Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - October 24, 2011
I am in love with this photo frame! I was looking for an extra way to spice up my graduation shelf on my wall unit and this photo frame does the job! It looks great infront of my diploma! I like the option of how to stand it up as well.

Thanks a Bunch Personalization Mall
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
Very nice gift!
I also received it in 48 hours which was great!
nice quality frame
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the graduate who received the present really liked it a lot.
very elegant
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I know she is going to love it! It's just perfect for her to put her graduation picture in and I had her name, school and graduation year put on it! It came out so pretty! Love it!
Personalized Photo Frame and Quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, GA) - May 24, 2011
The graduates loved these, not only the personalization of adding their names, but the quotations as well, which were selected from their own personal favorites. I wish there had been a little more space for a slightly longer quote, but that would be my only recommendation, or wish!
Beautiful!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mac Arthur, WV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and inscription/engraving is absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't show exactly how beautiful it is. The frame seems to be high quality. I am very happy with this product and can not wait to give it to my niece.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
I am so pleased with this frame and company! The engraving is beautiful and the glass is the perfect size and weight. My soon to be son-in-law was so proud and happy to receive the frame to celebrate his college graduation. The ordering process is very easy as you can preview a picture of the personalization and make changes as desired! I also received the order 4 days after placing it which was much faster than the anticipated arrival day. I am very pleased with the final product and this company! I will be a future returning customer!
Awesome Grad Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my best friend who is graduating the same time as me, it came out BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful keepsake for any graduate
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was even better looking in person. The engraving was done perfectly, and we were very pleased and proud to give it to our graduate.
Highly recommended
By Felix N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is still raving about this nice graduation gift. I am glad he lives it.
FAST AND EXACTLY HOW I ORDERED
By Donnell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping Cost A-; Swift creation and delivery A+++
More than Pleased....
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized photo frame when my daughter graduated from Nursing School. I must say, that the quality of product and workmanship exceeded my expectations. For the price, this is an absolutely wonderful gift. I will remember this place for future orders.
WOW..MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN I IMAGINED
By Cathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous! In these days when college diplomas are recieved in the mail some weeks later; this is a fabulous way to create a "diploma" for the occasion. (It would look nice on the buffet table surrounded with flowers, or just for our graduate to carry; on the actual day) The beveled edges are classy and an element I did not quite "get" till I had it here to see. I did not realize it was a piece of real, thick glass...just assumed it was lucite. It looks very rich and far more expensive than it was....Also loved picking what we wanted to say to our graduate, making it just right for the situation. We think it will help make the day really memorable! Love it!
college graduate
By Prescilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is perfect for any graduate really. i got this for my cousin and he loved it. its the perfect keepsake for any graduate.
The Graduate Photo Frame
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just as shown on the website - very nice.
Very nice looking frame
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my friend's daughter's graduation party. I received it pretty fast, in a nice box. The frame looks elegant. It will be a very beautiful gift to a graduate.
Very nice looking frame
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my friend's daughter's graduation party. I received it pretty fast, in a nice box. The frame looks elegant. It will be a very beautiful gift to a graduate.
graduation frame
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was wrapped very carefully as not to break. My neice loved it. I was very pleased with my selection. Thank you! I only wish we would have had graduation picture ahead of time.
Great Gift
By Justin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I am very impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this to anyone.
Love it!
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a lovely keepsake and the quality is awesome!
I like it
By Abdulrahim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and good quality... I really like it :)
Fabulous High Quality Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 28, 2011
I ordered one of these graduation frames for my two children upon their graduation from high school. The frame is high quality, heavy-weight glass and very durable. It has a beveled edge further adding to its elegance. I found this to be a much nicer way to celebrate our children's graduations than a wooden plaque as this frame combines space for a photo along with graduation information. The acrylic feet are sturdy and hold the glass frame securely without scratching our table. I've received numerous compliments on our frames, and felt the price was reasonable for the high quality and uniqueness of this personalized item. I highly recommend this for high school or college graduations. Ample room for long names, too!
Excellent quality
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful and came in record time.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 12, 2011
This frame is a Great Gift. I have boughten several over the years for different Family Members. Everyone I have bought for Loved it.Beleive me We have Alot of Grandchildren and Great Grandchildren.
So if you are thinking of buying this frame, Please take it from me, DO IT!!
The quality of this frame is Excelent!!!!!!
happy
By ronald w N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, IL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed my daughter loved her gift xoxo!
Excelent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 24, 2011
This was bought for a non-traditional student who recently graduated from college. Could not be more pleased with this personalized photo frame. It was hard to believe the expediency of receiving this product. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Mary Jo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame exceeded my expectations. A great gift item.
personalized photo frame
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came on time and was very nice and was nicer than what I suspected.

Great gift! BEST service!
By Yuexi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the website!!!
Graduation Photo Frame
By Corinne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the quality of this product was really great and it not only met my expectations, but actually exceeded it. The person that I ordered this frame for was very very pleased with this gift. I thought with the engraving that it would take at least 3 to 4 weeks to recieve this order, but I had it in a matter of days...it was on time for the graduation. I highly recommend this company and the quality of work that they produce.


So pleased
great graduation gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a 2010 HS graduate and she liked the frame very much. Very fast shipping for something that is pesonalized.
Very nice Frame
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out very nice. Love it!! Thanks!!
Everything is perfect but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 13, 2013
The frame was beautiful and nice. I didn't like the stand. Just two little plastic piece you set the frame on. I wouldn't know what to do if I lost one or one breaks.
Classy looking item
By Pavan Kumar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
classy looking item. quick delivery. The stand could have been better. Overall excellent purchase.
Classy!!!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! For me, it is more difficult to buy for a young man but I would much rather purchase something as opposed to always giving money. This fit the bill. I was a bit nervous about his reaction - my husband felt it was something his mother would most likely keep. However, according to the recipient's father, he LOVED it and put his Senior baseball photo in the frame immediately. The one and only concern I had was I felt the white engraving was a bit difficult to read on the clear glass but when placed in front of a wall or anything for that matter with a bit of color is was fine. I by no means regret my purchase.
It made graduation day special
By Phllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for a graduation present. The finished product was beautiful, well made and on time. I would liked to have had the option to add one more line. A choice of portrait or landscape would have been nice too. This gift was well received. I plan on ordering more things from this company based on this purchase.
gorgeous and elegant
By Aspen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as pretty as the picture the only downside to the frame is the stand is not the best and there is no hanging option for this.
NICE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNISTON, AL) - April 30, 2013
THIS IS A NICE FRAME. WE HOPE OUR DAUGHTER ENJOYS IT.
Great frame
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marrero, LA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would like the out line of the frame to be a different color and the pic be a 5x7 instead 4x6
Graduate Personalized Picture Frame
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed about the product. I specifically asked about the weight of the picture frame, and I was told that it weighed 1pound. It did not weigh that much, and it was rather light. From the picture, it looks more solid. The holder is plastic and not glass. It is for these reasons that I was disappointed. It looks good, but it is not the quality that I anticipated.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved