Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
~MARY - MS

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift For Dad
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poems are beautiful to choose from. Dad was very pleased with gift!
Awesome gift!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, touching idea and simply impressive. This made a lasting impression on not only the person for whom the gift was purchased but everyone who saw it commented on its beauty.
PersnalizationMall makes great gifts!!
By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just have to say I am so pleased with the items I ordered for Father's Day. I was referred to this site by a relative because I could not think of the perfect gift.I would recommend this site to anybody whose looking for the perfect gift fro any occasion. The same way they showed me my frame was the same way I got it in the mail.
An Amazing Treasure
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame - it's so simple yet so elegant at the same time. I got one similar to it for my mom for Mother's Day and I was so excited that they had one for my dad too. I love that I can write my own words on here, and when I got the piece, I was so excited to see my sentiments printed so beautifully. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. More so, I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone looking for gifts that have that special touch. I believe this is the 4th or 5th time I have ordered here, and each time I do they EXCEED my expectations. Thank you!
A beautiful Personalized Glass Frame
By Meg T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame for mny son for his first Father's Day. His baby isn't born yet (due in 2 months). I composed a brief "letter" as if it was being written from his new daughter saying she couldn't wait to be "Daddy's Little Girl". My daughter-in-law is putting the ultrasound photo into the frame and he will get it on Father's day.
I ordered this frame on a Thursday, it was made and shipped out the next day (Friday) and in my daughter-in-laws hands by Tuesday. This company is incredible to work with. I have used them a number of times now and their customer service is always the same - 5 STAR! I tell all my friends about them too. We all love PersonalizationMall.com
This Product is Awesome!!!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is the perfect Father's Day Gift for my dear Husband.

I placed my first order with The Personalization Mall in May of 2010 and the product was exceptional so I decided to use them again to purchase a Father's Day gift from my son to my Husband. The product arrived within a few days and they did an awesome job! I will definitely use The Personalization Mall again and again and again.
Great
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame and it arrived in 2 days....
Frame is awesome and can't wait to see my fathers face on Fathers day when I give it to him
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the second time I order this product, the last time was for Mom for Mother's Day. Both parties were grateful and appreciative of the gift. It was a very quick ship. It literally shipped the next morning and was delivered 2 days later! The product is amazingly thought out and well put together. Thanks for making it possible, because I love expressing through writing and what better way?
Perfect
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for what i was looking for. Not only could i not find a better (or anything even close) price for the type of item this is, but engraving so many words on any item anywhere else costs so much money. This frame is beautiful and looks just as it does in the picture, no worries about getting something cheap because you didn't pay as much as other sites.
Father of the Bride Gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this was special as a gift to my Dad, for my upcoming August wedding and I chose a special poem to include for him also. The frame is beautiful. thanks so much!
BEST FATHER'S DAY PRESENT
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ETCHING IS A LITTLE HARD TO READ BECAUSE IT IS SMALL BUT OVERALL THIS FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL. SHOWS YOU CAN GET A HIGH QUALITY GIFT FOR LOW COST. I LOVE THE WAY IT STANDS UP AND THE GOLD FRAME AROUND THE PHOTO LOOKS REALLY NICE
Am absolutely delighted with this
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hope, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At 47, I just met my biological father, who never knew I existed, a few months ago. We have developed an intensely close bond and are very similar creatures. He wrote me a poem and I decided to have it etched on this frame, with another of mine of the same length below it and a photo of the two of us. This will be his first Father's Day, as he never had other children, and I wanted something very personal and special to give him.

I felt I was taking a risk in trusting this website, with whom I had never done business, on the handling of something such a personal and important nature as this gift. I received it in the mail today and I have to say, I am absolutely DELIGHTED with this. His poem is at the top, mine is at the bottom, and is clearly legible on beautiful, great-quality, thick beveled glass.

Thank you, personalizationmall.com, for helping me create a first Father's Day gift for a father I wish I had always known. I will definitely be back. I cannot wait to give this to my beloved father.
ROMANTIC
By ARAMIDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST BUT TRUST ME, IT'S THE BEST GIVE I HAVE EVER BOUGHT ONLINE. IT'S EXACTLY AS IT SHOWN ONLINE. I LOVE IT!
Personalized Frame
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful piece. It looks exactly like the picture. My kids are so excited to give to dad because it's personal. Very nice & thick frame. My husband will cherish this for years to come. I highly recommend Personalzation Mall.com. They have a large variety of gift ideas and you get to make it personal. Thanks Personalzation Mall.com.
One To Remember
By Stephen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance got this gift for her step-father. He has always been the man in her life since she was a toddler; so she really wanted to get him something to show all her appreciation to him over the many years. The poem that she picked was perfrect for him. I think any father would love to have this on their desk at work or dresser at home, just to remind them that even though thier little girl has grown up, she will still, always and forever, be a daddy's girl!
Love It!
By Fallon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift to give to my dad at my rehersal dinner. I just got it in and it is beautiful. I love It and my da is sure to love it too. It came in perfect timing too, just a week and I had it. Thanks!
Personalized frame, personalized poem
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that gave me the option of writing my own poem to make it an even more personal gift.
It was delivered within a few days and it is wonderful.
Perfect!
By Natisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
you know what is the interest thing i tryed to look for something similar that said sister or maid of honor but instead i found this one and the tittle is for dads. The amazing thing is that Personalization Mall gives you the option on what you want for a tittle and what you want for the message to say. I mean i was amazed again on how you could really create your own to show your family how much you love them.

Thank you Personalization Mall, for the amazing experience.
Good for any occasion!!!
By Arelys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m turning 15 and I was looking for a nice ELEGANT favor that is practical so that everyone will like it. I found the website by struck of luck and fell in Love with the frame. The frame was every thing I was looking for simple, elegant and practical! I’m so sure that everyone is going to like them because when I received them they were breath taking. Im sure they have never seen a favor like this,I truly recommend!!!
A wonderful gift!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad absolutely loved this, when he received it he called me to thank me and tell me how much he liked it. He was thrilled, and I am glad. This is a great gift for parents who live far away as it gives them a nice visual to remember you by when you are not around. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall!
Very Satisfied
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with this product. I created it for my adopted Mom and she simply cried when she opened it. It was perfect!!!
Great Gift!
By LINDSEY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my Dad. I am giving it to him as a present for my wedding and it turned out so much better than I could have ever imagined!
Great gift!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching looks wonderful, I was afraid I wouldn't be able to see it well but it's perfect!
Gift for friends
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is more beautiful than pictured on-line. It's as elegant as the friends I ordered it for. They'll love it. You could order it for any occassion.
LOVE IT!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great idea. It came to me the next day after I ordered it and it very nice quality!
LOVE IT LOVE IT!!
Personalized Frame
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to your father or anyone for this matter, since they can engrave any poem as long at it is no more than 18 lines, and this is more than enough.
It took about 5 days for them to make the frame and deliver it. Great Job. Loved it. Will recommend it.
One thing I would probably add to the possibilities is date and the month, not just a year.
Not only for Dads!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't use the frame as a "gift for dad". I needed a frame that I could use for Valentine's day that gave me lots of room for creative writing. I'm glad that this item had the option to write your own verse. It was perfect for what I needed.
Beautiful Frame!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame. The engraving is beautiful! Shipping and Quality are top notch. I have been an existing customer for some time now, and always have had great service!
Thank you
Perfect Birthday Present for my husband
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something special for my husband; I wrote a litte letter and had in engraved in this beautiful frame and added his favorite picture of me. He was speachless and I knew if was the perfect gift! Personalization Mall has created beautiful pieces for all my gift giving needs; they work really hard to get your order correct and delivered in time to surprise your loved ones. I will be shopping here more in the near future.
Its beautiful....
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline , WA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend & his little boy for Christmas and wrote a few verses for each of them... It was stunning and my boyfriend loved it.. I love P-Mall!!! :)
Excellent quality
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great custom gifts
Not expensive in price but a priceless gift.....Love the quality.
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not expensive in price but a priceless gift.....Love the quality.
Excellent
By LaCoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful item I've received from the Personalization Mall. We recently had a surprise 60th birthday party for my father where my brother read a touching poem that he had written for our dad. We had the poem engraved on this frame and it is just gorgeous...not hard to read the text at all. Very classy piece.
PERFECT GIFT!!!!!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone has that person who they struggle with when finding that "perfect" gift. This is the one! Reasonably priced to touch any heart!
dad/grandpa poem frame
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The script on the product is beautifully done. the poem choices work well for any occasion. both my father and my husband loved it! it was the perfect gift!
Excellent Product
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this item for my dad for christmas and i know hes going to love it. I wrote my own message on it. I thought the engraving was very clear and easy to read. I didnt know it was gonna be so big but that was ok i liked it . And i think for the border around the picture would look better silver but all in all its an excellent buy for the price and i cant wait to give it to my dad. Also, it shipped pretty quick too.
Amazing!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this engraved for my dad! he LOVED it! its a little hard to read, but an amazing frame. came very bundled, and quickly! excellent buy!
Awesome gift
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my Dad (from my daughter) for his birthday two years ago. My husband and I wrote our own poem which made it even more special. My daughter was only 3 months old at the time and we put a picture of her looking up at Grandpa in the frame. He absolutely loved it as did anyone who has seen it. Unfortunately while playing at Grandma and Grandpa's my daughter knocked the frame over and it broke. I was extremely upset because it was such a special gift. We were able to put it together enough so we could copy the poem. I went online and was so happy to find that it was still being sold. So two years later, we bought the frame again!
excellent value
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, NC) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a very good quality present, long lasting and of an excellent quality. My husband loves it
Great gift for 1st fathers day
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying to choose a 1st fathers day gift for my husband, I was having a hard time finding what I wanted. I came across this & it was perfect. It allowed me to insert a picture of my husband & son and I was able to have a special message engraved on the glass. The quality & packaging was great. It definately put big smile on my husbands face when he opened the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved