Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
    ~Jacob - GA

    You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    father's day
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Thank you.
    Better than Expected!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out much better than I expected. Shirt is absolutely adorable and I'm sure Grandpa will be thrilled when he gets it.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be better than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton material and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
    Came out great!
    By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute and came out just like we had hoped it would.
    Buy this shirt a couple sizes bigger
    By Jawnnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved what the shirt looked like. Unfortunately the sizes are very off. My dad is going to have to loose weight to fit in the size that I ordered him. He would love to be able to wear it but I couldn't return a personalized item. So I probably will think twice about ordering a personalized shirt again.
    Cute but Shrinks in the Wash!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was adorable, but it shrank when I washed it. Not only that, but it shrank the second and third times I washed it as well! After three wearings it no longer fits my husband!
    small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 15, 2013
    I bought this for my father for his birthday. the concept was great but it was a little snug on him.
    Great shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 16, 2012
    Nothing says we love you like this personalized shirt. You can take all you favorite fans wherever you go. This is a perfect gift for someone who travels a lot and can't see the people they love all the time.
    Excellent
    By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had 15 names so this shirt was great. Its custom made so you pick the titles. Shirt sizes are great however wish they had larger then 2x. Otherwise this is a great product for grandpa shirt quality is good nice and thick not to thin.
    Great product, great price.
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this for my grandfather for Christmas. He loved it (PawPaw Jack's Future Hunting Buddies)! It was such a great present. I also think it was a great price because I would have spent that much, or more, on a shirt anyway. This way it is way more personal and he will probably wear it more often and has a lot more of sentimental value for him. It is an iron on, but it seems like it will be able to hold up well and the shirt is a good quality shirt. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because I could not choose the color of the kids in realtion to each child.
    Unique Gifts
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. I am quite satisfied with the product, customer service and timely manner in which I have received the items. Everything is perfect and everyone loves the personal gifts they are given. Thanks again.
    Awesome!
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids' grandfather will be so proud when he opens this gift!
    Grandpa & Me
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband to have at work. He hasn't seen it because it is a Christmas gift, but I am certain he will LOVE it! The quality is top notch and the characters are so cute....Thanks!
    Very Pleased -- Great gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for a shirt I could get my dad for Christmas and found this website. I immediately thought of my dad...he loves grandpop shirts. I thought it would be a great gift for my dad since you can personalize it and there is no extra fee. Not only would the shirt represent my triplets but my sister's children as well. The shirt came extremely quick, the quality is great and I was VERY pleased with the look. I would recommend this website for gifts of all ages. I will be ordering more for here in the future.
    Love it!!!
    By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my father.....we put his two grandkids names and pics on it (and his own pic). Of course, the pics were cartoon characters. He absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent!!!! I will use this site again for holiday shopping this year. Thank you.
    Fun Shirt
    By Jesga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this shirt for my husband. The quality of the shirt fabric is excellent. The pictures are adorable. What you see is what you get.
    Dad loved it!
    By Anlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great T shirt - the kids loved being a part of making it and loved that there were a lot of accessory gifts that matched.
    Best gift ever!!
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt is of excellent quality. The personalization was perfect. By far the best, most appreciated gift I've ever purchased. Quick turn-around time from order to delivery.
    Perfect
    By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest shirt and it came quick and it was perfect...just as it was pictured. My husband said it was the best present ever!
    Could NOT be cuter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2011
    This product is exactly as shown on the site. Colors and sizing are true. Quality of mug appears to be equal to that of any standard mug. Processing and shipping times were as promised. The only problem I encountered was that the mug was severely damaged during shipping. It arrived in about 20+ pieces. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com right away and they had a new one to me within a matter of days. The representative was extremely helpful and nice. Bottom line is that this mug is really just adorable. Truly a one of a kind!
    great sweat shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlaken, NJ) - December 15, 2011
    ordered this for my dad and he loves it! great quality and comfy
    It Turned Out Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 17, 2012
    My father loved the gift! :-) Don't get the gift wrap though - it's pointless.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 1, 2012
    Very good quality T-shirt. Unique gift, Papa loved!
    A Happy Shirt for a Proud Grandpa
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once or twice a year I purchase a Tee Shirt for my husband relating to our 4 wonderful grandchildren. Our daughter has two sets of twins and and we celebrate everyday their health and our happiness. Over the past 8 years my husband has collected a drawer full of "special" shirts. They never get old and the colors are as vivid as the day they arrived. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
    Great gift for a new dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
    The product was exactly as ordered and great quality. This gift was received within a week from the order date. Very happy with Personalization Mall
    High quality mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 31, 2011
    Loved the mugs. Very high quality and fast shipping.
    Tshirt Purchase
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great website, with very cute, unique ideas! My item shipped very quickly also! Will surely order from here again!
    Grandpa shirt
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this shirt for my brother it was perfect. He loved it. It was the perfect gift for a hard to buy for person. It arrived before the date it was promised. Have used this site many times and will continue to come back.
    my dad loves it
    By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great my dad is always with all the kids and this shirt fit all of them perfect, just the right amount of room for all of them on the shirt!
    Poppi Shirt.
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and good quality. Colors very nice. everything as expected.
    Successful gift
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Clare, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tee for my dad with my daughter and my niece's name and he absolutely loved it! He is not an easy person to buy for!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
    it was exactly what I wanted! thanks
    An amazing gift!!
    By Adrianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt will bring tears to my fathers eyes. I think anytime you can personalize an item it just makes that gift so much more. I love that this shirt is in black and it really looks nice. The shipping was quick and my shirt turned out amazing! I highly recommend this item. Plus this website is just so much fun to browse around and see what you can personalize.
    family shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - June 18, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, with the names of all his grandchildren and great-grandchildren. He loved it, and was anxious to wear it out with his friends to show it off.
    Great Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - June 18, 2013
    very nice, everyone loved it
    LOVED it so much that he's gonna frame it!
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad and I asked him if he has tried it on yet, but he said no because it looks so nice that he's gonna frame it instead!!
    Great Customer Service!
    By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I placed my order online I made a spelling error. I quickly called customer service and my order was swiftly corrected with the highest level of customer care I have received in a long time. Great jod. I will definately reccomend to family & friends!
    Loved it!
    By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am well-pleased with this shirt. My dad will love it at Christmas. The icons are vibrant and very cute!

    My only "issue" is with the sizes. I think they are husky sizes, and it may be a bit too big for my dad. But I don't think he'll care.

    I am well-pleased with it. I bought this along with the matching cap, which also turned out quite beautifully.
    Grandpa's sweatshirt
    By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This truly lifted the spirits of a grandpa who could not spend Christmas with all the grandkiddos this year. Excellent work and quality.
    Brought joy to the recipient
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved it and we were able to put "Grandad" on it, not very many places have this option. Nice quality sweatshirt material, artwork cute and playful, came extremely quickly after ordering. Made my dad's Christmas!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved