Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Marble Keepsake  - 1769
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Gift
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister's college graduation gift. She absolutely loved it as it was the only personalized gift she received. It definately was a hit and I was more than satisfied! Also an extremely cost effective gift for the money. I was very happy to present it to her! I would definately purchase this item again in the future if I needed a similiar gift.
    Great gift!
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of this item - it was a great gift.
    College Graduation gift
    By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nephew thought it was original and really appreciated it...
    engraved marble
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with this product which is for a graduation gift. We will be back!!!
    Great Customer Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 22, 2012
    When my item arrived, it had scratches on it. The customer service team at Personalization Mall was wonderful in replacing it. I am very satisfied with the replacement. Can't say enough about Personalization Mall, their customer service and quality of products. Thank you.
    Great Keepsake Gift
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item as a graduation keepsake. Perfect! Loved being able to personalize it for the recipient. Perfect for a guy or a gal. So satisfied, as usual.
    Great product
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product helped me propose to my girlfriend and she loved it! It's a perfect keepsake of our engagement.
    feedback
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way. Exactly the gift I was looking for.
    Inscription accurate, no problems
    By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a small, but stunning and simple piece. I can imagine it will be carried throughout the recipient's life. As a mother, I used it as a way to impart what thought I would like to give my son as he graduates college.
    GRADUATION PLAQUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE'S GRADUATE SCHOOL PRESENT. SHE LOVES IT.
    excellent product and service
    By Dallas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second time I have ordered the engraved marble paper weights. Each time I have been more than satisfied!! The ordering process was simple, and the products arrived within days, and the engraving was totally accurate, and the marble paperweights were of excellent quality. Even the gift boxes were of good quality and tasteful. I will be ordering from you again.
    Fabulous Gift!!!
    By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a graduation gift for a family member, and they could not stop talking about how wonderful it was. It is beautiful, and high quality. Wonderful product, once again from PersonalizationMall.com! FABULOUS!!!
    Very Pleased - show stopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
    I ordered two of these one for each graduate. They Loved them! Very professional looking.
    graduation gift
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were totally pleased with this Engraved Marble. I like that you could create your own message or use one of theres. The marble was beautiful and had no flaws and the engraving was perfect ! I ordered it and received it 5 days later.The graduate loved it and has already placed it on her desk at home.
    Thank you !
    Lovely Graduation Keepsake
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson to commemorate his high school graduation. It is very nicely done and hopefully will become a cherished keepsake.
    Rebecca's elementary graduation gift
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it - came on time, and looked just like it was supposed to. I found you by accident and would definitely order from your company again.
    engraved marble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 5, 2011
    Very pleased w/ this product. Heavy. Good "inspiring" gift for a graduate......not your "typical" grad gift....can sit on bookcase, etc....or use as paperweight.
    Great product...easy to navigate your own message
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great coaches gift.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 3, 2011
    I ordered 10 "Engraved Marble" pieces as a gift for some very special teachers and administrators at my son's school. I was very pleased with the product, the price, the delivery time and the quality! In the futre I will use Peronalization Mall for all my "engraved" gifts needs. Thank you!
    graduation present
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this engraved marble is superb....Perfect for my grandaughter's graduation
    very pleased!
    By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a bit smaller than i thought but very nice looking. I wld reccomend a friend to this website. Thank you!
    engraved marble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combes, TX) - May 20, 2011
    great item
    Great item
    By NADINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELM CITY, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the item. The engraving was beautiful and added a special touch to a gift.
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2011
    We ordered this for our son for a promotion at work. He is not the "showy" type so he can turn it so that others see the engraved quote, but his personal info is on the back for him only. We ordered it late at night and it was shipped the very next day (regular shipping) to my son. We did not see it, but he said it was awesome! He loved it. He said it is good quality, attractive, and is a perfect gift.
    lasting forever
    By ROY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSBURG, TN) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these engraved peices of marble are quite nice will last a lifetime great for a friend or a realitive would be nice if they a little more polished out
    Memorable momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 16, 2011
    Great motivational piece for graduations. Descriptions always as described. Wonderful workmanship and quality. Have ordered from Personalization Mall.com numerous times and have never been disappointed.
    Great product!
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The marble came better than I even expected. Great gift for sentimental people or people with an office.
    Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this engraved marble stone for a Christmas gift. I had it engraved with my own personal message and couldn't be happier with the result. It arrived looking just as the preview had shown me in just a couple of days after I ordered it.
    Phenomenal Present - Engraved Marble
    By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely present - I chose the "write your own" option, and could not have been more pleased. Within a week, I'd already come back to the site to purchase one for my father's 65th birthday. I know my husband wants one too, so I'm guessing there'll be more purchases coming up! It's solid - a good weight. I was expecting a stand of some kind (not sure why) and was surprised when I realized it was just the marble. But - after unwrapping it - I understood. It's meant to stand on its own - and it truly does. Now I think a stand would just detract from the sophisticated simplicity of the item itself. Thank you for making me look like I spent a million bucks!
    Strong, meaningful statement
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved marble that I ordered was broken, and the company replaced it without question. I was very impressed by this.

    The engraved marble itself was perfect for my friend's office. I had a quote engraved on one side and his name on the other. A nice gift for a man who "has everything".

    Highly recommended

    Mary R.
    So unique, GREAT price...VERY happy customer
    By Giovanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second item I've bought from personalizationmall.com. One engraving was for a graduation from graduate school and the other was for a 40th birthday. I was so satisfied and impressed with the first order that I didn't hesitate at all the second time around. I think it's a beautiful product, solid and sturdy like it should be. Plus, I was able to choose whatever quote I wanted. The engraving both times was impeccable and perfectly done. And the price point is fabulous for what you're getting - it's marble! To be honest, I was pleasantly surprised. I think it's a very thoughtful and elegant gift to give. Personalizationmall.com, you've earned a repeat customer!
    Better than I expected
    By Sherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the quality. This is the perfect gift for a graduate. Also thank you for the speedy delivery.
    Wonderful Gift Idea! Excellent workmanship.
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble as a gift for a wonderful Doctor who has helped me tremendously through the years. I wanted to get her something special to show my appreciation for her hard work. This Marble Gift is all that the ad says. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone special in your life. The Selection of Inspiring Messages was also very helpful, and the benefit of being able to make your own Engraved Message is a wonderful idea also. I could not believe the price for such a high quality, beautiful gift idea for that hard to shop person on your list.
    Ghandi plaque
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My plaque turned out perfectly! I can't believe the engraving is free!
    I'm so excited to give this gift and will definitely be back!
    Thank you!
    Very handsome
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When you don't know what to give someone for a special occasion, and don't want to give something that is forgotten the very next day, this is a great choice. The product is masculine and commands attention. The choices of possible inscriptions should get your creative mind thinking, and there is plenty of room on the other side (four lines) to commemorate most any occasion. On top of that, in just a couple days, this personalized gift will be delivered. It is a great gift you will be proud to give, and the price is quite reasonable.
    Great MFA Grad Gifts
    By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY THOUGHTFUL GIFTS! I had two friends who were graduating as Masters of Fine Arts...I had quotes from their favorite authors put on the front and their graduation school and date on the back. They came out beautifully and they both said they were PERFECT gifts! Thanks for making these available, classy and affordable.
    Beautiful
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband who was just promoted and he loved it. The piece is beautiful. It's heavy and substantial and looks really nice on his desk.
    Exactly as expected
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly as I expected it to be. I chose to write my own message, and the recipient was absolutely stunned when he received it. The marble and engraving were both great quality. This is another of many successful purchases from Personalization Mall! Keep up the great work!
    Inspiring, long lasting gift for someone special.
    By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth, ME) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought that this inspiring stone is a great gift for a graduate who will be going off to college. It's small enough to sit on a shelf/desk in a not so big dorm. The message is inspiring and you can personalize the back to help them remember that "many back home" care about them.
    Birthday Gift
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister, loved this item. She has placed it where she can view it daily.
    Thank you for the prompt delivery!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved