Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
    ~Courtney - MO

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    The Best Father's Day Gift ever
    By Lakita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I’m a single Military Mother with an adventurous 11 yr old Son; I invited a wonderful Man in our life who has been there for my Son as if he was his own child. This Picture fame was giving to him for a Father’s Day Gift which brung him to tears when he read the engravement, it said everything I was thinking and everything my Son wanted to say. This personal and inexpensive gift was the best thing I could have ever purchased.
    Thanks, Personalization Mall
    The Franklin’s
    So sweet.
    By Addie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very simple picking out from the poems available online and ordering this product. My husband has this frame up in his office. It is great because it is simple and professional.
    APRECIATION SERVICE
    By Vamellia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAD AN APPRECIATION SERVICE FOR MY SON AND ALL OF HIS GOD CHILDREN PRESENTED THE PLAQUE WHILE SINGING "SUN RISE SUN SET" AND IT WAS JUST - CAN I SAY PERFECT?
    YES I CAN!
    PERFECT!!!!
    THANKS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WONDERFUL SHOPPING MALL!
    Dear Dad Personalized Frame
    By Hannah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was very high and the overall presentation was great. I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com several times and will keep coming back!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
    Very pretty and thoughtful gift.
    Beautiful, personal gift!
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for under $50.00, something we will have around forever!
    Solid Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 25, 2012
    I purchased one of these items along with a gift box package for Father's Day. The glass 'frame' and poem itself are quite lovely, but the two plastic bits that are used as a stand leave much to be desired. I docked a star due to the quality of those bits used as the stand. Overall the product and product quality were solid.

    Side Note: I definitely do not recommend the gift box options, though. All you get is a flimsy cardboard box with advertisements all over it. It's definitely not worth the extra money, just use a gift bag.
    Words are kind of hard to read
    By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used the max 19 lines possible which made the words very small so it's hard to read my personalized poem. But it's a great idea!
    Gave it to my uncle on fathers day
    By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my uncle on fathers day & he loved it. Everyone keep asking where did I get it from and of course I referred them to this website. I also received it in a Timely matter.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 10, 2012
    looks great. my only issue is that the pic is held by just a paper- hope i dont rip it
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 13, 2012
    It is a pretty nice photo frame with a poem and the only downside of it is u can hardly read it. I wish the writing would of been of different color, like gold or silver but not white..Other than that i think it's a perfect gift for father's day.
    Nice but hate "gift box"
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to present to my future father-in-law so I asked for it to be gift wrapped. The "gift" box has a HUGE company logo on the front it looks more like regular packaging rather than a gift box. Otherwise, the frame is gorgeous and I know he's going to love it.... right after I go out and buy a real gift box.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 30, 2011
    I really loved this product. I wish the gold frame could come in silver though. Make sure you watch your spacing and look at the example given. Mine was off 1 or 2 spaces but it is hard to tell and I still love it. My Dad will cry :-) If I had to order all over again, I would get the same product!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011
    I love this gift and my dad absolutely loved it as well. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because the writing is SO light it's almost invisible unless you put a dark background behind it which is what I did. Either way, LOVE this item and would reorder it.
    Good Product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 19, 2011
    This frame was actually great! Except for one minor detail which only gave it four stars. It is very, very difficult to read the poem unless you put something dark behind it like a piece of colored paper. However, other than I was very pleased.
    Dear dad poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 5, 2011
    It is very nice I like it alot I just wish the writing was darker!!!
    Good gift
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I bought this dad poem and turned it into a grandfather poem for my dad's 70th birthday. The frame was nice. The only thing I wish I could change was the color of the words for the poem because the frame was clear so it was hard to read the words. I think it would have been better if the words had some color of some sort. Maybe I missed that option. It still turned out to be a nice frame.
    Beautiful gift for the sentimental receipient
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my dad this frame and personalized it with my own sentiment about how important he has always been to me. I included a picture of one of my most memorable times with him as a child. He said it was the best gift anyone had ever given him and that he would cherish it. My only complaint is that with the white engraving, it is somewhat difficult to read if you aren't holding it or looking at it directly - which generally forces you to touch it, leaving finger prints.
    Great hearfelt gift
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote a poem from our 4 month old daughter to her daddy on this frame and put a picture of her in it. Everyone who has ready it so far has loved it. It's heavy and nice quality. I only give it 4 stars because the writing was not as crisp as I thought but the poem was long so it was small writing. It was definitely worth the money. Very pleased with this product.
    Excellent Service, Excellent Product
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very beautiful and loved the heaviness of the glass. Not flimsy at all. It was a bit hard to read the etching but understandable because it's glass. Overall, a great product
    PRETTY HAPPY
    By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE FRAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. THE DELIVERY WAS FAST. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT THE ETCHING NEEDED TO HAVE MORE WHITE SO THAT YOU COULD READ IT WITHOUT HAVING TO PICK IT UP AND MOVE IT AROUND TO READ IT.
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was beautiful! I purchased it for my husband from my son as a first father's day gift. He really liked it. I also liked how you could write your own poem or put another poem on it. It was engraved beautifully! The only part of it that I wasnt too crazy about was the gold around the picture...I would have liked silver better.
    Dear Dad Poem
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was packaged very carefully. Item looks good and as I ordered. Would have been nice if some color to read the wording easier. Hard to see wording on the glass. Maybe larger print would made it easier to read. Plenty of room for it. Would recommend your business.
    Gorgeous
    By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece itself is gorgeous. I loved that i could customize the whole thing. I am not a poet so i used one of the preloaded ones which are very good. I just wish the stand was a little nicer. its just two pieces of plastic that the plaque sits in. i was expecting more of like a v shape that opens and is connected.
    great product
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered a set for my sons godparents. the quality is great and the engraving was beautiful. it is truly a gorgeous present. The only reason i gave 4 instead of 5 stars is that I thought the glass would be thicker.

    Item shipped quick and arrived in great condition. I would recommend this to everyone.
    Very Nice- Shipped Quickly
    By Alayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a lovely gift. Would recommend. Shipped the next day too!
    Dad Frame
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass is nice and the engraving was correct- but i didnt realize the base was so flimsy. After setting up it stays well, but not too pleased with the base.
    Need Glasses
    By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Frame. The problem is the writing is to small and to light. I had to put something dark behind the frame in order to see what was written. Other than that it is a BEAUTIFUL gift.
    Needed something special..
    By Kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first Christmas my fiance and I have been able to share together, because he is Active Duty Air Force, the last two Christmas' he was in Afganistan and Germany. We are both pretty easy to please people, and decided that this Christmas we would go in together on a big screen TV for our living room, but I still wanted to do something special from the baby. I searched and searched and this seemed perfect, even more so because I actually wrote the poem out with my son in mind. The only problem I have is that the font is pretty small, which is fine for my fiance, but for an older grandfather with bad eyes, it might be a problem. Other wise, it's pretty amazing. And I agree with other reviews, I would have preferred if the trim was in silver instead of gold. And I was pleased with the shipping. I ordered it on the 12th and it arrived on the 18th.
    I like it but...
    By Codi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, OH) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I don't love this item is because it doesn't come with a silver finish. I don't love the gold finish around the picture. Other than that I really like it!~
    Flawed but beautiful
    By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Impressive but difficult to read... had to keep a paper behind to be able to make out what it is saying. Really want to spray paint on it... But it is really elegant and beautiful.
    Dear Dad Poem
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice. It would have been nice to have the option of silver vs gold. That being said the frame is very nice but very difficult to read the poem. The words expressed the sentiment exactly but again it lost the effect when he had to look for something to put behind it to read. There were 20 people in the house and all of them had a hard time reading the poem.
    Little Cheap Looking
    By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Gold around the frame is a little cheap looking. The writing is REALLY small and a little difficult to read. I think this product is a great idea, but it's over-priced.
    So So
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty piece, however, the GOLD frame for the picture is hideous! It would be so much prettier with a silver framed border. The gold is just ugly & way too shiney..it makes this pretty piece look cheap!
    Beautiful Concept
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product; however, the light color of the writing makes it difficult to read. i would have preferred it to be darker. but, if i remember correctly, i was not given the opportunity to change the font color. this really took away from the product's beauty and meaning.
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 8, 2012
    The frame itself isn't awful, but the engraving is near impossible to read. It ends up making the whole thing look cheap. Even though I bought on sale, it still wasn't worth the money I spent on it.
    Product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011
    The frame is beautiful. Unfortunately it is very difficult to read the script since it's done in white. I would recommend using a darker color to make it easier to read. Thank you.
    Personalized frame review
    By Sailaja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointed with the product. The poem is barely visible it is very hard to read the words on the frame. The picture on your website displays the words clearly but it is impossible to read from the actual frame. I do not recommend this product it did not meet my expectations.
    Not as impressive
    By Runa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expected a better laser etching. It's very faded out, the font size is microscopic and the golden edging for the picture insert has a very tacky finish. My first purchase and my worst fear come true - never personalize, you can't return the product if unhappy.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - February 8, 2013
    It's a nice idea... but the engraving is SO hard to see. There's no way my dad's going to be able to read this with his old man eyes. An option to choose a color for the wording would have been nice. It's definitely not as easy to see as in the photograph, that's for sure!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved