Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
~Margarita - CA

You & Me Personalized Adult Baseball Cap customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Cap In You and Me Design - 5013
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
I wanted this for a friend who is a first time grandpa (with twins no less). Didn't know what to get him for Christmas and this is just perfect. Nice quality & good price. I think he'll love it!
Great company to deal with and unique gifts for special occasions
By Indira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase done with Personalization Mall and it has been a good one. For starters, the prices were much cheaper that other companies and Personalization Mall have some keepsakes that other don't. I like the fact that you can personalize this hat with names, even though it only offers three figurines. The items arrived way before I expected. I only wished they offered more colors besides white. The only thing is that I did not like very much the quality of the hat, it seems a little fragile.
You & Me Cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - June 5, 2011
Bought cap for father's day gift. The character's are cute and a good size. Personalization makes it extra special! Am very happy with quality and product.
fathers day hat
By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the hats are great, the only thing I thought was that the people were a bit small, also I wish that you could put more than 4 characters on the hat. thanks
Cute Father's Day gift!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique to give my father-in-law this year and since he's recently taken up golf again, this was the perfect thing. He is going to love his hat that says, "Papa's golf team" & includes my two kids on it! The hat turned out really cute with the cartoon-like people & wording. I would definitely recommend this site to others looking for personalized gifts because men are usually hard to buy for & this place has great stuff at low prices!
Adorable
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item. As others described, the figures are a bit small, so its better when you will have more figures rather than less. I had 1 adult, 3 children - works for me. I cant say about how it fits, but great-grandpa will wear it proudly no matter what im sure!!
cute but not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - June 24, 2011
loved this hat purchased two one for my husband and one for my dad for fathers day............. was very disappointed when i received it as the pictures were so small they hardly can be seen................. there is plenty of room on the front of the hat and they should make the pictures appear as big as they do on the website. Both my dad and husband loved the hat, but i was upset that it was not as pictured.
Misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - June 21, 2011
Great hat, but the picture of the design that I specially ordered is no where near the size of the advertised picture on the hat. I thought the design would be a bit bigger, but it was rather small and slight off centered to the left. Screening process was too rushed and size of the images was very disappointing.
Cute Idea
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hat as a Father's Day gift for my Dad from his grandsons (age 3 and 11). It was a cute idea but I was very dissapointed. The names and pictures are too small and the hat is too big. It looks like something is missing on it and generic. I would not recommend this gift unless you only want it to be used for display and not worn.
A little disappointed
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat with two individuals on it - one of "Pop Pop" and one "Ella". I thought that the individuals were printed MUCH too small. The print and the characters really should have been larger for the amount of white that is showing. This is the first item that I have purchased from Personalization Mall that I didn't like, every other item has been fine.
I was so dissapointed with this head!
By Alena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were so small and the hat has so bad shape. Plus only a choice of so white , instead a bit cream white color [or light blue] is not so good also. It was a gift for the Father's day. I almost sent it back to you, when Boyd told me we have not time deal with things like that. Nobody will never use that hat, it will be in the closet and after in trash shortly.

Sincerely
Alena McAllister
PS: I am still waiting for the box with a pumkin for Ashley and the correct sentence on the top!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved