Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
    ~Jason - NM

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Beyond Expectation!!!!!
    By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my son's uncle because when my son's father died he stepped up to the plate and took on the responsibilities of the kids even though he has his only family to support but he kept his promise and hasn't let me or my son or his sisters down. I thought this would be the perfect gift to show our appreciation and I must say it was beyond my expectations. The frame and engraving is perfect and I cant wait for my other gifts to arrive.
    Very Good Quality
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksburg , WV) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed by the quality of this I would recommend this to whoever purchases this
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - October 23, 2012
    I have not given my gift yet, because it is a present to give my Dad on my wedding day...but I love the frame! It is beautifully engraved!
    It made him cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - November 6, 2012
    I gave this to my Dad for his birthday. I got married 3 months earlier and included a pic from the wedding of us.
    Excellent item and EXCELLENT Service !!
    By Sabeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a "Thank You" gift from my 1 yr old son to his dad on his own 1st birthday !!
    My Husband LOVED it !!
    The item was shipped in a VERY timely manner and WELL worth the money spent (which was also very reasonable).
    Many Thanks !
    Beautiful!
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous and my Dad loved it as a present to him at my wedding!
    Beautifule Gift
    By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my dad for his birthday...he will love it, and its so beautiful.
    Dad Frame - Gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Dad frame for my Dad as a gift for my wedding in 2007. It is absolutely beautiful! He loved it and it is a gift he will always cherish. When I gave him the picture frame I inserted a picture of my Dad and I dancing when I was a little girl, that picture is now replaced with a picture of my Dad and I from my wedding day! Thanks for the wonderful frame that holds our precious memories from that day.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Kayln V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift because my kids love giving their father personal gifts. I know he will absolutely love this. It was a nice touch that you can write your own poem or edit a pre-written one to make it fit your situation better. I'd recommend this gift! And their services were very prompt.
    Perfect!
    By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item and used a poem I'd seen in the movie Leap Year. It came so fast that I was flabbergasted and when I opened it, I was thrilled. It's perfect and so worth the money to get exactly what I wanted. Excellent product and service. Highly recommended!!!
    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame Review
    By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame on December 11 and received the package just five days later, so I was very impressed with the expediency of the shipping. Quality of the frame was also very nice, and the engraving was elegant and well-done. For a personalized frame, the price was also a good deal. Everything I wanted, I received, and the receiver of the gift was very pleased with it. If ever I need another personalized item, I will definitely order from Personalization again.
    Perfect Gift
    By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame and the engraving!! This is the second time I order one of these glass frames and I am sure it wont be the last!!
    wonderful
    By beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayre, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was really suprised at how it turned out it was the perfect gift to give to my kids father he loved it!!!! it was even better then i had hoped for. the fact that i could write my own message in was amazing and it was delivered faster then i thought it was going to be.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this photo frame for my husband for his 1st Father's Day. He still treasures it to this day and then asked me to buy one for his Dad's 60th Birthday. I love that you can write your own poem. Makes it even more personal!
    PersnalizationMall makes great gifts!!
    By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just have to say I am so pleased with the items I ordered for Father's Day. I was referred to this site by a relative because I could not think of the perfect gift.I would recommend this site to anybody whose looking for the perfect gift fro any occasion. The same way they showed me my frame was the same way I got it in the mail.
    Awesome gift!
    By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful quality, touching idea and simply impressive. This made a lasting impression on not only the person for whom the gift was purchased but everyone who saw it commented on its beauty.
    A beautiful Personalized Glass Frame
    By Meg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this frame for mny son for his first Father's Day. His baby isn't born yet (due in 2 months). I composed a brief "letter" as if it was being written from his new daughter saying she couldn't wait to be "Daddy's Little Girl". My daughter-in-law is putting the ultrasound photo into the frame and he will get it on Father's day.
    I ordered this frame on a Thursday, it was made and shipped out the next day (Friday) and in my daughter-in-laws hands by Tuesday. This company is incredible to work with. I have used them a number of times now and their customer service is always the same - 5 STAR! I tell all my friends about them too. We all love PersonalizationMall.com
    An Amazing Treasure
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame - it's so simple yet so elegant at the same time. I got one similar to it for my mom for Mother's Day and I was so excited that they had one for my dad too. I love that I can write my own words on here, and when I got the piece, I was so excited to see my sentiments printed so beautifully. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. More so, I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone looking for gifts that have that special touch. I believe this is the 4th or 5th time I have ordered here, and each time I do they EXCEED my expectations. Thank you!
    Great Gift For Dad
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Poems are beautiful to choose from. Dad was very pleased with gift!
    Fathers Day Poem
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband from our daughter.
    It was done in a very timely fashion and it is "BEAUTIFUL"
    We could not have been more pleased.
    My husband also loves it.
    I had received one similar from my son 2 years ago and treasure it.
    This company does beautiful quality work.
    Gift for dad
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he absolutely loved this because i picked a poem that he loved the most its because its the one his dad treasured so closely to his heart. The only thing that i didn't like about this product was how long it took to ship but i chose the cheapest one so my fault i guess but over all a great item i would recommend this to any of my friends as a gift.
    Unique, attractive and reasonable
    By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rarely do you find something thoughtful, unique and artful at such a reasonable price. I've seen similar products that allow you a custom closing or title or allow you to add names and dates, but I've never seen one that allows such complete customization I.e. the whole poem. And the site was very user friendly for such an extensive customization. I found a poem that i thought fit my dad best (had I felt braver and more creative I wouldve written one myself but I thought he'd like the one I found better) and used that along w personalizing details for his frame. To put it in context, my father is a very difficult man to please and one who doesn't need a thing. Not the kind of man who would act happy w a tie or shirt or other typical fathers day fare. He LOVED this frame. He even went so far as to say that I give very thoughtful/nice gifts--HUGE praise from him, words you'd never expect to hear. All that at a very reasonable price for what you get --and at my door less than 48 h later, fully personalized. Amazing! That was w regular shipping! A+ rated company w A+ service and incomparable product.
    surprised dad
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad, looking for something from the heart my dad was very surprised and could not decide which picture to but in it he loved it very much and from the picture i seen i will purchase items for here.
    Looks great
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Etching is clean, and clear. Got gift for both parents together, but then a special side gift for each Mom and Dad, Dad is going to love this! (Thank you gifts for the wedding)
    loves it
    By Gianni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really loved it came out perfect
    My "Dad" frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 1, 2011
    This is the perfect way to remember and honor my father at my wedding reception! I can't wait for everyone to see how beautiful this frame turned out :) Thank you for helping make my special day even better!!
    The Best Present for a Father
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 10, 2011
    My father loved this frame. I gave it to him for his 50th birthday during his celebration and everyone present loved it. My father was very happy to receive it and I couldn't ask for a greater reaction nor present.
    great item, reasonable price
    By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the last seven years, Personalization Mall is my go-to store when I need to buy something extra special for a reasonable price without sacrificing great quality. I purchased the Dear Dad poem frame as a father's day gift (on sale and with a discount code), and am very pleased with the end result. I was not keen on any of the provided poems, so I chose for the create your own poem option. I am very excited to watch my dad open his gift!
    amazing!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect! Even better than I had expected it would be.
    Great gift! Best part is u can give ur own poem for personalization!
    By Priya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally satisfied with this item! My husband and I have just been blessed with our first born in June, so I gifted this to the new Daddy on his very First Fathers Day! The best thing was that I had the option of having my own poem being perspnalized.
    My hubby loved the gift which now happily sits at his office desk!
    Thanks personalizationmall!!
    Lovely and meaningful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
    I gave this frame to my dad for Father's Day, and he loved it! It was a nice pick-me-up, because this is his first Father's Day without his dad, and I think he needed to have an extra thoughtful gift-and good quality, I might add. Also, the poem said just what I wanted to tell him but don't get the chance to as often as I'd like. This is a great gift for any of those sentimental Dad's out there...who, deep down, we know they really all are!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 22, 2011
    He loved it!
    Great Quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 22, 2011
    This is a great frame!! Very nice etching and the glass frame is very thick and great quality! I would def. recommend this product!!
    Beautifully done!
    By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad was very happy to receive this from me. High quality and very well made. Came just as I expected! Thank you!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Andi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this neat idea and put my thoughts on the frame, it was delivered promptly, and it LOOKS GREAT!
    I even had a little typo that was fixed by calling customer service. (Although I found another one after I received it! :)
    WILL USE AGAIN!!

    Thanks!
    Andi
    Great Gift
    By Jayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase! I actually used this as a wedding gift to my parents and did create your own message. I would recommend this gift to anyone. I love how you can put a picture in it as well. Very satisfed with my purchase!
    Quick and perfect
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item on a weekend, and had it in 2 days...it was perfect and brought a tear to our eyes!!
    Great gift!!
    By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
    A Touching Gift
    By Todd K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my dad for Christmas. I put a picture of us in it when I was a baby and I wrote my own poem for him. He got teary and gave me a big hug. It was a great present.
    Beautifully done, love it!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized poem (a verse of song lyrics, actually)in this frame as a gift. It was done beautifully and arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved