Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandpa loves It!!!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute!!! We have 4 grandkids and they all fit just right, the set up was perfect. Pepa's Little angels. It brought tears to his eyes!!Great Product!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be better than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton material and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
Nice shirt
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, great price. Very cute design. What you see in the description is what you get.
great gift for a grandpa living far far away
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i sent it as a christmas present for my dad who does not see my daughter very often because we live 3k miles away. He was so emotional. He said he will remember her every time he uses his cup.
thanks
So cute!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the shirt for father's day. Thank you
Better than Expected!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much better than I expected. Shirt is absolutely adorable and I'm sure Grandpa will be thrilled when he gets it.
Personal
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can put more than four or six people on your products. I have two large families and this is great convenient and true to size you don't have to worry about the clothing sizing. The only draw back is grandpop should be available with more than a bow tie. Just a suggestion.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 16, 2012
Nothing says we love you like this personalized shirt. You can take all you favorite fans wherever you go. This is a perfect gift for someone who travels a lot and can't see the people they love all the time.
Great product, great price.
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my grandfather for Christmas. He loved it (PawPaw Jack's Future Hunting Buddies)! It was such a great present. I also think it was a great price because I would have spent that much, or more, on a shirt anyway. This way it is way more personal and he will probably wear it more often and has a lot more of sentimental value for him. It is an iron on, but it seems like it will be able to hold up well and the shirt is a good quality shirt. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because I could not choose the color of the kids in realtion to each child.
Some problems but great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, KY) - March 26, 2016
While I had a problem with the merchandise that I ordered I received wonderful customer service in resolving the problem.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my father for his birthday. the concept was great but it was a little snug on him.
Buy this shirt a couple sizes bigger
By Jawnnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved what the shirt looked like. Unfortunately the sizes are very off. My dad is going to have to loose weight to fit in the size that I ordered him. He would love to be able to wear it but I couldn't return a personalized item. So I probably will think twice about ordering a personalized shirt again.
Cute but Shrinks in the Wash!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was adorable, but it shrank when I washed it. Not only that, but it shrank the second and third times I washed it as well! After three wearings it no longer fits my husband!
Excellent
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 15 names so this shirt was great. Its custom made so you pick the titles. Shirt sizes are great however wish they had larger then 2x. Otherwise this is a great product for grandpa shirt quality is good nice and thick not to thin.
Unique Gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. I am quite satisfied with the product, customer service and timely manner in which I have received the items. Everything is perfect and everyone loves the personal gifts they are given. Thanks again.
Grandpa & Me
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to have at work. He hasn't seen it because it is a Christmas gift, but I am certain he will LOVE it! The quality is top notch and the characters are so cute....Thanks!
Awesome!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids' grandfather will be so proud when he opens this gift!
Came out great!
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and came out just like we had hoped it would.
Very Pleased -- Great gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a shirt I could get my dad for Christmas and found this website. I immediately thought of my dad...he loves grandpop shirts. I thought it would be a great gift for my dad since you can personalize it and there is no extra fee. Not only would the shirt represent my triplets but my sister's children as well. The shirt came extremely quick, the quality is great and I was VERY pleased with the look. I would recommend this website for gifts of all ages. I will be ordering more for here in the future.
Dad loved it!
By Anlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T shirt - the kids loved being a part of making it and loved that there were a lot of accessory gifts that matched.
Fun Shirt
By Jesga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my husband. The quality of the shirt fabric is excellent. The pictures are adorable. What you see is what you get.
Love it!!!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my father.....we put his two grandkids names and pics on it (and his own pic). Of course, the pics were cartoon characters. He absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent!!!! I will use this site again for holiday shopping this year. Thank you.
Best gift ever!!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is of excellent quality. The personalization was perfect. By far the best, most appreciated gift I've ever purchased. Quick turn-around time from order to delivery.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 1, 2012
Very good quality T-shirt. Unique gift, Papa loved!
Could NOT be cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2011
This product is exactly as shown on the site. Colors and sizing are true. Quality of mug appears to be equal to that of any standard mug. Processing and shipping times were as promised. The only problem I encountered was that the mug was severely damaged during shipping. It arrived in about 20+ pieces. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com right away and they had a new one to me within a matter of days. The representative was extremely helpful and nice. Bottom line is that this mug is really just adorable. Truly a one of a kind!
An amazing gift!!
By Adrianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt will bring tears to my fathers eyes. I think anytime you can personalize an item it just makes that gift so much more. I love that this shirt is in black and it really looks nice. The shipping was quick and my shirt turned out amazing! I highly recommend this item. Plus this website is just so much fun to browse around and see what you can personalize.
It Turned Out Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 17, 2012
My father loved the gift! :-) Don't get the gift wrap though - it's pointless.
Tshirt Purchase
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great website, with very cute, unique ideas! My item shipped very quickly also! Will surely order from here again!
A Happy Shirt for a Proud Grandpa
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once or twice a year I purchase a Tee Shirt for my husband relating to our 4 wonderful grandchildren. Our daughter has two sets of twins and and we celebrate everyday their health and our happiness. Over the past 8 years my husband has collected a drawer full of "special" shirts. They never get old and the colors are as vivid as the day they arrived. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
great sweat shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlaken, NJ) - December 15, 2011
ordered this for my dad and he loves it! great quality and comfy
High quality mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 31, 2011
Loved the mugs. Very high quality and fast shipping.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
it was exactly what I wanted! thanks
Poppi Shirt.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality. Colors very nice. everything as expected.
Successful gift
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Clare, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tee for my dad with my daughter and my niece's name and he absolutely loved it! He is not an easy person to buy for!
Excellent !!
By Parwinder K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so far the best gift for father's day. Grandpa loved it !!
I Love this shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier, LA) - June 5, 2017
I ordered two of these shirts one for my dad and one for my husband both for Father's Day. I love the fact that both got the same gift but each was personalized for each individual. One being a granddaddy and the other a daddy. Both shirts will be from my girls they were so excited to see themselves on a shirt with their dad and granddaddy! One thing I would like to see changed is more options to change the different color outfit, hair style, as well as a variety of different races.
family shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - June 18, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, with the names of all his grandchildren and great-grandchildren. He loved it, and was anxious to wear it out with his friends to show it off.
Great Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - June 18, 2013
very nice, everyone loved it
Grandpa shirt
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shirt for my brother it was perfect. He loved it. It was the perfect gift for a hard to buy for person. It arrived before the date it was promised. Have used this site many times and will continue to come back.
my dad loves it
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great my dad is always with all the kids and this shirt fit all of them perfect, just the right amount of room for all of them on the shirt!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved