Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a new dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
The product was exactly as ordered and great quality. This gift was received within a week from the order date. Very happy with Personalization Mall
great t-shirt
By Zeyad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, , NY) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
you get what you see, plus the t-shirt is of good quality, im ordering some more for the family, as everyone just loved it.
Great quality, adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 8, 2011
Great quality shirt that looks so cute! Got this for my father-in-law for Father's Day with all 5 grandkids listed. He loved it. Have nothing bad to say. Looks just like the picture.
Grandpa's shirt
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt, quick shipping. Expedited shipping price WAY TOOOO expensive.
thx though
fantastic
By AMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my father as one of his fathers day gifts w/10 grandchildren's names. I used their suggestion of "Papa's posse" it brought tears to his eyes. What a fantastic shirt. Just wish it came in other colors (i.e. grey, blue, tan, pink, yellow etc. Seeing it can also be used for a female). Other than the colors letting us pick the colors of the children. Thank you.
Love Love Love this shirt!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this shirt for my dad. More grandchildren were born, so I had to update. There are 14 grandchildren, and this is one of the only shirts that I can find that can fit that many (max is 15). He wears the shirt all the time. I can only hope that if more grandchildren are born, the company will increase the maximum number of characters.
Received exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skippack, PA) - June 23, 2011
The appearance & design exceeded my expectations
LOVED it so much that he's gonna frame it!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad and I asked him if he has tried it on yet, but he said no because it looks so nice that he's gonna frame it instead!!
Papa's Shirts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad (Great-Grandpa)loves his Great-Grandkids and so proud of them. He rarely wears anything but his t-shirts. Please don't stop printing these shirts. What would Great-Grandpa (Papa) wear!!! We love them!
The kids loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality tee...a beefy tee. Personalization was perfect! Dad was so proud!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pippa Passes, KY) - May 29, 2011
I purchased this for my Dad. It is very cute and the t-shirt appears to be pretty good quality
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - May 27, 2011
I ordered one of these for my grandpa for fathers day and had the names of all the grandkids put on it. It arrived quickly and looked cute. Great for the price!
Great
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality. Quick turn arond time after ordering. Great idea for "Pappys" with everythings.
good value
By donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and good value.
Great grandpa gift
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was filled and at my house within the week. The workmanship was quality as was the tee shirt. My husband loved the shirt and wore it immediately. He is not the type to wear shirts with messages but this one went right to his heart.
poppa rays posse tshirt
By Cher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome service, fast delivery and! great quality
Best christmas present ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - January 9, 2011
We purchased this shirt for my father with all his "little men" on it. He LOVED it! He's not really one to show his emotions but his face lit up when he opened his gift. I don't think I have ever seen him change his shirt so fast! I will recommend this product (and entire site) to everyone I know. This shrit definately made it a Christmas to remember!
Better than expected
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt turned out even better than I expected....and the sizing was correct. My brother-in-law couldn't wait to wear it!
Fantastic
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my husband. It came very quickly in the mail, and looked fantastic!! I am going to be ordering one for my father with all of the grandchildren's names as his fathers day gift. My husband LOVES his shirt!! Order from this site :)
Perfect gift for a Family man
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shirt to my brother it is a nice quality shirt . It is great for a large family. He has 15 nieces and nephews and there was enough characters to include all of them. He loved the shirt. It is an excellent gift
Grandpa's sweatshirt
By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly lifted the spirits of a grandpa who could not spend Christmas with all the grandkiddos this year. Excellent work and quality.
Brought joy to the recipient
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it and we were able to put "Grandad" on it, not very many places have this option. Nice quality sweatshirt material, artwork cute and playful, came extremely quickly after ordering. Made my dad's Christmas!
Great Customer Service!
By AnnMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I placed my order online I made a spelling error. I quickly called customer service and my order was swiftly corrected with the highest level of customer care I have received in a long time. Great jod. I will definately reccomend to family & friends!
Loved it!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well-pleased with this shirt. My dad will love it at Christmas. The icons are vibrant and very cute!

My only "issue" is with the sizes. I think they are husky sizes, and it may be a bit too big for my dad. But I don't think he'll care.

I am well-pleased with it. I bought this along with the matching cap, which also turned out quite beautifully.
The printing was good but...
By karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sizes are not really accurate. They run a size bigger. I order a medium that looked like a large and a large that looked like an extra large ;( However, I loved the way they came out printing wise they are really cute!!
papal's t-shirt
By gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven , FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this shirt i just to cute!!! bought for husband for christmas can't for him to see it. absolutly beautifaul.
Wonderful personal gift
By KRISTEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great! I love this shirt and I'm sure my grandfather will when he opens it up for Christmas!
A great gift
By Meghann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewer, ME) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father (my kids grandfather). We shipped it to him and we were impressed with how quickly he recieved it. I have not seen the finished product, but based on his excitement and gratefulness, I am sure the T shirt is awesome.
Perfect
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest shirt and it came quick and it was perfect...just as it was pictured. My husband said it was the best present ever!
Fun and Fabulous
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looks perfect and brought a smile to my father in law's face! A great gift!
So cute!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the shirt for father's day. Thank you
Great Father's Day Gift for Hard-to-Shop-for Dads
By Anneke V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a great design, and is perfect for those Dads that are hard to shop for. Shipping was quick as well. Great experience.
Cute gift
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized t-shirts. They came quickly with no mistakes on them. The t-shirts are adorable and I think they will be appreciated.
The t-shirt itself is a little rough in texture but still a nice gift.
Grandpa loves It!!!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute!!! We have 4 grandkids and they all fit just right, the set up was perfect. Pepa's Little angels. It brought tears to his eyes!!Great Product!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be better than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton material and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
father's day
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Thank you.
Better than Expected!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much better than I expected. Shirt is absolutely adorable and I'm sure Grandpa will be thrilled when he gets it.
Personal
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can put more than four or six people on your products. I have two large families and this is great convenient and true to size you don't have to worry about the clothing sizing. The only draw back is grandpop should be available with more than a bow tie. Just a suggestion.
Nice shirt
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, great price. Very cute design. What you see in the description is what you get.
great gift for a grandpa living far far away
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i sent it as a christmas present for my dad who does not see my daughter very often because we live 3k miles away. He was so emotional. He said he will remember her every time he uses his cup.
thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved