Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Marble Keepsake  - 1769
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very pleased!
By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bit smaller than i thought but very nice looking. I wld reccomend a friend to this website. Thank you!
engraved marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combes, TX) - May 20, 2011
great item
Great item
By NADINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELM CITY, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the item. The engraving was beautiful and added a special touch to a gift.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 2, 2011
We ordered this for our son for a promotion at work. He is not the "showy" type so he can turn it so that others see the engraved quote, but his personal info is on the back for him only. We ordered it late at night and it was shipped the very next day (regular shipping) to my son. We did not see it, but he said it was awesome! He loved it. He said it is good quality, attractive, and is a perfect gift.
lasting forever
By ROY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSBURG, TN) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these engraved peices of marble are quite nice will last a lifetime great for a friend or a realitive would be nice if they a little more polished out
Memorable momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 16, 2011
Great motivational piece for graduations. Descriptions always as described. Wonderful workmanship and quality. Have ordered from Personalization Mall.com numerous times and have never been disappointed.
Great product!
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble came better than I even expected. Great gift for sentimental people or people with an office.
Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved marble stone for a Christmas gift. I had it engraved with my own personal message and couldn't be happier with the result. It arrived looking just as the preview had shown me in just a couple of days after I ordered it.
Phenomenal Present - Engraved Marble
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely present - I chose the "write your own" option, and could not have been more pleased. Within a week, I'd already come back to the site to purchase one for my father's 65th birthday. I know my husband wants one too, so I'm guessing there'll be more purchases coming up! It's solid - a good weight. I was expecting a stand of some kind (not sure why) and was surprised when I realized it was just the marble. But - after unwrapping it - I understood. It's meant to stand on its own - and it truly does. Now I think a stand would just detract from the sophisticated simplicity of the item itself. Thank you for making me look like I spent a million bucks!
Strong, meaningful statement
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved marble that I ordered was broken, and the company replaced it without question. I was very impressed by this.

The engraved marble itself was perfect for my friend's office. I had a quote engraved on one side and his name on the other. A nice gift for a man who "has everything".

Highly recommended

Mary R.
So unique, GREAT price...VERY happy customer
By Giovanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I've bought from personalizationmall.com. One engraving was for a graduation from graduate school and the other was for a 40th birthday. I was so satisfied and impressed with the first order that I didn't hesitate at all the second time around. I think it's a beautiful product, solid and sturdy like it should be. Plus, I was able to choose whatever quote I wanted. The engraving both times was impeccable and perfectly done. And the price point is fabulous for what you're getting - it's marble! To be honest, I was pleasantly surprised. I think it's a very thoughtful and elegant gift to give. Personalizationmall.com, you've earned a repeat customer!
Better than I expected
By Sherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality. This is the perfect gift for a graduate. Also thank you for the speedy delivery.
Wonderful Gift Idea! Excellent workmanship.
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble as a gift for a wonderful Doctor who has helped me tremendously through the years. I wanted to get her something special to show my appreciation for her hard work. This Marble Gift is all that the ad says. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone special in your life. The Selection of Inspiring Messages was also very helpful, and the benefit of being able to make your own Engraved Message is a wonderful idea also. I could not believe the price for such a high quality, beautiful gift idea for that hard to shop person on your list.
Ghandi plaque
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My plaque turned out perfectly! I can't believe the engraving is free!
I'm so excited to give this gift and will definitely be back!
Thank you!
Very handsome
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you don't know what to give someone for a special occasion, and don't want to give something that is forgotten the very next day, this is a great choice. The product is masculine and commands attention. The choices of possible inscriptions should get your creative mind thinking, and there is plenty of room on the other side (four lines) to commemorate most any occasion. On top of that, in just a couple days, this personalized gift will be delivered. It is a great gift you will be proud to give, and the price is quite reasonable.
Great MFA Grad Gifts
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY THOUGHTFUL GIFTS! I had two friends who were graduating as Masters of Fine Arts...I had quotes from their favorite authors put on the front and their graduation school and date on the back. They came out beautifully and they both said they were PERFECT gifts! Thanks for making these available, classy and affordable.
Beautiful
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who was just promoted and he loved it. The piece is beautiful. It's heavy and substantial and looks really nice on his desk.
Exactly as expected
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as I expected it to be. I chose to write my own message, and the recipient was absolutely stunned when he received it. The marble and engraving were both great quality. This is another of many successful purchases from Personalization Mall! Keep up the great work!
Inspiring, long lasting gift for someone special.
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth, ME) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that this inspiring stone is a great gift for a graduate who will be going off to college. It's small enough to sit on a shelf/desk in a not so big dorm. The message is inspiring and you can personalize the back to help them remember that "many back home" care about them.
Birthday Gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister, loved this item. She has placed it where she can view it daily.
Thank you for the prompt delivery!
Perfect teacher's gift!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter's Kindergarten teacher for her desk so she knew how much she meant for her first year of school. It was recieved with tears and so much thanks! I think it will be one of those things we'll come back to see when my kid is in High School! So beautiful!
Beautiful and Inspiring
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality piece.
Perfect size for a student to place at their desk
to keep them motivated.
Perfect
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for saying what is on your mind. Be creative and watch the expression when the giftee receives this quality item. Thanks
Beautiful plaque! Great work done here!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to have found your site! I LOVE THE PLAQUE I had made! Beautifully done and I recommend everyone to this great company! I hope you will have more outside weather-resistant personialized items! I cannot say enough good things of the work done here;I have another plaque coming as the first came out so well!
Great For Teacher
By Juanita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Marble with my personal message inscribed for a young lady, who for years has called me her "Auntie". She is currently a teacher who just graduated again, receiving a second Masters Degree. I thought this would be a perfect gift for her desk at home or in her school class room. I was totally impressed with the entire item. Feeling it and seeing my personal words inscribed into the marble was awesome. I just mailed it to her because I wanted to see it first. I know she will love it as much as I did. This is my 4th Personalization item and I know I will continue to purchase more. Good Job!
Very happy~~
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with Instiring Messages Engraved Marble. For the price, it looks very rich. It is a gift for a male high school student being inducted into National Honor Society & it is a perfect gift for a boy.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, they are more beautiful than I expected.
Great guy gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son to celebrate his HS graduation. We had his favorite Bible verse engraved on it. The product was somewhat smaller in size that I imagined, but the dimensions are accurate. The engraving is very clear and readable, we are very pleased with the product.
Excellent Quality!
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package (very nicely packaged) and saw the paper weight...it was more than I expected. The inscription was perfect...letters were big enough and very nicely laid out. The quality of the actual paper weight was far above my expectation for the price I paid! I was proud of graduation gift I chose for my stepson.
Great Gift
By Cuauhtemoc P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
A Marble of a Gift
By Roselies H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so pleased with his graduation gift, that he made reference to it in his commencement speech. And your company has done everything that was promised in the ad, flawless engraving on a beautiful piece of marble. The timely delivery of your product was surprisingly quick, in addition a very reasonable cost for such an unusual gift that my son will proudly display on his office desk.
Very good. Will shop again.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came three days or so after order. It looked just like it looks, nothing spelled wrong or off, looked great! My brother will love it. I will shop here again for sure! Thank you.
A.Harris
High School Grad gift
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for senior boy to take to college for dorm desk!
looks great! fast shipping
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy way to honor someone. My order was exactly the way I submitted and the turn around was fantastic, it was worth the expedited shipping charge which was reasonable. Will shop here again!
Gift for my husbands Master's in Architecture
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put faith in prior reviews, received my order 2 days ago, and it's absolutely beautiful! Very well crafted, and engraving came out beautifully and clean. Marble has nice weight to it too. It is true to the photo, and perfect gift for anyone in the Achitecture/Construction/Building profession! My only wish is that it had 1 more line for inscribing- I had to edit his favorite quote by a couple words. I definitely recommend this gift.
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson who was recently inducted into the National Honor Society. The piece was beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. He was very suprised & pleased to receive such a personal gift to commemorate his achievement.
All that I expected
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who has just recently recieved the job of his dreams. After 4 long years of going back to college and basically changing every aspect of our lives we as a family have arrived at some normalsy again. This gift was perfect because of the inspirational saying and the ability to personalize on the back. When it arrived I was very happy with the product and so was my husband so it was a perfect valentines/we are proud of you gift.
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, delivered quickly.
Beautiful reslts, once I figured out how to personalize online
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For many years, we've given our retiring Board Members silver platters with engraved names, etc. This year we chose the marble keepsake you offer. We are very pleased with this practical and attractive gift. The online personalizing seemed to allow a few less letters than stated, but we finally figured it out, and it came out GREAT!
Heartfelt Gift idea
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of the engraved marble paperweight was terrific. Every year at Christmas time, I try to find a gift for my daughter that comes straight from my heart. This item brought tears to both of our eyes when she opened it. As always, personalizationmall.com has allowed me to deliver the perfect gift. Not only are the products amazing, the service and support are just as good.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved