Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product, great price.
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my grandfather for Christmas. He loved it (PawPaw Jack's Future Hunting Buddies)! It was such a great present. I also think it was a great price because I would have spent that much, or more, on a shirt anyway. This way it is way more personal and he will probably wear it more often and has a lot more of sentimental value for him. It is an iron on, but it seems like it will be able to hold up well and the shirt is a good quality shirt. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because I could not choose the color of the kids in realtion to each child.
Poppi Shirt.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality. Colors very nice. everything as expected.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my father for his birthday. the concept was great but it was a little snug on him.
Love it!!!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my father.....we put his two grandkids names and pics on it (and his own pic). Of course, the pics were cartoon characters. He absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent!!!! I will use this site again for holiday shopping this year. Thank you.
Cute but Shrinks in the Wash!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was adorable, but it shrank when I washed it. Not only that, but it shrank the second and third times I washed it as well! After three wearings it no longer fits my husband!
Awesome!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids' grandfather will be so proud when he opens this gift!
Best gift ever!!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is of excellent quality. The personalization was perfect. By far the best, most appreciated gift I've ever purchased. Quick turn-around time from order to delivery.
Some problems but great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, KY) - March 26, 2016
While I had a problem with the merchandise that I ordered I received wonderful customer service in resolving the problem.
Fun Shirt
By Jesga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my husband. The quality of the shirt fabric is excellent. The pictures are adorable. What you see is what you get.
Dad loved it!
By Anlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T shirt - the kids loved being a part of making it and loved that there were a lot of accessory gifts that matched.
Great Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - June 18, 2013
very nice, everyone loved it
family shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - June 18, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, with the names of all his grandchildren and great-grandchildren. He loved it, and was anxious to wear it out with his friends to show it off.
A Happy Shirt for a Proud Grandpa
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once or twice a year I purchase a Tee Shirt for my husband relating to our 4 wonderful grandchildren. Our daughter has two sets of twins and and we celebrate everyday their health and our happiness. Over the past 8 years my husband has collected a drawer full of "special" shirts. They never get old and the colors are as vivid as the day they arrived. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Great gift for a new dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
The product was exactly as ordered and great quality. This gift was received within a week from the order date. Very happy with Personalization Mall
Papa's Shirts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad (Great-Grandpa)loves his Great-Grandkids and so proud of them. He rarely wears anything but his t-shirts. Please don't stop printing these shirts. What would Great-Grandpa (Papa) wear!!! We love them!
The kids loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality tee...a beefy tee. Personalization was perfect! Dad was so proud!
my dad loves it
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great my dad is always with all the kids and this shirt fit all of them perfect, just the right amount of room for all of them on the shirt!
LOVED it so much that he's gonna frame it!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad and I asked him if he has tried it on yet, but he said no because it looks so nice that he's gonna frame it instead!!
Could NOT be cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2011
This product is exactly as shown on the site. Colors and sizing are true. Quality of mug appears to be equal to that of any standard mug. Processing and shipping times were as promised. The only problem I encountered was that the mug was severely damaged during shipping. It arrived in about 20+ pieces. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com right away and they had a new one to me within a matter of days. The representative was extremely helpful and nice. Bottom line is that this mug is really just adorable. Truly a one of a kind!
great sweat shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlaken, NJ) - December 15, 2011
ordered this for my dad and he loves it! great quality and comfy
It Turned Out Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 17, 2012
My father loved the gift! :-) Don't get the gift wrap though - it's pointless.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 1, 2012
Very good quality T-shirt. Unique gift, Papa loved!
High quality mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 31, 2011
Loved the mugs. Very high quality and fast shipping.
Tshirt Purchase
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great website, with very cute, unique ideas! My item shipped very quickly also! Will surely order from here again!
An amazing gift!!
By Adrianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt will bring tears to my fathers eyes. I think anytime you can personalize an item it just makes that gift so much more. I love that this shirt is in black and it really looks nice. The shipping was quick and my shirt turned out amazing! I highly recommend this item. Plus this website is just so much fun to browse around and see what you can personalize.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - June 9, 2013
it was exactly what I wanted! thanks
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - May 29, 2011
I purchased this for my Dad. It is very cute and the t-shirt appears to be pretty good quality
The printing was good but...
By karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sizes are not really accurate. They run a size bigger. I order a medium that looked like a large and a large that looked like an extra large ;( However, I loved the way they came out printing wise they are really cute!!
papal's t-shirt
By gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven , FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this shirt i just to cute!!! bought for husband for christmas can't for him to see it. absolutly beautifaul.
Great Customer Service!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed my order online I made a spelling error. I quickly called customer service and my order was swiftly corrected with the highest level of customer care I have received in a long time. Great jod. I will definately reccomend to family & friends!
Loved it!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well-pleased with this shirt. My dad will love it at Christmas. The icons are vibrant and very cute!

My only "issue" is with the sizes. I think they are husky sizes, and it may be a bit too big for my dad. But I don't think he'll care.

I am well-pleased with it. I bought this along with the matching cap, which also turned out quite beautifully.
Perfect
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest shirt and it came quick and it was perfect...just as it was pictured. My husband said it was the best present ever!
Fun and Fabulous
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks perfect and brought a smile to my father in law's face! A great gift!
Wonderful personal gift
By KRISTEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great! I love this shirt and I'm sure my grandfather will when he opens it up for Christmas!
A great gift
By Meghann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewer, ME) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father (my kids grandfather). We shipped it to him and we were impressed with how quickly he recieved it. I have not seen the finished product, but based on his excitement and gratefulness, I am sure the T shirt is awesome.
Best christmas present ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - January 9, 2011
We purchased this shirt for my father with all his "little men" on it. He LOVED it! He's not really one to show his emotions but his face lit up when he opened his gift. I don't think I have ever seen him change his shirt so fast! I will recommend this product (and entire site) to everyone I know. This shrit definately made it a Christmas to remember!
Better than expected
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt turned out even better than I expected....and the sizing was correct. My brother-in-law couldn't wait to wear it!
Grandpa shirt
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this shirt for my brother it was perfect. He loved it. It was the perfect gift for a hard to buy for person. It arrived before the date it was promised. Have used this site many times and will continue to come back.
good value
By donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and good value.
Grandpa's sweatshirt
By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly lifted the spirits of a grandpa who could not spend Christmas with all the grandkiddos this year. Excellent work and quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved