Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Special dad gift
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame. I searched everywhere to find a picture frame for my son who is a first time dad. I wanted to write my own message on the frame, but didn't want to have to take out a loan to do it. The frame I purchased from you far exceeded my expectations. It was done BEAUTIFULLY and I received it quickly. I was VERY proud to give this one of a kind gift to my son in honor of his new fatherood.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 6, 2012
I loved it! It turned out great. I would recommend this to anyone!
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Creek, PA) - January 23, 2012
This frame turned out exactly how it's shown online and came quickly in the mail. I have no complaints & definitely recommend this frame!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
Beautiful, high-quality item. Personalization makes it even better.
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 31, 2011
It turned out to be absolutely beautiful, and perfect! My dad loved it, I almost got a tear out of him with this gift. It was very meaningful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2011
Product was as advertised, and personalizing the poem was easy.
Great pic frame
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my husband loved it from my son for Christmas
My son is only 3 so this was touching gift for my husband who is in the military

Excellent quality
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 29, 2011
My stepdaughter bought this herself and wrote a special poem to her Dad. He loved it. The writing is a little hard to see but we all love this product.
Dad Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2011
Very nice, just as described.
Dear Dad poem frame
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My exchange student got his for his host father.. so perfect.. It looks amazing and we are all excited for christmas so he can present this to him!
Always perfect with Personalization Mall!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd order from Personalization mall. Every order has been shipped promptly and is perfect. This is just as wonderful! You won't be disappointed in their craftsmanship! Thanks again!
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2011
I love this. I got for my dads birthday and he absolutely loved and was so grateful. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Beautiful
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item. We bought this for my dad for christmas. It is beautifully made.
Broken Treasure - Need to Replace
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product to replace the one my daughter gave my husband for Christmas 2007. I knocked over the original and destroyed it. I was heartbroken and ordered a replacement hoping it would look exactly the same. It does and I am so thankful. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 28, 2011
It matched the proof exactly and will be a great gift for my dad on my wedding day! Shipment was quick and easy!
The lost of our dad
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You gave us all such pleasure in your frame! There are seven of us kids. We just lost of father. When one was damaged (not due to packaging) you were very thoughtful to give me a discount coupon as well as the quick delivery.

Thank you
Cathy
Christmas gift for Daddy
By Hilary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift that will be cherished for years to come.
Great gift
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the gifts that I gave my MOH as a gift. It turned out beautiful and she's excited to put our picture from the wedding in it.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011
I got this to give to my Dad for his upcoming birthday and I know he will love it. I love the poem choices and I think this will look great up on a shelf or dresser. Can't wait to give it to him! :)
Adorable!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice idea. I created my own message to my dad and it was so nicely done! Only thing I would change is how to place the photo in the frame, you have to slide the picture down and it's quite hard to remove it so make sure you have the right photo before placing picture into frame. Otherwise, a very gorgeous and sentimental product.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 19, 2011
The frame looks really good and is good quality.
father to son poem
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way for my husband to commemorate our wedding day with his 8 yr old son as his best man. Being able to customize and write his own poem made it that much more special.
excellent!!
By cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! We ordered this for both mine and my fiance's dads and grandparents. They turned out beautifully. We received them quickly. Personalization mall has great service. I would recommend them to anyone!
memorable product that we love
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to let you know, My husband and I love this memorable photo frame that we have ordered for our son. We think it is a very good way to show our son how to try his best on being a wonderful dad that he is. We have also ordered one for his wife. We will be giving them these wonderful photo frames that we were able to order through your company for their birthday. Thanks so much for helping us find a gift you cannot put a price on because of the sayings that will help our son and his wife and his child throughout their years in life. Thanks so Much. Kathryn and Earl Shetler
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 17, 2011
Love, love, love this frame and so did my dad!
Great product and wonderful gift!
Perfect Gift
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad for my wedding day. It's the perfect gift and great quality.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 2, 2011
I was looking for something original, personal, and classy for my dads birthday and this gift had it all.
Awesome Gift and Service
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way my gift to my dad on my wedding day turned out. The product was beautiful and engraving was flawless. Plus, the price was great compared to other engraving companies and the delivery was on time! Very pleased with this company and will use them again!
Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 5, 2011
This gift was just what I ordered. It will be a great gift to give my dad before my wedding.
Great Father's Day Present
By Kerri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as part of my husband's first father's day. He loved his present especially because it was personalized. You can use one of the standard poems or you can customize it and put your own poem in it.
100% smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort scott , KS) - June 27, 2011
My sister and I got this for our dad for father's day. He absolutely loved it! I think it is one of the best gifts we have ever gotten for him!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - June 27, 2011
My husband loved this gift! He actually had to hold back tears when he read it! I took a fun picture or our kids and placed it in the frame. He said it was the best gift he could have ever gotten.
Was for Grandparents 60th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - June 27, 2011
Great product, they loved it! Fast shipping.
Perfect Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 27, 2011
I conspired with my partner's kids to get this for their father and he absolutely LOVED it. The quality is top-notch and the picture looks amazing set against the glass frame. The glass is heavy, too, not cheap looking at all. The type-set is somewhat light, so in the sunlight it is hard to read. But overall, I am so pleased and my partner was truly blown away. A MUST have for those looking for something that is from the heart and not particularly artistically inclined. Worth every penny.
almost every thing
By Shameem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have order this for my hubby and received this item on time and i like it very much ,very satisfied.
Great gift! Best part is u can give ur own poem for personalization!
By Priya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this item! My husband and I have just been blessed with our first born in June, so I gifted this to the new Daddy on his very First Fathers Day! The best thing was that I had the option of having my own poem being perspnalized.
My hubby loved the gift which now happily sits at his office desk!
Thanks personalizationmall!!
A Perfect Gift
By LaQuetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame..it was even better looking in person than it was online. The kidz thought it was the perfect gift for my boyfriend..
amazing!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Even better than I had expected it would be.
Dad's Personalized Frame
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many item's and never been disappointed! Excellent work and amazing shipping. I don't know how you do but I will never stop ordering from you.
Thank you
Dixie
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 22, 2011
He loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved