as well.
Item 5530
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Good quality at reasonable price
AWESOME!
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something personal for a beautiful young lady heading into college. Knowing her dreams, we thought this would be something inspiring. Hopefully she will agree. You guys do amazing work!
Graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 15, 2017
Everything I gotten from here I love it and can't beat the prices they're the lowest I seen. They also make sure it's packed perfect. I haven't had a problem with any of my orders.... they're great ??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 12, 2017
This is a beautiful remembrance for my granddaughter on her graduation day! Beautifully done, as is everything from this company! Great customer service too!
Graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 11, 2017
Love it and sure the family will too
Happy Grandma
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two graduations this year, and wanted something special to commemorate the occasion. When I saw these frames, that was it! You only graduate from HS once in your life, and this is the perfect gift to let your loved one's know how special it is to you, and for them. I like that you can write your own message to them. Thanks to Personalization Mall for providing that special graduation gift for two special grandchildren!
Great Grad Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - May 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique gift for my niece for her college graduation. It turned out beautiful and I hope it is a keepsake that she will treasure always. The quality and workmanship is top notch. I have ordered several gifts from personalization mall and have always been overwhelmed with the overall product. I love that you can add a personal message that relates to the gift or occasion...just that added personal touch.
Beautiful
By Deshanta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a graduation gift for a friend. It arrived within the time period indicated well package. I loved how it appeared exactly like my order form. The process was easy, however I did not like the extra fee for cropping a photo. It was a pain the butt at first. I had to try several times, before I got it to my liking. Overall very pleased and would order again. The best part though was that my friend thinks it's beautiful, and she has a personal keepsake of a special accomplishment.
looks great!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this! ordered another...
Nice frame
By Wenjiang X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks good, the price is also good. Yet, I wish the store offers also a crystal frame besides glass.
Perfect gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 25, 2017
I bought one for my grandson, and also one for a friend!s son. She LOVED it, and said it was beautiful and was so nice of me to have it engraved. I've purchased several things from this company, and have always been so pleased!
PERFECT!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grandsons Graduation, it was the perfect personalized gift!
Bought the personalized card also, a big hit!!! Thanks~
Very Nice
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate photo frame is a very nice gift. I think she will like it very much.
Great gift for graduation!
By Silvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Combining the right material, the right measurements, the personalized engraving, and the incredible price makes this an awesome graduation gift.
Wooow!!!!!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter is Graduating Dec 10,2016 with her Bachelors Degree...never thought to get anything like this but it popped up when I was googling. I received it way faster then I expected 2 Days...the Packaging was perfect...and when I looked at what I Ordered I was stunned it was beyond my expectations, COMPLETELY BEUTIFULL...My Daughter is going to Cry when She sees her gift from you guys. Thank you, Thank you so much. I will definatley use your Service again
Personalized Graduation Frame
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality photo frame with exquisite engraving.
graduation gift
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin truly enjoyed her perfect graduation gift
Granddaughter graduation from college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - July 4, 2016
As always another great piece.
Great Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 26, 2016
This is for a child that worked so hard for four years and graduated, his accomplishment forever detailed in this personalized frame.
Great gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product!
Impressed
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a glass frame for my sister as a graduation gift and when I got it and opened the box the corner was broken. I was really sad since I got frame on wed and graduation was sat. I called PM and Dawn helped me get a replacement. By Friday I had another frame and this time it wasnt broken. My sister loved it! Very happy with this site. I would definitely order again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 18, 2016
Ordered this for my niece! She LOVES IT!
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - June 12, 2016
I bought 3 personalized photo frames as gifts. The recipients were all very pleased with their gift.
Money well spended
By Cristian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized picture frame for my nice who just graduated from elementary. It turned out to be better than what I tought and they love it. Its a great momentum and it's something that I'm sure they will keep for many years.
Gemstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - June 11, 2016
Great design but very fragile.
Hope to last forever.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved