Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the gifts that I gave my MOH as a gift. It turned out beautiful and she's excited to put our picture from the wedding in it.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011
I got this to give to my Dad for his upcoming birthday and I know he will love it. I love the poem choices and I think this will look great up on a shelf or dresser. Can't wait to give it to him! :)
Adorable!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice idea. I created my own message to my dad and it was so nicely done! Only thing I would change is how to place the photo in the frame, you have to slide the picture down and it's quite hard to remove it so make sure you have the right photo before placing picture into frame. Otherwise, a very gorgeous and sentimental product.
father to son poem
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way for my husband to commemorate our wedding day with his 8 yr old son as his best man. Being able to customize and write his own poem made it that much more special.
memorable product that we love
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to let you know, My husband and I love this memorable photo frame that we have ordered for our son. We think it is a very good way to show our son how to try his best on being a wonderful dad that he is. We have also ordered one for his wife. We will be giving them these wonderful photo frames that we were able to order through your company for their birthday. Thanks so much for helping us find a gift you cannot put a price on because of the sayings that will help our son and his wife and his child throughout their years in life. Thanks so Much. Kathryn and Earl Shetler
Perfect Gift
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad for my wedding day. It's the perfect gift and great quality.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 2, 2011
I was looking for something original, personal, and classy for my dads birthday and this gift had it all.
Awesome Gift and Service
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way my gift to my dad on my wedding day turned out. The product was beautiful and engraving was flawless. Plus, the price was great compared to other engraving companies and the delivery was on time! Very pleased with this company and will use them again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 30, 2011
I really loved this product. I wish the gold frame could come in silver though. Make sure you watch your spacing and look at the example given. Mine was off 1 or 2 spaces but it is hard to tell and I still love it. My Dad will cry :-) If I had to order all over again, I would get the same product!
100% smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort scott , KS) - June 27, 2011
My sister and I got this for our dad for father's day. He absolutely loved it! I think it is one of the best gifts we have ever gotten for him!
A Perfect Gift
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame..it was even better looking in person than it was online. The kidz thought it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend..
Dad's Personalized Frame
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many item's and never been disappointed! Excellent work and amazing shipping. I don't know how you do but I will never stop ordering from you.
Thank you
Dixie
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011
I love this gift and my dad absolutely loved it as well. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because the writing is SO light it's almost invisible unless you put a dark background behind it which is what I did. Either way, LOVE this item and would reorder it.
Simple personalization
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Father's Day for my Dad. Tweaked one of the pre-written poems which made it easier than starting from scratch but still made the gift feel very personal. Very pleased with the quality of the product once it arrived. All in all, great product and great experience!
A priceless moment between father and son.
By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was beautiful. The fact that my son was able to pick the poem he felt expressed his true feelings toward his dad and also have his name and year added was just a bonus. When my husband opened the gift and read the poem it was indeed a heartfelt moment that brought tears to my eyes and his. Not only will I continue to do business with PersonlizationMall.com, I have already started to refer the site to family, friends and neighbors.
Good Product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 19, 2011
This frame was actually great! Except for one minor detail which only gave it four stars. It is very, very difficult to read the poem unless you put something dark behind it like a piece of colored paper. However, other than I was very pleased.
Absolutely Perfect
By Autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I chose to write my own poem (from my kids to my husband) and it came out SO PERFECTLY! I am tickled pink at how awesome this turned out. They did a great job making the poem centered and engraved correctly. (And by correctly I mean aligned well and spelled right, centered like a poem should be, each end word being the rhyming word for the next line's end word).

I put a picture of my husband and our girls in the frame and it proudly sits on his desk at work. He gets compliments on it all the time, and the fact that I wrote the poem makes it even more personal. I have no idea how I am going to out do this gift next year, but I know this is the place I will be looking for his next gift, no matter the occasion.
Very Pleased with my purchase!
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville , TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from personalization mall and I am so glad I ordered when I got the frame I didnt think it would be as large as it was and it was just beautiful! I am so excited for my husband and his brothers to give this to their father on fathers day! I will be ordering more items in the near future. So glad I found you on the internet! Thanks Again!
Extremely Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2011
I am more than satisfied with the gift that I purchased! I was very pleased at how quickly the item was received. Since the item was a gift to my dad, I had to wait to see the finished product. I must say that I was totally surprised and very pleased with the gift! Words can't even explain how happy and pleased my dad was to get this special gift from me for his 70th birthday! Well done!
Amazing Site
By Confidence E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this site for a year now and I must say, they're exceptional. The gifts are delivered on time and everything looks excellent. I ordered this frame for a friend for father's day and from the looks of it, I cannot wait to see his expression upon receiving it. I am inserting a picture of him and his daughter to it and hope he appreciates it.

Thank you Personalization mall :-)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - June 8, 2011
LOVE IT !! GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND GREAT PRODUCT
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the frame today and was totally pleased. I was a little worried about finding the perfect for a "new love interest" who also happens to be a wonderful father! Wow! The frame itself was beautiful and the writing clear. Not cheesy at all! On top of that, the selection and ordering process was a breeze. Thanks for giving assistance in finding the perfect words (I choose poem #1). The sentiment expressed fit him perfectly and on top of that My nickname for him is "My High Flying Eagle" - Again perfection! Shipping was also quick. I'm now looking for gifts for my brother (Birthday and Father's Day), My Daddy, and even the ex-hubby. The prices can't be beat!
Excellent
By Serena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and means alot when it is needed. Thank you for helping with the words to say.
Dear dad poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 5, 2011
It is very nice I like it alot I just wish the writing was darker!!!
Dad Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 28, 2011
What a great gift with a touch from the heart! It meant more than I could have even imagined. Thank you PersonaizationMall.com!!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - February 8, 2013
It's a nice idea... but the engraving is SO hard to see. There's no way my dad's going to be able to read this with his old man eyes. An option to choose a color for the wording would have been nice. It's definitely not as easy to see as in the photograph, that's for sure!
Father Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Perfect personalized and special gift for my father on my wedding day! Loved the product, poem, and fast shipping! Great company!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 28, 2012
good quality
great price
Excelllent quality
By TONYA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIKEN, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out to be better than I had hoped for. The quality was excellent. I also received the frame quicker than I had anticiapted. I highly recommend this company.
Beautiful, personal gift!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for under $50.00, something we will have around forever!
beautiful
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully crafted. It was inexpensive and very high quality. I would recommend it to anyone looking to do the same type of thing. Beautiful.
Sons new job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
We bought this as a gift for our sons new office and new job. The engraving was done beautifully no errors and he is very happy with it. I looked at another site and the cost for the engraving would have been triple this cost, also our family saying is very long and I had difficulty finding a gift able to have it engraved on. I am very happy that I found this site and will definitely use in the future.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WV) - September 18, 2012
The picture frame was perfect.
Exactly how I ordered it and came on time.
I have ordered from you before and when I need a special gift I will order from you again. Thank You Personalization Mall You did it again.
Sherry
perzonalized frame
By Julieth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very classy, personal, and beautiful! i loved it and so did my dad !
Father In Law
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, not only was beautiful with the workmanship and detail, but also brought my new father-in law to tears. Couldn't have chosen a better gift for him for such a special, momentous occasion! I would highly recommend this to anyone special in your life! You can choose their prewritten poems or do your own. I kind of mixed a little of my own with theirs...:)
Wonderful!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my dad for his birthday!! i was very pleased with the quality, it was beautiful and my dad loved it !! Brought tears to his eyes! Great gift idea! I'm very happy with the purchase :)
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - June 27, 2012
Excellent product! My husband loved the item and I received the very next day from order.
Just beautiful! brought my husband to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, WI) - June 25, 2012
absolutly wonderful! Service was soo fast and the quality of the product was really beautiful. My husband was very surprised as he didnt expect our little ones to get him anything. he opened it up, read the poem and was all teary eyed. Made his day. Will be doing business with this company again. Highly reccomended.
Great purchase
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my wonderful step-dad for Father's Day 2012. He loved it! Again, great purchase!
Words are kind of hard to read
By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the max 19 lines possible which made the words very small so it's hard to read my personalized poem. But it's a great idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved