Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
~Vickie - MO

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Marble Keepsake  - 1769
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Well worth it
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberport, WV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and a perfect way to let someone know you appreciate them that will last forever. Great idea!
Great Ideas and Awesome Quality...
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this marbled desk piece for a recent PhD graduate for his desk. The lettering and quality was great. Looked very professional and neat in appearance. Only suggestion would be to maybe perhaps have a bigger marble piece offered for lettering. Thanks.
Engraved marble stone
By NANCY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, KY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item for the price. the engraving was done exceptionally well, and fast. Appreciated that you could have both sides engraved.
Quality
By Debi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my oldest son. He just opened an office and he said he needed things for his office so I thought this was such a great saying and would look great on his new desk! Everything that I have boughten from Personalization Mall has been wonderful and great quality and I have bought a lot! Merry Christmas!
Great Quality
By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this product to be of better quality than I expected. It was heavy, shiny and exactly what I ordered. the best part was the fast shipping. Even though I had it engraved with my own message on two sides, it arrived at my home in less than one week. I was so pleased I ordered something else from this company the next day and it came in 5 days.
NOT ENOUGH STARS!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have mno idea how grateful I am. I was literally in tears when I received this gift for my pastor! This is his favorite quote and I can't wait to see his face when he opens it on Christmas.
Thanks Happy Holidays!
FIRST TIME BUYER ON THIS PARTICULAR ITEM
By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMAR, NJ) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jenn was thrilled with the Choice & so thanks you made my day!!
Great Gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for one of my family members. They loved it!! The inscription on the marble was loveley.
Perfect!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described and showed up in less than a week, including shipping time! The material was perfect and the engraving was not cheap or cheesy at all. It was immaculately done. I love this place!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved