Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
~Kathleen - PA

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Shirt
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out very nice. Looks just like the preview online.
Came out great!
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and came out just like we had hoped it would.
Very Pleased -- Great gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a shirt I could get my dad for Christmas and found this website. I immediately thought of my dad...he loves grandpop shirts. I thought it would be a great gift for my dad since you can personalize it and there is no extra fee. Not only would the shirt represent my triplets but my sister's children as well. The shirt came extremely quick, the quality is great and I was VERY pleased with the look. I would recommend this website for gifts of all ages. I will be ordering more for here in the future.
Grandpa & Me
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to have at work. He hasn't seen it because it is a Christmas gift, but I am certain he will LOVE it! The quality is top notch and the characters are so cute....Thanks!
Awesome!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids' grandfather will be so proud when he opens this gift!
Love it!!!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my father.....we put his two grandkids names and pics on it (and his own pic). Of course, the pics were cartoon characters. He absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent!!!! I will use this site again for holiday shopping this year. Thank you.
Best gift ever!!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is of excellent quality. The personalization was perfect. By far the best, most appreciated gift I've ever purchased. Quick turn-around time from order to delivery.
Dad loved it!
By Anlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T shirt - the kids loved being a part of making it and loved that there were a lot of accessory gifts that matched.
Fun Shirt
By Jesga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my husband. The quality of the shirt fabric is excellent. The pictures are adorable. What you see is what you get.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved