Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
~Nora - TX

Best Buddies Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Best Buddies Design - 5533
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable frame for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
I loved the personalized look of this frame.. it was the perfect gift for my father since it's his first father's day as a grandpa and he always calls my son "buddy"
The perfect frame
By Laney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a picture of my father who is 73 holding my grandson who is 7 months old. I needed a VERY special frame for this photo and this frame was everything I was looking for. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the 'BEST BUDDIES' and especially the personalization - which was perfect. I am so excited to send this to my Dad for his 74th birthday! I looked for weeks for the perfect frame and this was it.
Great gift! Perfect for fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 23, 2012
Nice quality, looks great in person. My husband loved it.
Great Frame
By Andy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad to get this frame and could not wait to see how it looked. Got it, and was not disappointed. It looked really, really, good and got it on a fast shipment to our house in time for Christmas. It was a Christmas present for my almost 10 year old grandson with a picture of him and me. He opened it, read the Personalized Frame, looked at the picture of him and me and his first words was "Papa, your the greatest". So thank you for a wonderful memory and a good job with the Personalized Frame. A memory to CHERISH.
Not Just Another Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 6, 2011
I love the quality of this frame, it is well worth the money. I purchased one for my dad years ago when I had my first baby (his granddaughter) and he loved it. Now, four years later, the quality for granddaughter number two has changed one bit. Always satisfied with Personalization Mall!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - October 8, 2011
bought this for my great grandpa and my son. he really loved that it was personalized
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - August 14, 2011
love the frame.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - June 6, 2011
I had this frame personalized for my husband for Father's Day and I love it!! I know he will too!!
SO SPECIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 5, 2011
I purchased this for my Son for Father's Day. Can't wait to give it to him. I ordered another one "4 reasons why I love being a dad". Such a nice gift, and so special with the names. If you can't think of a gift for Father's Day, this is a great gift. Arrives quickly!!
Picture frame
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this gift.
Best Buddies Frame
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Well made and personalization was great. It arrived in a timely manner also.
Awesome!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this purchase!!! He loves it!!!
Customer Service is excellent! I am and always will be your best customer! Thank you!
Love this picture frame!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cute - especially for a dad with a young child. I got this as a gift for my 2 year old grandson to give his dad, my son, for Father's Day this year and I just know he's gonna love it!
Loved It
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Hill, KY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this picture frame. I ordered it for my grandfather to put a picture of him and my son in! I can't wait for him to see it!!
frame
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keezletown, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a very cute present for my grandson and his uncle, who are best 'buds'!
great
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just what his grandpa wanted. he loved it!
Best Father's Day gift ever!
By Trayce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 y/o started calling his Daddy his Best Buddy when he was 2 y/o. To find this frame was like a dream come true. It was the perfect gift for my husband and we will both cherish it forever! Thank you for making such unique and thoughtful gifts.

Trayce Moore
Fort Worth, TX
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slinger, WI) - February 22, 2012
This frame describes my husband and son to a tee. My husband loved this gift soo much and the engraving was very clean and crisp. No marks, great edges, and it was put together right with no gaps!
Cute but text could be larger
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for my Dad from my son! However, I would have really loved it if they adjusted the text to be a bit larger at the bottom. Still though, a great frame. Craftsmanship is a little shotty though.
very cute but slightly disappointed
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. The frame itself is very cute. it seems to be very good quality too. The only thing I did not like about it is that each piece of wood around the frame is a different shade. the bottom piece on mine is a very light wood and the one to the right is a very dark wood. it almost looks like several different frames were piecedtogether to make this one. even if the exact same shade of wood couldn't be used, it could've been nice if all light pieces or all dark pieces were used so that it would blend a bit better. other than that, the frame is adorable.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved