Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
~Josephine - CA

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - June 8, 2011
LOVE IT !! GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND GREAT PRODUCT
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the frame today and was totally pleased. I was a little worried about finding the perfect for a "new love interest" who also happens to be a wonderful father! Wow! The frame itself was beautiful and the writing clear. Not cheesy at all! On top of that, the selection and ordering process was a breeze. Thanks for giving assistance in finding the perfect words (I choose poem #1). The sentiment expressed fit him perfectly and on top of that My nickname for him is "My High Flying Eagle" - Again perfection! Shipping was also quick. I'm now looking for gifts for my brother (Birthday and Father's Day), My Daddy, and even the ex-hubby. The prices can't be beat!
Excellent
By Serena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and means alot when it is needed. Thank you for helping with the words to say.
Dear dad poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 5, 2011
It is very nice I like it alot I just wish the writing was darker!!!
Dad Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 28, 2011
What a great gift with a touch from the heart! It meant more than I could have even imagined. Thank you PersonaizationMall.com!!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - February 8, 2013
It's a nice idea... but the engraving is SO hard to see. There's no way my dad's going to be able to read this with his old man eyes. An option to choose a color for the wording would have been nice. It's definitely not as easy to see as in the photograph, that's for sure!
Father Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Perfect personalized and special gift for my father on my wedding day! Loved the product, poem, and fast shipping! Great company!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 28, 2012
good quality
great price
Excelllent quality
By TONYA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIKEN, SC) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out to be better than I had hoped for. The quality was excellent. I also received the frame quicker than I had anticiapted. I highly recommend this company.
Beautiful, personal gift!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint cloud, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for under $50.00, something we will have around forever!
beautiful
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully crafted. It was inexpensive and very high quality. I would recommend it to anyone looking to do the same type of thing. Beautiful.
Sons new job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 12, 2012
We bought this as a gift for our sons new office and new job. The engraving was done beautifully no errors and he is very happy with it. I looked at another site and the cost for the engraving would have been triple this cost, also our family saying is very long and I had difficulty finding a gift able to have it engraved on. I am very happy that I found this site and will definitely use in the future.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WV) - September 18, 2012
The picture frame was perfect.
Exactly how I ordered it and came on time.
I have ordered from you before and when I need a special gift I will order from you again. Thank You Personalization Mall You did it again.
Sherry
perzonalized frame
By Julieth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very classy, personal, and beautiful! i loved it and so did my dad !
Father In Law
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product, not only was beautiful with the workmanship and detail, but also brought my new father-in law to tears. Couldn't have chosen a better gift for him for such a special, momentous occasion! I would highly recommend this to anyone special in your life! You can choose their prewritten poems or do your own. I kind of mixed a little of my own with theirs...:)
Wonderful!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my dad for his birthday!! i was very pleased with the quality, it was beautiful and my dad loved it !! Brought tears to his eyes! Great gift idea! I'm very happy with the purchase :)
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - June 27, 2012
Excellent product! My husband loved the item and I received the very next day from order.
Just beautiful! brought my husband to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, WI) - June 25, 2012
absolutly wonderful! Service was soo fast and the quality of the product was really beautiful. My husband was very surprised as he didnt expect our little ones to get him anything. he opened it up, read the poem and was all teary eyed. Made his day. Will be doing business with this company again. Highly reccomended.
Great purchase
By Katherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my wonderful step-dad for Father's Day 2012. He loved it! Again, great purchase!
Words are kind of hard to read
By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the max 19 lines possible which made the words very small so it's hard to read my personalized poem. But it's a great idea!
great gift
By priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift! I wrote my own poem in Spanish and personalized mall did it exactly how I typed it. I'm very happy of the results and will definitely keep buying from them. :-)
Awesome gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
Excellent frame and my husband was very happy, he just love it.:)
shipping to Canada was pretty fast.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 10, 2012
looks great. my only issue is that the pic is held by just a paper- hope i dont rip it
Beyond my expectations
By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. I got one for both of my son-in-laws and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it. It is a very nice gift!
Great piece!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid I was getting a typical boring parent gift for my parents on my wedding day, but this frame is beautiful!!
The engraving looks awesome and it is great to be able to write anything you want, so I was able to personalize it to my dad and stepmom.

Love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - April 28, 2012
This is a perfect gift to give my dad to thank his for the wedding day and everything that he has done in my life! It turned out beautifully!
Special dad gift
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame. I searched everywhere to find a picture frame for my son who is a first time dad. I wanted to write my own message on the frame, but didn't want to have to take out a loan to do it. The frame I purchased from you far exceeded my expectations. It was done BEAUTIFULLY and I received it quickly. I was VERY proud to give this one of a kind gift to my son in honor of his new fatherood.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 13, 2012
It is a pretty nice photo frame with a poem and the only downside of it is u can hardly read it. I wish the writing would of been of different color, like gold or silver but not white..Other than that i think it's a perfect gift for father's day.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
Beautiful, high-quality item. Personalization makes it even better.
BEST FATHER'S DAY PRESENT
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ETCHING IS A LITTLE HARD TO READ BECAUSE IT IS SMALL BUT OVERALL THIS FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL. SHOWS YOU CAN GET A HIGH QUALITY GIFT FOR LOW COST. I LOVE THE WAY IT STANDS UP AND THE GOLD FRAME AROUND THE PHOTO LOOKS REALLY NICE
Father of the Bride Gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this was special as a gift to my Dad, for my upcoming August wedding and I chose a special poem to include for him also. The frame is beautiful. thanks so much!
PERFECT GIFT!!!!!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone has that person who they struggle with when finding that "perfect" gift. This is the one! Reasonably priced to touch any heart!
Excellent
By LaCoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful item I've received from the Personalization Mall. We recently had a surprise 60th birthday party for my father where my brother read a touching poem that he had written for our dad. We had the poem engraved on this frame and it is just gorgeous...not hard to read the text at all. Very classy piece.
Its beautiful....
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline , WA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend & his little boy for Christmas and wrote a few verses for each of them... It was stunning and my boyfriend loved it.. I love P-Mall!!! :)
Perfect Birthday Present for my husband
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something special for my husband; I wrote a litte letter and had in engraved in this beautiful frame and added his favorite picture of me. He was speachless and I knew if was the perfect gift! Personalization Mall has created beautiful pieces for all my gift giving needs; they work really hard to get your order correct and delivered in time to surprise your loved ones. I will be shopping here more in the near future.
Not expensive in price but a priceless gift.....Love the quality.
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not expensive in price but a priceless gift.....Love the quality.
Excellent quality
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great custom gifts
Amazing!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this engraved for my dad! he LOVED it! its a little hard to read, but an amazing frame. came very bundled, and quickly! excellent buy!
Great
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame and it arrived in 2 days....
Frame is awesome and can't wait to see my fathers face on Fathers day when I give it to him
excellent value
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a very good quality present, long lasting and of an excellent quality. My husband loves it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved