Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    A Perfect Gift
    By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the picture frame..it was even better looking in person than it was online. The kidz thought it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend..
    Dad's Personalized Frame
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many item's and never been disappointed! Excellent work and amazing shipping. I don't know how you do but I will never stop ordering from you.
    Thank you
    Dixie
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011
    I love this gift and my dad absolutely loved it as well. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because the writing is SO light it's almost invisible unless you put a dark background behind it which is what I did. Either way, LOVE this item and would reorder it.
    Simple personalization
    By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for Father's Day for my Dad. Tweaked one of the pre-written poems which made it easier than starting from scratch but still made the gift feel very personal. Very pleased with the quality of the product once it arrived. All in all, great product and great experience!
    A priceless moment between father and son.
    By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was beautiful. The fact that my son was able to pick the poem he felt expressed his true feelings toward his dad and also have his name and year added was just a bonus. When my husband opened the gift and read the poem it was indeed a heartfelt moment that brought tears to my eyes and his. Not only will I continue to do business with PersonlizationMall.com, I have already started to refer the site to family, friends and neighbors.
    Good Product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 19, 2011
    This frame was actually great! Except for one minor detail which only gave it four stars. It is very, very difficult to read the poem unless you put something dark behind it like a piece of colored paper. However, other than I was very pleased.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I chose to write my own poem (from my kids to my husband) and it came out SO PERFECTLY! I am tickled pink at how awesome this turned out. They did a great job making the poem centered and engraved correctly. (And by correctly I mean aligned well and spelled right, centered like a poem should be, each end word being the rhyming word for the next line's end word).

    I put a picture of my husband and our girls in the frame and it proudly sits on his desk at work. He gets compliments on it all the time, and the fact that I wrote the poem makes it even more personal. I have no idea how I am going to out do this gift next year, but I know this is the place I will be looking for his next gift, no matter the occasion.
    Very Pleased with my purchase!
    By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville , TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase from personalization mall and I am so glad I ordered when I got the frame I didnt think it would be as large as it was and it was just beautiful! I am so excited for my husband and his brothers to give this to their father on fathers day! I will be ordering more items in the near future. So glad I found you on the internet! Thanks Again!
    Extremely Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2011
    I am more than satisfied with the gift that I purchased! I was very pleased at how quickly the item was received. Since the item was a gift to my dad, I had to wait to see the finished product. I must say that I was totally surprised and very pleased with the gift! Words can't even explain how happy and pleased my dad was to get this special gift from me for his 70th birthday! Well done!
    Amazing Site
    By Confidence E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been using this site for a year now and I must say, they're exceptional. The gifts are delivered on time and everything looks excellent. I ordered this frame for a friend for father's day and from the looks of it, I cannot wait to see his expression upon receiving it. I am inserting a picture of him and his daughter to it and hope he appreciates it.

    Thank you Personalization mall :-)
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - June 8, 2011
    LOVE IT !! GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND GREAT PRODUCT
    Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the frame today and was totally pleased. I was a little worried about finding the perfect for a "new love interest" who also happens to be a wonderful father! Wow! The frame itself was beautiful and the writing clear. Not cheesy at all! On top of that, the selection and ordering process was a breeze. Thanks for giving assistance in finding the perfect words (I choose poem #1). The sentiment expressed fit him perfectly and on top of that My nickname for him is "My High Flying Eagle" - Again perfection! Shipping was also quick. I'm now looking for gifts for my brother (Birthday and Father's Day), My Daddy, and even the ex-hubby. The prices can't be beat!
    Excellent
    By Serena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful and means alot when it is needed. Thank you for helping with the words to say.
    Dear dad poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 5, 2011
    It is very nice I like it alot I just wish the writing was darker!!!
    Dad Loved It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 28, 2011
    What a great gift with a touch from the heart! It meant more than I could have even imagined. Thank you PersonaizationMall.com!!!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - February 8, 2013
    It's a nice idea... but the engraving is SO hard to see. There's no way my dad's going to be able to read this with his old man eyes. An option to choose a color for the wording would have been nice. It's definitely not as easy to see as in the photograph, that's for sure!
    Father Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
    Perfect personalized and special gift for my father on my wedding day! Loved the product, poem, and fast shipping! Great company!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 28, 2012
    good quality
    great price
    Excelllent quality
    By TONYA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIKEN, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame turned out to be better than I had hoped for. The quality was excellent. I also received the frame quicker than I had anticiapted. I highly recommend this company.
    Beautiful, personal gift!
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for under $50.00, something we will have around forever!
    beautiful
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautifully crafted. It was inexpensive and very high quality. I would recommend it to anyone looking to do the same type of thing. Beautiful.
    Sons new job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
    We bought this as a gift for our sons new office and new job. The engraving was done beautifully no errors and he is very happy with it. I looked at another site and the cost for the engraving would have been triple this cost, also our family saying is very long and I had difficulty finding a gift able to have it engraved on. I am very happy that I found this site and will definitely use in the future.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WV) - September 18, 2012
    The picture frame was perfect.
    Exactly how I ordered it and came on time.
    I have ordered from you before and when I need a special gift I will order from you again. Thank You Personalization Mall You did it again.
    Sherry
    perzonalized frame
    By Julieth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very classy, personal, and beautiful! i loved it and so did my dad !
    Father In Law
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product, not only was beautiful with the workmanship and detail, but also brought my new father-in law to tears. Couldn't have chosen a better gift for him for such a special, momentous occasion! I would highly recommend this to anyone special in your life! You can choose their prewritten poems or do your own. I kind of mixed a little of my own with theirs...:)
    Wonderful!!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for my dad for his birthday!! i was very pleased with the quality, it was beautiful and my dad loved it !! Brought tears to his eyes! Great gift idea! I'm very happy with the purchase :)
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - June 27, 2012
    Excellent product! My husband loved the item and I received the very next day from order.
    Just beautiful! brought my husband to tears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, WI) - June 25, 2012
    absolutly wonderful! Service was soo fast and the quality of the product was really beautiful. My husband was very surprised as he didnt expect our little ones to get him anything. he opened it up, read the poem and was all teary eyed. Made his day. Will be doing business with this company again. Highly reccomended.
    Great purchase
    By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my wonderful step-dad for Father's Day 2012. He loved it! Again, great purchase!
    Words are kind of hard to read
    By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used the max 19 lines possible which made the words very small so it's hard to read my personalized poem. But it's a great idea!
    great gift
    By priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved this gift! I wrote my own poem in Spanish and personalized mall did it exactly how I typed it. I'm very happy of the results and will definitely keep buying from them. :-)
    Awesome gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
    Excellent frame and my husband was very happy, he just love it.:)
    shipping to Canada was pretty fast.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 10, 2012
    looks great. my only issue is that the pic is held by just a paper- hope i dont rip it
    Beyond my expectations
    By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful. I got one for both of my son-in-laws and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. It is a very nice gift!
    Great piece!
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid I was getting a typical boring parent gift for my parents on my wedding day, but this frame is beautiful!!
    The engraving looks awesome and it is great to be able to write anything you want, so I was able to personalize it to my dad and stepmom.

    Love it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - April 28, 2012
    This is a perfect gift to give my dad to thank his for the wedding day and everything that he has done in my life! It turned out beautifully!
    Special dad gift
    By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame. I searched everywhere to find a picture frame for my son who is a first time dad. I wanted to write my own message on the frame, but didn't want to have to take out a loan to do it. The frame I purchased from you far exceeded my expectations. It was done BEAUTIFULLY and I received it quickly. I was VERY proud to give this one of a kind gift to my son in honor of his new fatherood.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 13, 2012
    It is a pretty nice photo frame with a poem and the only downside of it is u can hardly read it. I wish the writing would of been of different color, like gold or silver but not white..Other than that i think it's a perfect gift for father's day.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
    Beautiful, high-quality item. Personalization makes it even better.
    BEST FATHER'S DAY PRESENT
    By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ETCHING IS A LITTLE HARD TO READ BECAUSE IT IS SMALL BUT OVERALL THIS FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL. SHOWS YOU CAN GET A HIGH QUALITY GIFT FOR LOW COST. I LOVE THE WAY IT STANDS UP AND THE GOLD FRAME AROUND THE PHOTO LOOKS REALLY NICE
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved