Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
~Jeffrey - CA

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality, adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 8, 2011
Great quality shirt that looks so cute! Got this for my father-in-law for Father's Day with all 5 grandkids listed. He loved it. Have nothing bad to say. Looks just like the picture.
Grandpa's shirt
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt, quick shipping. Expedited shipping price WAY TOOOO expensive.
thx though
fantastic
By AMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my father as one of his fathers day gifts w/10 grandchildren's names. I used their suggestion of "Papa's posse" it brought tears to his eyes. What a fantastic shirt. Just wish it came in other colors (i.e. grey, blue, tan, pink, yellow etc. Seeing it can also be used for a female). Other than the colors letting us pick the colors of the children. Thank you.
Love Love Love this shirt!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this shirt for my dad. More grandchildren were born, so I had to update. There are 14 grandchildren, and this is one of the only shirts that I can find that can fit that many (max is 15). He wears the shirt all the time. I can only hope that if more grandchildren are born, the company will increase the maximum number of characters.
Received exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skippack, PA) - June 23, 2011
The appearance & design exceeded my expectations
Father's Day present
By Adena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This as a really cute present for my husband for his first father's day. He loves to fish and I know that he'll love taking her fishing with him. He loved this T-shirt.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - May 27, 2011
I ordered one of these for my grandpa for fathers day and had the names of all the grandkids put on it. It arrived quickly and looked cute. Great for the price!
Great
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Quick turn arond time after ordering. Great idea for "Pappys" with everythings.
Great grandpa gift
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled and at my house within the week. The workmanship was quality as was the tee shirt. My husband loved the shirt and wore it immediately. He is not the type to wear shirts with messages but this one went right to his heart.
poppa rays posse tshirt
By Cher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome service, fast delivery and! great quality
Excellent quality!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering through the website and was pleasantly surpirsed at how great it looks. The quality is amazing and the material is very soft. I will be ordering more products in the future!
Great hit!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 21, 2013
This shirt was a Father's Day gift from the grandkids and it was a HIT!
Thank you for the swift delivery and the excellent quality of the product.
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loves this as a gift. Every time we have a new granchild, I order him a new on with the new addition added to it. Just wished they had them in "V"-neck.
You & Me T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 15, 2013
Awesome father's day gift for my father who is a grandfather and a great grandfather who absolutely adores them. Good way to show them off!
Cutest mug
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for husband with all of our grandkids on it. It's great and he loved it!
You & Me wont last
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of T shirts over the years; I can’t remember the beginning but I have about 6 older ones still in use. I noticed the last few customized were a heavy cotton Haines quality T-shirt. The two shirts here are a much lighter weight cotton from Bangladesh. I am disappointed in the use of a less than quality T shirt when your reputation (I am sure) has been built on the use of a better quality base shirt. I would have paid more for a better shirt. I did not know that the quality changed so much. The price is reasonable but the price on a customized memento such as this is not as important; the quality of the product should come first. The older shirts from years past will last longer than these. The print quality was very good however.
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012
This is to be a Christmas surprise for my husband, who appears to like personalized mugs the best. The only thing that I would change about it is to have the pictures on both sides of the mug instead of just one side.
their great
By floyd N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirts were great, my grandkids loved having their grandpa wearing them on his shirt great surprise
Christmas present
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad already had a 'grandpa' shirt I made from this site and when I had my son he specifically asked for an updated shirt. He loves wearing them to show off his grandkids; says it's a great conversation starter! The shirts are true to size and durable, thank you!
Superior
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can you get a Papa but to be surrounded by the grandkids, what a great gift. The shirt quality was excellent and the colors and print quality superb!! Congrats Personalization Mall for making me a life customer
Uncle Monkey's Monkeys
By Jacquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Michael was dubbed Uncle Monkey by our oldest grandchild. So I looked all over a shirt with monkeys on it. But when I found this wonderful store with all its discounts & this adorable shirt I had to have it. My son just wishes I had waited til the next one is born in November!
Excellent Customized Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 10, 2012
Excellent item that was customized as a birthday gift with names of children & grandchildren. Sweatshirt is excellent quality, and production/shipping was handled quickly and superbly.
I rated this item 4 stars. If more colors were available (other than white or black), I would rate it higher.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 28, 2012
I love the mug personalization. I just wish it was printed on both sides of mug. The way it is now either you can see it or someone facing you can.
Grandpa's Father Day Gift.
By Fatima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the outcome of his shirt! It said "My Favorite Grandchildren" and on it I put all of my siblings! He loved it so much. I will for sure be ordering from here again!
Awesome, Just like the Pic
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasant suprise to see the coffee mug look JUST like the one in the pic. I was pleasantly suprised. Thank you. This is my second purchase from this company and both items were above what I expected.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shipped this to my dad for Father's Day. He loves it and now my mom is expecting one too :) He wears it all of the time & gets many great compliments & conversations.
Love this mug
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for both my father and my father in law for father's day. I love the little girl with the pigtails, it looks just like my daughter. It allows you to personalize the title of the characters so I was able to make it special for both of my daughter's grandpa's. Her pappa and gampa-gampa will love them. Super quick shipping as always.
Best quality printed T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 20, 2012
Have ordered this shirt a number of times as more grandkids have come along. Good quality (still have first one of years ago),and holds color print well. Staff is very good. Service is quick. Worth the value sold.
Proud Papa Shirt
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was filled with delight when his grandchildren gave him this shirt!
The design work was perfect and the shirt was heavy cotton (durable!)

I would definitely order this again :-)
Loved it!
By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and he absolutely loved it! He teared up when he saw it! Such a wonderful gift for dads or grandpas!
Great Grandparent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 7, 2012
The sweatshirt is good quality & the personalization figures look fantastic! The proud Papa is wearing it all the time!
Great Shirt
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out very nice. Looks just like the preview online.
great gift for a grandpa living far far away
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i sent it as a christmas present for my dad who does not see my daughter very often because we live 3k miles away. He was so emotional. He said he will remember her every time he uses his cup.
thanks
Grandpa loves It!!!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute!!! We have 4 grandkids and they all fit just right, the set up was perfect. Pepa's Little angels. It brought tears to his eyes!!Great Product!!!
Great Father's Day Gift for Hard-to-Shop-for Dads
By Anneke V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a great design, and is perfect for those Dads that are hard to shop for. Shipping was quick as well. Great experience.
Fun and Fabulous
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks perfect and brought a smile to my father in law's face! A great gift!
So cute!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the shirt for father's day. Thank you
Cute gift
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized t-shirts. They came quickly with no mistakes on them. The t-shirts are adorable and I think they will be appreciated.
The t-shirt itself is a little rough in texture but still a nice gift.
Nice shirt
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, great price. Very cute design. What you see in the description is what you get.
Personal
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can put more than four or six people on your products. I have two large families and this is great convenient and true to size you don't have to worry about the clothing sizing. The only draw back is grandpop should be available with more than a bow tie. Just a suggestion.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved