Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - October 24, 2011
I am in love with this photo frame! I was looking for an extra way to spice up my graduation shelf on my wall unit and this photo frame does the job! It looks great infront of my diploma! I like the option of how to stand it up as well.

Thanks a Bunch Personalization Mall
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
Very nice gift!
I also received it in 48 hours which was great!
nice quality frame
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the graduate who received the present really liked it a lot.
very elegant
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I know she is going to love it! It's just perfect for her to put her graduation picture in and I had her name, school and graduation year put on it! It came out so pretty! Love it!
Personalized Photo Frame and Quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, GA) - May 24, 2011
The graduates loved these, not only the personalization of adding their names, but the quotations as well, which were selected from their own personal favorites. I wish there had been a little more space for a slightly longer quote, but that would be my only recommendation, or wish!
Beautiful!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mac Arthur, WV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and inscription/engraving is absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't show exactly how beautiful it is. The frame seems to be high quality. I am very happy with this product and can not wait to give it to my niece.
Nice frame!
By Shawnda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the frame. The etching turned out perfect. The main problem I had is the fact that the stand was not already solidly attached to the frame. There are two small pieces that have to be attached. Other than that, our graduate loved it and was deeply touched to have his name on the photo frame.
High school/college graduation gifts
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these to start with for high school graduation gifts. They were more beautiful then expected after receiving them I went & ordered 2 more for graduation gifts as well. They are the perfect gift for my situation. Absolutely breath taking~~!!!!!
Graduate frame
By Hajia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ya did great job. It's my second time purchasing this kind of gift. Thanks keep up the good work.
Very Nice!
By Mellonie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Ordered this for our Granddaughter's graduation. She was thrilled as we were too.
photo frame
By JOE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work and looks beautiful--fast shipping
Love it
By reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Gift for Sister's Graduation
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and sturdy!
Tristan's photo frame
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We knew this photo frame would be nice because we also got my daughter one too & she loved it
Jimmy's comments
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the photo frame we loved it & when my daughter opened the gift she said it was the best gift & very well done, she loved it as well.
Sister Loved It!
By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item:
https://preview.personalizationmall.com/preview.iglx?igOutput=Jpg85&productid=3576&itemid=15984&value1=Design+2&value2=2012&value3=Courtney+Walker&value4=Graduation+is+not+the+end%3b&value5=It%27s+the+beginning!

I absolutely loved it! It was beautifully made and shiny and new, and when I gave it to my sister for her graduation, she loved it! It made a great gift and was shipped quickly (packed well, too). This was a while ago so this review will be quick.

I was happy with the result, and the finished product was pretty much identical to the preview that was generated based on my text input.

Loved this website, and while it was a bit expensive, that's probably just me because I'm the kind of person who thinks $5 is expensive. All in all, the product was great and completely worth it.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
I am so pleased with this frame and company! The engraving is beautiful and the glass is the perfect size and weight. My soon to be son-in-law was so proud and happy to receive the frame to celebrate his college graduation. The ordering process is very easy as you can preview a picture of the personalization and make changes as desired! I also received the order 4 days after placing it which was much faster than the anticipated arrival day. I am very pleased with the final product and this company! I will be a future returning customer!
Awesome Grad Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my best friend who is graduating the same time as me, it came out BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful keepsake for any graduate
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was even better looking in person. The engraving was done perfectly, and we were very pleased and proud to give it to our graduate.
Highly recommended
By Felix N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is still raving about this nice graduation gift. I am glad he lives it.
FAST AND EXACTLY HOW I ORDERED
By Donnell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping Cost A-; Swift creation and delivery A+++
More than Pleased....
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized photo frame when my daughter graduated from Nursing School. I must say, that the quality of product and workmanship exceeded my expectations. For the price, this is an absolutely wonderful gift. I will remember this place for future orders.
WOW..MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN I IMAGINED
By Cathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous! In these days when college diplomas are recieved in the mail some weeks later; this is a fabulous way to create a "diploma" for the occasion. (It would look nice on the buffet table surrounded with flowers, or just for our graduate to carry; on the actual day) The beveled edges are classy and an element I did not quite "get" till I had it here to see. I did not realize it was a piece of real, thick glass...just assumed it was lucite. It looks very rich and far more expensive than it was....Also loved picking what we wanted to say to our graduate, making it just right for the situation. We think it will help make the day really memorable! Love it!
graduation frame
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was wrapped very carefully as not to break. My neice loved it. I was very pleased with my selection. Thank you! I only wish we would have had graduation picture ahead of time.
Graduation Photo Frame
By Corinne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the quality of this product was really great and it not only met my expectations, but actually exceeded it. The person that I ordered this frame for was very very pleased with this gift. I thought with the engraving that it would take at least 3 to 4 weeks to recieve this order, but I had it in a matter of days...it was on time for the graduation. I highly recommend this company and the quality of work that they produce.


So pleased
Great Gift
By Justin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I am very impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this to anyone.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 12, 2011
This frame is a Great Gift. I have boughten several over the years for different Family Members. Everyone I have bought for Loved it.Beleive me We have Alot of Grandchildren and Great Grandchildren.
So if you are thinking of buying this frame, Please take it from me, DO IT!!
The quality of this frame is Excelent!!!!!!
Fabulous High Quality Graduation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 28, 2011
I ordered one of these graduation frames for my two children upon their graduation from high school. The frame is high quality, heavy-weight glass and very durable. It has a beveled edge further adding to its elegance. I found this to be a much nicer way to celebrate our children's graduations than a wooden plaque as this frame combines space for a photo along with graduation information. The acrylic feet are sturdy and hold the glass frame securely without scratching our table. I've received numerous compliments on our frames, and felt the price was reasonable for the high quality and uniqueness of this personalized item. I highly recommend this for high school or college graduations. Ample room for long names, too!
Excellent quality
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful and came in record time.
I like it
By Abdulrahim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and good quality... I really like it :)
happy
By ronald w N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, IL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed my daughter loved her gift xoxo!
Excelent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 24, 2011
This was bought for a non-traditional student who recently graduated from college. Could not be more pleased with this personalized photo frame. It was hard to believe the expediency of receiving this product. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com.
Perfect gift
By AL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLAND PARK, IL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is made of high quality materials. The etching was perfect and the delivery faster than promised. The graduate loved the frame. It's unique and a perfect gift.
Incredible quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 2, 2011
It is classy, unique and looks outstanding. The acrylic holders give the appearance that the glass frame is floating.
Great college grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - June 10, 2011
Good quality, great price, fast shipping! Thanks
A wonderful graduation momento!
By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
To remember my husbands graduation from our local community college, I purchased 4 of the Graduate Personalized Photo frames. One for my husband and I, and one each for his parents and grandparents. The frames are beautiful! We were able to customize the text on the frame, and preview it before adding it to your shopping cart. My husbands graduation picture looks beautiful in the frame! He worked so hard to actually earn 2 degrees, and these frames will help us and his family to forever remember his achievement with pride. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!
great picture frame
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 2 children graduate from college and I bought one of these picture frames for each of them. It is a nice place to put a photo of them from their graduation and the quality of the frame is very good. I would buy another one in the future if needed for another family member or friend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlimart, CA) - December 2, 2011
Loved it! Its actually bigger than it looks. Very elegant.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 26, 2011
Great product, beautifully engraved, made a great gift
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego,, CA) - June 12, 2011
The shipping time and and the actual frame was as advertised.

No complaints and would order from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved