Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hats Off Personalized Graduation Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Graduation Photo Frame - Hats Off Edition - 5903
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful gift but this time for my own family and boy it looks great , I usually buy gifts to be sent to relatives for all occassion from Personalization.com and they are always surprised and love them!
Very Happy
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the fast service. The frame is perfect and makes a nice gift. After receiving this, I also purchased the School Memories photo album and I'm now looking forward to receiving that. You can't beat the prices.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - February 12, 2011
Received my purchase quickly and when I opened it I was amazed. Such beautiful work and exceptional detail. I love it and will purchase again in the future. Pricing was very reasonable also. Recommend this for all!
Perfect! Just what I wanted
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. Have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very happy with my purchases. Will definitely use again in the future.

Nice reminder!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered assorted wooden frames in the past - one nicer than the other. very pleased with this one.
Quality Choice
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item - the catalog picture does not do it justice. The frame is perfect for either gender and the price is excellent. Good choice.
great!
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Exceptional quality! My grad loved it! Great price also!
Nice quality, as expected
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was personalized and mailed the same day that I ordered it. Great service. The quality of the wooden frame is very nice, finished well all over. Makes a lovely Graduation gift.
Excellent Idea
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 for upcoming High School graduation for my cousins. Great gift, loved the quality of the work, well done.
Nice Gift
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frames. They made a nice gift.
Grad frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully crafted graduation frame and certainly a keepsake.
Very nice detail!
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The discounted price is just right. The wood detail makes it look classy somehow, so it "fits" in any room environment. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. Also, I could not believe how fast they were able to personalize so many of them in such a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for a graduating senior.
Beautiful!!!
By LaTrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is Beautiful....Really great Graduation Gift!!!!
Wonderful gift!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 frames for graduation gifts. They absolutely loved them! The frames were very nice and the engraving was great. I would recommend it.
Hats Off 2010 Photo Graduation Frame
By Wanda J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks exactly like the picture on the website, the only thing I would change, would be how the person's name appears on the frame, I would like it to centered at the bottom of the frame, other than that the frame is beautiful!!!
A Little Disappointed
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed that this frame no longer has the second line with the name of the school like the one I had purchased for my older son a few years ago. Now in order to make it match I have to take it somewhere locally and have the school name engraved on. It will cost me as much as the frame itself.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved