Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely and meaningful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
    I gave this frame to my dad for Father's Day, and he loved it! It was a nice pick-me-up, because this is his first Father's Day without his dad, and I think he needed to have an extra thoughtful gift-and good quality, I might add. Also, the poem said just what I wanted to tell him but don't get the chance to as often as I'd like. This is a great gift for any of those sentimental Dad's out there...who, deep down, we know they really all are!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 22, 2011
    He loved it!
    Great Quality!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 22, 2011
    This is a great frame!! Very nice etching and the glass frame is very thick and great quality! I would def. recommend this product!!
    Beautifully done!
    By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad was very happy to receive this from me. High quality and very well made. Came just as I expected! Thank you!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Andi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this neat idea and put my thoughts on the frame, it was delivered promptly, and it LOOKS GREAT!
    I even had a little typo that was fixed by calling customer service. (Although I found another one after I received it! :)
    WILL USE AGAIN!!

    Thanks!
    Andi
    Great Gift
    By Jayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase! I actually used this as a wedding gift to my parents and did create your own message. I would recommend this gift to anyone. I love how you can put a picture in it as well. Very satisfed with my purchase!
    Quick and perfect
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item on a weekend, and had it in 2 days...it was perfect and brought a tear to our eyes!!
    Great gift!!
    By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
    A Touching Gift
    By Todd K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my dad for Christmas. I put a picture of us in it when I was a baby and I wrote my own poem for him. He got teary and gave me a big hug. It was a great present.
    Beautifully done, love it!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized poem (a verse of song lyrics, actually)in this frame as a gift. It was done beautifully and arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
    Great gift!!
    By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
    Great gift!!
    By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved