Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
    We ordered this item for Grandpa for Christmas this year. Everyone could not stop talking about how cute it was!!! It was adorable and came out great!!! Grandpa loved it, as did everyone else!!! My kids adored it and were so excited to give it to him!
    Alls well that ends well!
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time shopping witht this website. Found this perfect sweatshirt for my 91 yr old grandfather. I received the item in no time, and all 11 names were spelled correctly. However, the W in Worlds best Grandpa was cut off. I took a picture and emailed it to customer service. They were so friendly and helpful. They sent a new one out right away and it looks great. Good quality, great service!
    Grampa's Team
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely perfect...colorful, whimsical, very well crafted. My only regret was that there was not an XXL. I will definitely plan to order more from this company.
    Grandpa's Favorite Gift!
    By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for making such a wonderful keepsake! The shirt with the 9 grandkids on it was the hit of the party! Thanks for having the ability to list such a large family on it. We recieved our order so quickly it was amaziing. The workmanship was fantastic! Thanks for making a special Christmas memory that will last a lifetime!
    Nice shirt
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect a great t-shirt to come with it but the material is actually very nice. Hopefully it fits my Dad at Christmas!
    Awsome
    By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneboro, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Great Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 9, 2011
    Received the shirt promptly. The shirt is a very good quality and the artwork was perfect.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this mug. I ordered this for my dad from all the grandkids and it came out ADORABLE! The price was amazingly cheap and the quality was great
    Perfect Gift!
    By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my dad to proudly display his 14 grandchildren! He absolutely loved it! And everyone else loved it too. I could not believe how easy it was to create and personalize this item online, and it arrived within 3 days! I will absolutely use this service again, and have already recommended it to several other people!
    great t-shirt
    By Zeyad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, , NY) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you get what you see, plus the t-shirt is of good quality, im ordering some more for the family, as everyone just loved it.
    Great quality, adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 8, 2011
    Great quality shirt that looks so cute! Got this for my father-in-law for Father's Day with all 5 grandkids listed. He loved it. Have nothing bad to say. Looks just like the picture.
    Grandpa's shirt
    By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt, quick shipping. Expedited shipping price WAY TOOOO expensive.
    thx though
    fantastic
    By AMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt for my father as one of his fathers day gifts w/10 grandchildren's names. I used their suggestion of "Papa's posse" it brought tears to his eyes. What a fantastic shirt. Just wish it came in other colors (i.e. grey, blue, tan, pink, yellow etc. Seeing it can also be used for a female). Other than the colors letting us pick the colors of the children. Thank you.
    Love Love Love this shirt!
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have purchased this shirt for my dad. More grandchildren were born, so I had to update. There are 14 grandchildren, and this is one of the only shirts that I can find that can fit that many (max is 15). He wears the shirt all the time. I can only hope that if more grandchildren are born, the company will increase the maximum number of characters.
    Received exactly as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skippack, PA) - June 23, 2011
    The appearance & design exceeded my expectations
    Father's Day present
    By Adena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This as a really cute present for my husband for his first father's day. He loves to fish and I know that he'll love taking her fishing with him. He loved this T-shirt.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - May 27, 2011
    I ordered one of these for my grandpa for fathers day and had the names of all the grandkids put on it. It arrived quickly and looked cute. Great for the price!
    Great
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality. Quick turn arond time after ordering. Great idea for "Pappys" with everythings.
    Great grandpa gift
    By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order was filled and at my house within the week. The workmanship was quality as was the tee shirt. My husband loved the shirt and wore it immediately. He is not the type to wear shirts with messages but this one went right to his heart.
    poppa rays posse tshirt
    By Cher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome service, fast delivery and! great quality
    Excellent quality!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering through the website and was pleasantly surpirsed at how great it looks. The quality is amazing and the material is very soft. I will be ordering more products in the future!
    Great hit!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 21, 2013
    This shirt was a Father's Day gift from the grandkids and it was a HIT!
    Thank you for the swift delivery and the excellent quality of the product.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband just loves this as a gift. Every time we have a new granchild, I order him a new on with the new addition added to it. Just wished they had them in "V"-neck.
    You & Me T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 15, 2013
    Awesome father's day gift for my father who is a grandfather and a great grandfather who absolutely adores them. Good way to show them off!
    Cutest mug
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for husband with all of our grandkids on it. It's great and he loved it!
    You & Me wont last
    By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a number of T shirts over the years; I can’t remember the beginning but I have about 6 older ones still in use. I noticed the last few customized were a heavy cotton Haines quality T-shirt. The two shirts here are a much lighter weight cotton from Bangladesh. I am disappointed in the use of a less than quality T shirt when your reputation (I am sure) has been built on the use of a better quality base shirt. I would have paid more for a better shirt. I did not know that the quality changed so much. The price is reasonable but the price on a customized memento such as this is not as important; the quality of the product should come first. The older shirts from years past will last longer than these. The print quality was very good however.
    Nice job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012
    This is to be a Christmas surprise for my husband, who appears to like personalized mugs the best. The only thing that I would change about it is to have the pictures on both sides of the mug instead of just one side.
    their great
    By floyd N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the shirts were great, my grandkids loved having their grandpa wearing them on his shirt great surprise
    Christmas present
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad already had a 'grandpa' shirt I made from this site and when I had my son he specifically asked for an updated shirt. He loves wearing them to show off his grandkids; says it's a great conversation starter! The shirts are true to size and durable, thank you!
    Superior
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What else can you get a Papa but to be surrounded by the grandkids, what a great gift. The shirt quality was excellent and the colors and print quality superb!! Congrats Personalization Mall for making me a life customer
    Uncle Monkey's Monkeys
    By Jacquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son Michael was dubbed Uncle Monkey by our oldest grandchild. So I looked all over a shirt with monkeys on it. But when I found this wonderful store with all its discounts & this adorable shirt I had to have it. My son just wishes I had waited til the next one is born in November!
    Excellent Customized Sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 10, 2012
    Excellent item that was customized as a birthday gift with names of children & grandchildren. Sweatshirt is excellent quality, and production/shipping was handled quickly and superbly.
    I rated this item 4 stars. If more colors were available (other than white or black), I would rate it higher.
    Coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 28, 2012
    I love the mug personalization. I just wish it was printed on both sides of mug. The way it is now either you can see it or someone facing you can.
    Grandpa's Father Day Gift.
    By Fatima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the outcome of his shirt! It said "My Favorite Grandchildren" and on it I put all of my siblings! He loved it so much. I will for sure be ordering from here again!
    Awesome, Just like the Pic
    By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pleasant suprise to see the coffee mug look JUST like the one in the pic. I was pleasantly suprised. Thank you. This is my second purchase from this company and both items were above what I expected.
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We shipped this to my dad for Father's Day. He loves it and now my mom is expecting one too :) He wears it all of the time & gets many great compliments & conversations.
    Love this mug
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for both my father and my father in law for father's day. I love the little girl with the pigtails, it looks just like my daughter. It allows you to personalize the title of the characters so I was able to make it special for both of my daughter's grandpa's. Her pappa and gampa-gampa will love them. Super quick shipping as always.
    Best quality printed T shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 20, 2012
    Have ordered this shirt a number of times as more grandkids have come along. Good quality (still have first one of years ago),and holds color print well. Staff is very good. Service is quick. Worth the value sold.
    Proud Papa Shirt
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was filled with delight when his grandchildren gave him this shirt!
    The design work was perfect and the shirt was heavy cotton (durable!)

    I would definitely order this again :-)
    Loved it!
    By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad and he absolutely loved it! He teared up when he saw it! Such a wonderful gift for dads or grandpas!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved