Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
~Brenda - MI

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
You & Me wont last
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of T shirts over the years; I can’t remember the beginning but I have about 6 older ones still in use. I noticed the last few customized were a heavy cotton Haines quality T-shirt. The two shirts here are a much lighter weight cotton from Bangladesh. I am disappointed in the use of a less than quality T shirt when your reputation (I am sure) has been built on the use of a better quality base shirt. I would have paid more for a better shirt. I did not know that the quality changed so much. The price is reasonable but the price on a customized memento such as this is not as important; the quality of the product should come first. The older shirts from years past will last longer than these. The print quality was very good however.
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012
This is to be a Christmas surprise for my husband, who appears to like personalized mugs the best. The only thing that I would change about it is to have the pictures on both sides of the mug instead of just one side.
their great
By floyd N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirts were great, my grandkids loved having their grandpa wearing them on his shirt great surprise
Christmas present
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad already had a 'grandpa' shirt I made from this site and when I had my son he specifically asked for an updated shirt. He loves wearing them to show off his grandkids; says it's a great conversation starter! The shirts are true to size and durable, thank you!
Superior
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can you get a Papa but to be surrounded by the grandkids, what a great gift. The shirt quality was excellent and the colors and print quality superb!! Congrats Personalization Mall for making me a life customer
Uncle Monkey's Monkeys
By Jacquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Michael was dubbed Uncle Monkey by our oldest grandchild. So I looked all over a shirt with monkeys on it. But when I found this wonderful store with all its discounts & this adorable shirt I had to have it. My son just wishes I had waited til the next one is born in November!
Excellent Customized Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 10, 2012
Excellent item that was customized as a birthday gift with names of children & grandchildren. Sweatshirt is excellent quality, and production/shipping was handled quickly and superbly.
I rated this item 4 stars. If more colors were available (other than white or black), I would rate it higher.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 28, 2012
I love the mug personalization. I just wish it was printed on both sides of mug. The way it is now either you can see it or someone facing you can.
Grandpa's Father Day Gift.
By Fatima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the outcome of his shirt! It said "My Favorite Grandchildren" and on it I put all of my siblings! He loved it so much. I will for sure be ordering from here again!
Awesome, Just like the Pic
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasant suprise to see the coffee mug look JUST like the one in the pic. I was pleasantly suprised. Thank you. This is my second purchase from this company and both items were above what I expected.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shipped this to my dad for Father's Day. He loves it and now my mom is expecting one too :) He wears it all of the time & gets many great compliments & conversations.
Love this mug
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for both my father and my father in law for father's day. I love the little girl with the pigtails, it looks just like my daughter. It allows you to personalize the title of the characters so I was able to make it special for both of my daughter's grandpa's. Her pappa and gampa-gampa will love them. Super quick shipping as always.
Best quality printed T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 20, 2012
Have ordered this shirt a number of times as more grandkids have come along. Good quality (still have first one of years ago),and holds color print well. Staff is very good. Service is quick. Worth the value sold.
Proud Papa Shirt
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was filled with delight when his grandchildren gave him this shirt!
The design work was perfect and the shirt was heavy cotton (durable!)

I would definitely order this again :-)
Loved it!
By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and he absolutely loved it! He teared up when he saw it! Such a wonderful gift for dads or grandpas!
Great Grandparent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 7, 2012
The sweatshirt is good quality & the personalization figures look fantastic! The proud Papa is wearing it all the time!
Great Shirt
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out very nice. Looks just like the preview online.
great gift for a grandpa living far far away
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i sent it as a christmas present for my dad who does not see my daughter very often because we live 3k miles away. He was so emotional. He said he will remember her every time he uses his cup.
thanks
Grandpa loves It!!!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute!!! We have 4 grandkids and they all fit just right, the set up was perfect. Pepa's Little angels. It brought tears to his eyes!!Great Product!!!
Great Father's Day Gift for Hard-to-Shop-for Dads
By Anneke V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a great design, and is perfect for those Dads that are hard to shop for. Shipping was quick as well. Great experience.
Fun and Fabulous
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks perfect and brought a smile to my father in law's face! A great gift!
So cute!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the shirt for father's day. Thank you
Cute gift
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized t-shirts. They came quickly with no mistakes on them. The t-shirts are adorable and I think they will be appreciated.
The t-shirt itself is a little rough in texture but still a nice gift.
Nice shirt
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, great price. Very cute design. What you see in the description is what you get.
Personal
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can put more than four or six people on your products. I have two large families and this is great convenient and true to size you don't have to worry about the clothing sizing. The only draw back is grandpop should be available with more than a bow tie. Just a suggestion.
father's day
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Thank you.
Better than Expected!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much better than I expected. Shirt is absolutely adorable and I'm sure Grandpa will be thrilled when he gets it.
Wonderful Gift
By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be better than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton material and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
Came out great!
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and came out just like we had hoped it would.
Buy this shirt a couple sizes bigger
By Jawnnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved what the shirt looked like. Unfortunately the sizes are very off. My dad is going to have to loose weight to fit in the size that I ordered him. He would love to be able to wear it but I couldn't return a personalized item. So I probably will think twice about ordering a personalized shirt again.
Cute but Shrinks in the Wash!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was adorable, but it shrank when I washed it. Not only that, but it shrank the second and third times I washed it as well! After three wearings it no longer fits my husband!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my father for his birthday. the concept was great but it was a little snug on him.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 16, 2012
Nothing says we love you like this personalized shirt. You can take all you favorite fans wherever you go. This is a perfect gift for someone who travels a lot and can't see the people they love all the time.
Excellent
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 15 names so this shirt was great. Its custom made so you pick the titles. Shirt sizes are great however wish they had larger then 2x. Otherwise this is a great product for grandpa shirt quality is good nice and thick not to thin.
Great product, great price.
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my grandfather for Christmas. He loved it (PawPaw Jack's Future Hunting Buddies)! It was such a great present. I also think it was a great price because I would have spent that much, or more, on a shirt anyway. This way it is way more personal and he will probably wear it more often and has a lot more of sentimental value for him. It is an iron on, but it seems like it will be able to hold up well and the shirt is a good quality shirt. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because I could not choose the color of the kids in realtion to each child.
Unique Gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. I am quite satisfied with the product, customer service and timely manner in which I have received the items. Everything is perfect and everyone loves the personal gifts they are given. Thanks again.
Awesome!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids' grandfather will be so proud when he opens this gift!
Grandpa & Me
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to have at work. He hasn't seen it because it is a Christmas gift, but I am certain he will LOVE it! The quality is top notch and the characters are so cute....Thanks!
Very Pleased -- Great gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a shirt I could get my dad for Christmas and found this website. I immediately thought of my dad...he loves grandpop shirts. I thought it would be a great gift for my dad since you can personalize it and there is no extra fee. Not only would the shirt represent my triplets but my sister's children as well. The shirt came extremely quick, the quality is great and I was VERY pleased with the look. I would recommend this website for gifts of all ages. I will be ordering more for here in the future.
Love it!!!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my father.....we put his two grandkids names and pics on it (and his own pic). Of course, the pics were cartoon characters. He absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent!!!! I will use this site again for holiday shopping this year. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved