Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Marble Keepsake  - 1769
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price, good gift. Happy with this
Keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print in the middle of the ingraving thet could only be removed by acetone.
In Memory of our Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Product turned out just like the picture showed, would recommend. The only complaint I have is the writing on the marble is smaller than I think it should be.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - July 5, 2011
This engraved marble came out nice, although it was smaller than I realized and the font on the inspiring message on the back was also smaller than expected. The engraving is well done. The marble itself is nice. It stands up just fine on the desk. I appreciated I could use my own inspiring quote.
good but small
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to personalize a gift for my husband. It looks very nice - but it is small for the regal feeling I wanted to convey for this gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 31, 2011
Looks really good and the engraving is perfect.
Very Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 18, 2011
The engraved marble gift that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. It is very professionally produced and will certainly look the part on the recipient's desk! Thanks You.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 14, 2011
I love quotes and inspiring messages. Gift was engraved nicely and makes an excellent paperweight or decorative piece even for masculine recipients.
Great gift!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice momento gift for a graduation.
Size matters
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue that I have is that I thought it might have been a little bigger. The quality is fine, and the gift is a success...guess i should have checked the size out first.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 9, 2013
My item had discoloration in the marble on both sides of the message. I know it is a characteristic of marble, but someone should have noticed the large discoloration that was right at the beginning of the quote. I think more time should have been taken in making my product instead of rushing through the order to get it to me two days after I ordered it. If I knew the turnaround was going to be that quick, I would not have paid higher postage.
The online order process was easy & I like the preview option, but will probably not order this item again.
marble keepsake
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing was wrong with the product itself. Nice engraving. I wish that I had paid more attention to the size of the item. It was smaller than I pictured it.
Would have been nice but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker Hill, CT) - April 9, 2013
It's a great idea and I liked it but it would have been much nicer if the flip side of the marble wasn't scratched up. I noticed it right away and thought oh no. When it was opened as a gift, the person receiving it noticed it too and tried to smooth it out. Then realized it was a defect in the marble. Felt bad about it as this was the first time I really wasn't pleased with Personalization Mall's quality control. Will think twice from ordering again...disappointed this time.
ease of order
By Gary W. (Tampa, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy to order
Disappointed for the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - May 28, 2013
Was a bit disappointed with the marking on the keepsake. I realize marble has that marbling affect but the block I received had a big white blob right over the engraved printing on the front of the block. It just looked bad. No other white on it.
Graduation Inspiration
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very diappointed for the first time with a purchase from Personalization.com The marble was so small, not good quality, and the printing on the block teeny and not evenly etched on the block. I didn't send it back because I needed the gift and didn't have time to shop for anything else. This marble block was not worth $34.00 for sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved