Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Solid Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 25, 2012
I purchased one of these items along with a gift box package for Father's Day. The glass 'frame' and poem itself are quite lovely, but the two plastic bits that are used as a stand leave much to be desired. I docked a star due to the quality of those bits used as the stand. Overall the product and product quality were solid.

Side Note: I definitely do not recommend the gift box options, though. All you get is a flimsy cardboard box with advertisements all over it. It's definitely not worth the extra money, just use a gift bag.
APRECIATION SERVICE
By Vamellia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD AN APPRECIATION SERVICE FOR MY SON AND ALL OF HIS GOD CHILDREN PRESENTED THE PLAQUE WHILE SINGING "SUN RISE SUN SET" AND IT WAS JUST - CAN I SAY PERFECT?
YES I CAN!
PERFECT!!!!
THANKS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WONDERFUL SHOPPING MALL!
Dear Dad Poem
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was packaged very carefully. Item looks good and as I ordered. Would have been nice if some color to read the wording easier. Hard to see wording on the glass. Maybe larger print would made it easier to read. Plenty of room for it. Would recommend your business.
Dear Dad Personalized Frame
By Hannah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very high and the overall presentation was great. I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com several times and will keep coming back!
Great Father's Day gift
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was beautiful! I purchased it for my husband from my son as a first father's day gift. He really liked it. I also liked how you could write your own poem or put another poem on it. It was engraved beautifully! The only part of it that I wasnt too crazy about was the gold around the picture...I would have liked silver better.
This Product is Awesome!!!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is the perfect Father's Day Gift for my dear Husband.

I placed my first order with The Personalization Mall in May of 2010 and the product was exceptional so I decided to use them again to purchase a Father's Day gift from my son to my Husband. The product arrived within a few days and they did an awesome job! I will definitely use The Personalization Mall again and again and again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2011
Product was as advertised, and personalizing the poem was easy.
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Creek, PA) - January 23, 2012
This frame turned out exactly how it's shown online and came quickly in the mail. I have no complaints & definitely recommend this frame!
Beautiful
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. We bought this for my dad for christmas. It is beautifully made.
Great pic frame
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my husband loved it from my son for Christmas
My son is only 3 so this was touching gift for my husband who is in the military

Excellent quality
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 6, 2012
I loved it! It turned out great. I would recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 11, 2012
Very personal. Very touching. My husband loved it.
Great birthday gift for him
By Noemi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for my husband on his birthday. He was in tears. Great gift.
Best gift
By Ani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a very pecial friend. And for his birthday I wrote my own poem and added our picture... he really liked the picture.... he mention it to me everytime. I am happy with the presentaion of the item and strongly recommend this websites for gifts.
Dear dad poem frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new dad I am sending this to will truly appreciate this work of art...also I chose to write my own message instead of choosing from the poem options
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2011
It matched the proof exactly and will be a great gift for my dad on my wedding day! Shipment was quick and easy!
Was for Grandparents 60th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - June 27, 2011
Great product, they loved it! Fast shipping.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 27, 2011
My husband loved this gift! He actually had to hold back tears when he read it! I took a fun picture or our kids and placed it in the frame. He said it was the best gift he could have ever gotten.
almost every thing
By Shameem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have order this for my hubby and received this item on time and i like it very much ,very satisfied.
Perfect Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 27, 2011
I conspired with my partner's kids to get this for their father and he absolutely LOVED it. The quality is top-notch and the picture looks amazing set against the glass frame. The glass is heavy, too, not cheap looking at all. The type-set is somewhat light, so in the sunlight it is hard to read. But overall, I am so pleased and my partner was truly blown away. A MUST have for those looking for something that is from the heart and not particularly artistically inclined. Worth every penny.
Great Father's Day Present
By Kerri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as part of my husband's first father's day. He loved his present especially because it was personalized. You can use one of the standard poems or you can customize it and put your own poem in it.
excellent!!
By cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! We ordered this for both mine and my fiance's dads and grandparents. They turned out beautifully. We received them quickly. Personalization mall has great service. I would recommend them to anyone!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 19, 2011
The frame looks really good and is good quality.
Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 5, 2011
This gift was just what I ordered. It will be a great gift to give my dad before my wedding.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 17, 2011
Love, love, love this frame and so did my dad!
Great product and wonderful gift!
came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tiverton, RI) - December 27, 2012
I had previously purchased something this site and it came out great. I bought the customized frame this time for my grandmother and it made her cry. It was very well done.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2012
I got this for my dad for a Christmas present. I created my own poem and put part of the song we danced to at my wedding and wrote a small personal message. He loved it!
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2012
It was so beautiful and a great gift for my father inlaw. Love love love it
Brought tears!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 27, 2012
A beautiful Christmas gift that brought tears!
Dad Poem Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 31, 2012
I really loved this frame. I wrote my own poem to my father from my daughter and gave it to him as a Christmas present. He really liked it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for something like this.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2013
I loved the final product when it came to me! It was well wrapped so nothing would break and it was beautiful! It is such an affordable price to put an entire poem on it and I loved that I could write my own! Anyone looking for a great personalized gift that your loved one will cherish forever, this is it!
My Dad Loved It!
By Joscelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my dad for his birthday. He absolutely loved it!
dear dad
By Rosemary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad cried when he saw this at Christmas. It arrived timely and looked wonderful ecspecially for the price. Definitely a must buy..
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend on behalf of his son for my boyfriend's birthday. He absolutely loved it. The quality is top notch and my boyfriend absolutely loved it.

Thank you!
lani's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 26, 2012
the recipient of the gift was very pleased and stated that it was one of the most beautiful gifts they've ever received.
Happy Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, PA) - June 22, 2012
It was the most beautiful,heartwarming, picture frame I ever purchased. I bought it for my 9 year old daughter to give to her Daddy on Father's day. It was beautiful alone, but once adding her picture it was the perfect gift. It made her Daddy very happy.
GREAT GIFT FOR DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 25, 2012
I truly loved this gift and the fact that there was a poem listed for men who take care of children that are not their own. I found this to be so inspiring and when it was presented as a fatehr's day gift it was opened with smiles and tears. GREAT GIFT
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - June 15, 2012
This glass frame makes a wonderful, personalized gift!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 21, 2012
The frame is gorgeous, but like others said I think you should be able to pick a different color for the writing. Was a little hard to read at times. But still a perfect gift and very nicely made..
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - August 26, 2012
My husband loved the personalized frame! So elegant and personal. Fast shipping. Would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved