Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Graduate Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Photo Frame - Graduation Edition - 5530
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - October 24, 2011
I am in love with this photo frame! I was looking for an extra way to spice up my graduation shelf on my wall unit and this photo frame does the job! It looks great infront of my diploma! I like the option of how to stand it up as well.

Thanks a Bunch Personalization Mall
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
Very nice gift!
I also received it in 48 hours which was great!
nice quality frame
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the graduate who received the present really liked it a lot.
very elegant
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I know she is going to love it! It's just perfect for her to put her graduation picture in and I had her name, school and graduation year put on it! It came out so pretty! Love it!
Personalized Photo Frame and Quote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, GA) - May 24, 2011
The graduates loved these, not only the personalization of adding their names, but the quotations as well, which were selected from their own personal favorites. I wish there had been a little more space for a slightly longer quote, but that would be my only recommendation, or wish!
Beautiful!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mac Arthur, WV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and inscription/engraving is absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't show exactly how beautiful it is. The frame seems to be high quality. I am very happy with this product and can not wait to give it to my niece.
Impressed
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a glass frame for my sister as a graduation gift and when I got it and opened the box the corner was broken. I was really sad since I got frame on wed and graduation was sat. I called PM and Dawn helped me get a replacement. By Friday I had another frame and this time it wasnt broken. My sister loved it! Very happy with this site. I would definitely order again.
Perfect grad gift!
By Trish Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time to order this frame! I inserted the grad's photo, wrote a sentiment on the back, then wrapped it. When he opened his gift, the grad and his mom became very emotional. They could not believe the beauty of it!
Perfect
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was the right size and the personal engraving made it better!!! Awesome!!!!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 23, 2016
This is a great company! I ordered this product before and it came scratched. I had planned on living with it, but posted a review to reflect the situation for others. Personalization Mall reached out to me and offered to replace! That is GREAT customer service and I'm happy to leave this glowing review! Thank you so much! Definitely recommend a company like this!
Band senior gifts
By diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas tx, 75228, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this pic frame , as a farewell gifts for the HS band seniors, for 3 years now. I am very impressed at the quality and look of the item. Very inexpensive and I like that it is shipped days after I place my order. It is My last year as Booster President but have left very detailed instructions on keeping this tradition for the B.A.nd kids.
Nice frame!
By Shawnda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the frame. The etching turned out perfect. The main problem I had is the fact that the stand was not already solidly attached to the frame. There are two small pieces that have to be attached. Other than that, our graduate loved it and was deeply touched to have his name on the photo frame.
High school/college graduation gifts
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these to start with for high school graduation gifts. They were more beautiful then expected after receiving them I went & ordered 2 more for graduation gifts as well. They are the perfect gift for my situation. Absolutely breath taking~~!!!!!
Graduate frame
By Hajia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ya did great job. It's my second time purchasing this kind of gift. Thanks keep up the good work.
Very Nice!
By Mellonie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice! Ordered this for our Granddaughter's graduation. She was thrilled as we were too.
photo frame
By JOE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work and looks beautiful--fast shipping
Love it
By reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Gift for Sister's Graduation
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and sturdy!
Tristan's photo frame
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We knew this photo frame would be nice because we also got my daughter one too & she loved it
Jimmy's comments
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the photo frame we loved it & when my daughter opened the gift she said it was the best gift & very well done, she loved it as well.
Sister Loved It!
By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item:
https://preview.personalizationmall.com/preview.iglx?igOutput=Jpg85&productid=3576&itemid=15984&value1=Design+2&value2=2012&value3=Courtney+Walker&value4=Graduation+is+not+the+end%3b&value5=It%27s+the+beginning!

I absolutely loved it! It was beautifully made and shiny and new, and when I gave it to my sister for her graduation, she loved it! It made a great gift and was shipped quickly (packed well, too). This was a while ago so this review will be quick.

I was happy with the result, and the finished product was pretty much identical to the preview that was generated based on my text input.

Loved this website, and while it was a bit expensive, that's probably just me because I'm the kind of person who thinks $5 is expensive. All in all, the product was great and completely worth it.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
I am so pleased with this frame and company! The engraving is beautiful and the glass is the perfect size and weight. My soon to be son-in-law was so proud and happy to receive the frame to celebrate his college graduation. The ordering process is very easy as you can preview a picture of the personalization and make changes as desired! I also received the order 4 days after placing it which was much faster than the anticipated arrival day. I am very pleased with the final product and this company! I will be a future returning customer!
Awesome Grad Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my best friend who is graduating the same time as me, it came out BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful keepsake for any graduate
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was even better looking in person. The engraving was done perfectly, and we were very pleased and proud to give it to our graduate.
Highly recommended
By Felix N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is still raving about this nice graduation gift. I am glad he lives it.
FAST AND EXACTLY HOW I ORDERED
By Donnell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping Cost A-; Swift creation and delivery A+++
More than Pleased....
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized photo frame when my daughter graduated from Nursing School. I must say, that the quality of product and workmanship exceeded my expectations. For the price, this is an absolutely wonderful gift. I will remember this place for future orders.
WOW..MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN I IMAGINED
By Cathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous! In these days when college diplomas are recieved in the mail some weeks later; this is a fabulous way to create a "diploma" for the occasion. (It would look nice on the buffet table surrounded with flowers, or just for our graduate to carry; on the actual day) The beveled edges are classy and an element I did not quite "get" till I had it here to see. I did not realize it was a piece of real, thick glass...just assumed it was lucite. It looks very rich and far more expensive than it was....Also loved picking what we wanted to say to our graduate, making it just right for the situation. We think it will help make the day really memorable! Love it!
Great service
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, beautiful frame. I've ordered from Personalization Mall before...always with great results.
Excelent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 24, 2011
This was bought for a non-traditional student who recently graduated from college. Could not be more pleased with this personalized photo frame. It was hard to believe the expediency of receiving this product. I would highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com.
I like it
By Abdulrahim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and good quality... I really like it :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, MN) - May 27, 2011
The graduate frame is so beautiful and precious.It captures the moment so perfectly and the engraving is simply beautiful.
Great Gift
By Justin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I am very impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this to anyone.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 21, 2011
This item was beautiful....but this is probably the third time Ive ordered from here and every item is wonderful...better than I imaginged
VERY PLEASED!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 20, 2011
I was very pleased with the pen and photo frame that I had ordered for a friend's graduation gifts. I was impressed with the overall look of the engravening. I have always returned to this site for a one of a kind personalized gift.
Perfect gift
By AL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLAND PARK, IL) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is made of high quality materials. The etching was perfect and the delivery faster than promised. The graduate loved the frame. It's unique and a perfect gift.
Very impressive Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - May 23, 2011
I ordered The Graduate Photo frames for twin girls graduating high school on Monday and got the package Thursday. The quality was excellent. For the price, it is a very impressive personalized graduation present. Personalization Mall is my hero when it comes to special gifts.
happy
By ronald w N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, IL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed my daughter loved her gift xoxo!
graduation frame
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was wrapped very carefully as not to break. My neice loved it. I was very pleased with my selection. Thank you! I only wish we would have had graduation picture ahead of time.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 12, 2011
This frame is a Great Gift. I have boughten several over the years for different Family Members. Everyone I have bought for Loved it.Beleive me We have Alot of Grandchildren and Great Grandchildren.
So if you are thinking of buying this frame, Please take it from me, DO IT!!
The quality of this frame is Excelent!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved