Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
    ~Judy - MO

    Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Marble Keepsake  - 1769
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Well worth it
    By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberport, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and a perfect way to let someone know you appreciate them that will last forever. Great idea!
    Great Ideas and Awesome Quality...
    By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this marbled desk piece for a recent PhD graduate for his desk. The lettering and quality was great. Looked very professional and neat in appearance. Only suggestion would be to maybe perhaps have a bigger marble piece offered for lettering. Thanks.
    Engraved marble stone
    By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, KY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item for the price. the engraving was done exceptionally well, and fast. Appreciated that you could have both sides engraved.
    Quality
    By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my oldest son. He just opened an office and he said he needed things for his office so I thought this was such a great saying and would look great on his new desk! Everything that I have boughten from Personalization Mall has been wonderful and great quality and I have bought a lot! Merry Christmas!
    Great Quality
    By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this product to be of better quality than I expected. It was heavy, shiny and exactly what I ordered. the best part was the fast shipping. Even though I had it engraved with my own message on two sides, it arrived at my home in less than one week. I was so pleased I ordered something else from this company the next day and it came in 5 days.
    NOT ENOUGH STARS!
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have mno idea how grateful I am. I was literally in tears when I received this gift for my pastor! This is his favorite quote and I can't wait to see his face when he opens it on Christmas.
    Thanks Happy Holidays!
    FIRST TIME BUYER ON THIS PARTICULAR ITEM
    By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMAR, NJ) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jenn was thrilled with the Choice & so thanks you made my day!!
    Great Gift
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for one of my family members. They loved it!! The inscription on the marble was loveley.
    Perfect!
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was exactly as described and showed up in less than a week, including shipping time! The material was perfect and the engraving was not cheap or cheesy at all. It was immaculately done. I love this place!
    Marble message
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - May 13, 2013
    This is a nice small desk gift for someone.real marble!
    Nice gift
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good price, good gift. Happy with this
    Keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print in the middle of the ingraving thet could only be removed by acetone.
    In Memory of our Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 7, 2011
    Product turned out just like the picture showed, would recommend. The only complaint I have is the writing on the marble is smaller than I think it should be.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - July 5, 2011
    This engraved marble came out nice, although it was smaller than I realized and the font on the inspiring message on the back was also smaller than expected. The engraving is well done. The marble itself is nice. It stands up just fine on the desk. I appreciated I could use my own inspiring quote.
    good but small
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to personalize a gift for my husband. It looks very nice - but it is small for the regal feeling I wanted to convey for this gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 31, 2011
    Looks really good and the engraving is perfect.
    Very Professional Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 18, 2011
    The engraved marble gift that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. It is very professionally produced and will certainly look the part on the recipient's desk! Thanks You.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 14, 2011
    I love quotes and inspiring messages. Gift was engraved nicely and makes an excellent paperweight or decorative piece even for masculine recipients.
    Great gift!
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice momento gift for a graduation.
    Size matters
    By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only issue that I have is that I thought it might have been a little bigger. The quality is fine, and the gift is a success...guess i should have checked the size out first.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 9, 2013
    My item had discoloration in the marble on both sides of the message. I know it is a characteristic of marble, but someone should have noticed the large discoloration that was right at the beginning of the quote. I think more time should have been taken in making my product instead of rushing through the order to get it to me two days after I ordered it. If I knew the turnaround was going to be that quick, I would not have paid higher postage.
    The online order process was easy & I like the preview option, but will probably not order this item again.
    marble keepsake
    By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing was wrong with the product itself. Nice engraving. I wish that I had paid more attention to the size of the item. It was smaller than I pictured it.
    Would have been nice but.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - April 9, 2013
    It's a great idea and I liked it but it would have been much nicer if the flip side of the marble wasn't scratched up. I noticed it right away and thought oh no. When it was opened as a gift, the person receiving it noticed it too and tried to smooth it out. Then realized it was a defect in the marble. Felt bad about it as this was the first time I really wasn't pleased with Personalization Mall's quality control. Will think twice from ordering again...disappointed this time.
    ease of order
    By Gary W. (Tampa, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very easy to order
    Disappointed for the cost
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - May 28, 2013
    Was a bit disappointed with the marking on the keepsake. I realize marble has that marbling affect but the block I received had a big white blob right over the engraved printing on the front of the block. It just looked bad. No other white on it.
    Graduation Inspiration
    By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very diappointed for the first time with a purchase from Personalization.com The marble was so small, not good quality, and the printing on the block teeny and not evenly etched on the block. I didn't send it back because I needed the gift and didn't have time to shop for anything else. This marble block was not worth $34.00 for sure.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved