Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Gift for dad
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he absolutely loved this because i picked a poem that he loved the most its because its the one his dad treasured so closely to his heart. The only thing that i didn't like about this product was how long it took to ship but i chose the cheapest one so my fault i guess but over all a great item i would recommend this to any of my friends as a gift.
Unique, attractive and reasonable
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rarely do you find something thoughtful, unique and artful at such a reasonable price. I've seen similar products that allow you a custom closing or title or allow you to add names and dates, but I've never seen one that allows such complete customization I.e. the whole poem. And the site was very user friendly for such an extensive customization. I found a poem that i thought fit my dad best (had I felt braver and more creative I wouldve written one myself but I thought he'd like the one I found better) and used that along w personalizing details for his frame. To put it in context, my father is a very difficult man to please and one who doesn't need a thing. Not the kind of man who would act happy w a tie or shirt or other typical fathers day fare. He LOVED this frame. He even went so far as to say that I give very thoughtful/nice gifts--HUGE praise from him, words you'd never expect to hear. All that at a very reasonable price for what you get --and at my door less than 48 h later, fully personalized. Amazing! That was w regular shipping! A+ rated company w A+ service and incomparable product.
surprised dad
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad, looking for something from the heart my dad was very surprised and could not decide which picture to but in it he loved it very much and from the picture i seen i will purchase items for here.
Looks great
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etching is clean, and clear. Got gift for both parents together, but then a special side gift for each Mom and Dad, Dad is going to love this! (Thank you gifts for the wedding)
loves it
By Gianni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved it came out perfect
My "Dad" frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 1, 2011
This is the perfect way to remember and honor my father at my wedding reception! I can't wait for everyone to see how beautiful this frame turned out :) Thank you for helping make my special day even better!!
The Best Present for a Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 10, 2011
My father loved this frame. I gave it to him for his 50th birthday during his celebration and everyone present loved it. My father was very happy to receive it and I couldn't ask for a greater reaction nor present.
great item, reasonable price
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last seven years, Personalization Mall is my go-to store when I need to buy something extra special for a reasonable price without sacrificing great quality. I purchased the Dear Dad poem frame as a father's day gift (on sale and with a discount code), and am very pleased with the end result. I was not keen on any of the provided poems, so I chose for the create your own poem option. I am very excited to watch my dad open his gift!
amazing!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Even better than I had expected it would be.
Great gift! Best part is u can give ur own poem for personalization!
By Priya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this item! My husband and I have just been blessed with our first born in June, so I gifted this to the new Daddy on his very First Fathers Day! The best thing was that I had the option of having my own poem being perspnalized.
My hubby loved the gift which now happily sits at his office desk!
Thanks personalizationmall!!
Lovely and meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
I gave this frame to my dad for Father's Day, and he loved it! It was a nice pick-me-up, because this is his first Father's Day without his dad, and I think he needed to have an extra thoughtful gift-and good quality, I might add. Also, the poem said just what I wanted to tell him but don't get the chance to as often as I'd like. This is a great gift for any of those sentimental Dad's out there...who, deep down, we know they really all are!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 22, 2011
He loved it!
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 22, 2011
This is a great frame!! Very nice etching and the glass frame is very thick and great quality! I would def. recommend this product!!
Beautifully done!
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad was very happy to receive this from me. High quality and very well made. Came just as I expected! Thank you!
Perfect Gift!
By Andi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this neat idea and put my thoughts on the frame, it was delivered promptly, and it LOOKS GREAT!
I even had a little typo that was fixed by calling customer service. (Although I found another one after I received it! :)
WILL USE AGAIN!!

Thanks!
Andi
Great Gift
By Jayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase! I actually used this as a wedding gift to my parents and did create your own message. I would recommend this gift to anyone. I love how you can put a picture in it as well. Very satisfed with my purchase!
Quick and perfect
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item on a weekend, and had it in 2 days...it was perfect and brought a tear to our eyes!!
Great gift!!
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
A Touching Gift
By Todd K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad for Christmas. I put a picture of us in it when I was a baby and I wrote my own poem for him. He got teary and gave me a big hug. It was a great present.
Beautifully done, love it!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized poem (a verse of song lyrics, actually)in this frame as a gift. It was done beautifully and arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
Great gift!!
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
Great gift!!
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved