Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My Dad Loved It!
By Joscelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my dad for his birthday. He absolutely loved it!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2013
I loved the final product when it came to me! It was well wrapped so nothing would break and it was beautiful! It is such an affordable price to put an entire poem on it and I loved that I could write my own! Anyone looking for a great personalized gift that your loved one will cherish forever, this is it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend on behalf of his son for my boyfriend's birthday. He absolutely loved it. The quality is top notch and my boyfriend absolutely loved it.

Thank you!
Father Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Perfect personalized and special gift for my father on my wedding day! Loved the product, poem, and fast shipping! Great company!
dear dad
By Rosemary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad cried when he saw this at Christmas. It arrived timely and looked wonderful ecspecially for the price. Definitely a must buy..
Dad Poem Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 31, 2012
I really loved this frame. I wrote my own poem to my father from my daughter and gave it to him as a Christmas present. He really liked it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for something like this.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2012
I got this for my dad for a Christmas present. I created my own poem and put part of the song we danced to at my wedding and wrote a small personal message. He loved it!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 28, 2012
good quality
great price
came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tiverton, RI) - December 27, 2012
I had previously purchased something this site and it came out great. I bought the customized frame this time for my grandmother and it made her cry. It was very well done.
Brought tears!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 27, 2012
A beautiful Christmas gift that brought tears!
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2012
It was so beautiful and a great gift for my father inlaw. Love love love it
lani's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 26, 2012
the recipient of the gift was very pleased and stated that it was one of the most beautiful gifts they've ever received.
Very Good Quality
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksburg , WV) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the quality of this I would recommend this to whoever purchases this
Excelllent quality
By TONYA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIKEN, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out to be better than I had hoped for. The quality was excellent. I also received the frame quicker than I had anticiapted. I highly recommend this company.
beautiful
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully crafted. It was inexpensive and very high quality. I would recommend it to anyone looking to do the same type of thing. Beautiful.
Beyond Expectation!!!!!
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son's uncle because when my son's father died he stepped up to the plate and took on the responsibilities of the kids even though he has his only family to support but he kept his promise and hasn't let me or my son or his sisters down. I thought this would be the perfect gift to show our appreciation and I must say it was beyond my expectations. The frame and engraving is perfect and I cant wait for my other gifts to arrive.
It made him cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - November 6, 2012
I gave this to my Dad for his birthday. I got married 3 months earlier and included a pic from the wedding of us.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - October 23, 2012
I have not given my gift yet, because it is a present to give my Dad on my wedding day...but I love the frame! It is beautifully engraved!
Sons new job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
We bought this as a gift for our sons new office and new job. The engraving was done beautifully no errors and he is very happy with it. I looked at another site and the cost for the engraving would have been triple this cost, also our family saying is very long and I had difficulty finding a gift able to have it engraved on. I am very happy that I found this site and will definitely use in the future.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WV) - September 18, 2012
The picture frame was perfect.
Exactly how I ordered it and came on time.
I have ordered from you before and when I need a special gift I will order from you again. Thank You Personalization Mall You did it again.
Sherry
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - August 26, 2012
My husband loved the personalized frame! So elegant and personal. Fast shipping. Would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!
perzonalized frame
By Julieth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very classy, personal, and beautiful! i loved it and so did my dad !
Father In Law
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, not only was beautiful with the workmanship and detail, but also brought my new father-in law to tears. Couldn't have chosen a better gift for him for such a special, momentous occasion! I would highly recommend this to anyone special in your life! You can choose their prewritten poems or do your own. I kind of mixed a little of my own with theirs...:)
Wonderful!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my dad for his birthday!! i was very pleased with the quality, it was beautiful and my dad loved it !! Brought tears to his eyes! Great gift idea! I'm very happy with the purchase :)
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - June 27, 2012
Excellent product! My husband loved the item and I received the very next day from order.
Just beautiful! brought my husband to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, WI) - June 25, 2012
absolutly wonderful! Service was soo fast and the quality of the product was really beautiful. My husband was very surprised as he didnt expect our little ones to get him anything. he opened it up, read the poem and was all teary eyed. Made his day. Will be doing business with this company again. Highly reccomended.
GREAT GIFT FOR DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 25, 2012
I truly loved this gift and the fact that there was a poem listed for men who take care of children that are not their own. I found this to be so inspiring and when it was presented as a fatehr's day gift it was opened with smiles and tears. GREAT GIFT
Great purchase
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my wonderful step-dad for Father's Day 2012. He loved it! Again, great purchase!
Happy Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - June 22, 2012
It was the most beautiful,heartwarming, picture frame I ever purchased. I bought it for my 9 year old daughter to give to her Daddy on Father's day. It was beautiful alone, but once adding her picture it was the perfect gift. It made her Daddy very happy.
great gift
By priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift! I wrote my own poem in Spanish and personalized mall did it exactly how I typed it. I'm very happy of the results and will definitely keep buying from them. :-)
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 21, 2012
The frame is gorgeous, but like others said I think you should be able to pick a different color for the writing. Was a little hard to read at times. But still a perfect gift and very nicely made..
Awesome gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
Excellent frame and my husband was very happy, he just love it.:)
shipping to Canada was pretty fast.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - June 15, 2012
This glass frame makes a wonderful, personalized gift!
Beyond my expectations
By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. I got one for both of my son-in-laws and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. It is a very nice gift!
Great piece!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid I was getting a typical boring parent gift for my parents on my wedding day, but this frame is beautiful!!
The engraving looks awesome and it is great to be able to write anything you want, so I was able to personalize it to my dad and stepmom.

Love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - April 28, 2012
This is a perfect gift to give my dad to thank his for the wedding day and everything that he has done in my life! It turned out beautifully!
Great birthday gift for him
By Noemi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for my husband on his birthday. He was in tears. Great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 11, 2012
Very personal. Very touching. My husband loved it.
Dear dad poem frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new dad I am sending this to will truly appreciate this work of art...also I chose to write my own message instead of choosing from the poem options
Best gift
By Ani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a very pecial friend. And for his birthday I wrote my own poem and added our picture... he really liked the picture.... he mention it to me everytime. I am happy with the presentaion of the item and strongly recommend this websites for gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved