Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Marble Keepsake  - 1769
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
feedback
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Exactly the gift I was looking for.
GRADUATION PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE'S GRADUATE SCHOOL PRESENT. SHE LOVES IT.
excellent product and service
By Dallas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I have ordered the engraved marble paper weights. Each time I have been more than satisfied!! The ordering process was simple, and the products arrived within days, and the engraving was totally accurate, and the marble paperweights were of excellent quality. Even the gift boxes were of good quality and tasteful. I will be ordering from you again.
Fabulous Gift!!!
By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation gift for a family member, and they could not stop talking about how wonderful it was. It is beautiful, and high quality. Wonderful product, once again from PersonalizationMall.com! FABULOUS!!!
Very Pleased - show stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
I ordered two of these one for each graduate. They Loved them! Very professional looking.
good but small
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to personalize a gift for my husband. It looks very nice - but it is small for the regal feeling I wanted to convey for this gift.
Rebecca's elementary graduation gift
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - came on time, and looked just like it was supposed to. I found you by accident and would definitely order from your company again.
graduation present
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this engraved marble is superb....Perfect for my grandaughter's graduation
very pleased!
By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bit smaller than i thought but very nice looking. I wld reccomend a friend to this website. Thank you!
engraved marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combes, TX) - May 20, 2011
great item
lasting forever
By ROY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSBURG, TN) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these engraved peices of marble are quite nice will last a lifetime great for a friend or a realitive would be nice if they a little more polished out
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 9, 2013
My item had discoloration in the marble on both sides of the message. I know it is a characteristic of marble, but someone should have noticed the large discoloration that was right at the beginning of the quote. I think more time should have been taken in making my product instead of rushing through the order to get it to me two days after I ordered it. If I knew the turnaround was going to be that quick, I would not have paid higher postage.
The online order process was easy & I like the preview option, but will probably not order this item again.
Awesome gift
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for gifts for graduating seniors and was pleased with how they turned out! I believe this is something they can and will treasure and display for the rest of their lives!
Coaching Training Session
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 19, 2013
This gift was used for a Coaching Training workshop and this was a gift at the end of the session, I included personalized inspiring messages and the participants were impressed.
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item and will soon be ordering another. It's the perfect gift offering the opportunity to express your own sentiments and because of the material it's unbreakable. Whenever I need a special gift I always turn to PersonalizationMall. Customer service is unbeatable, quality of merchandise is superior, pricing is reasonable and fast shipping.
great graduation gift for grandson
By Eugene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is difficult to find a graduation gift for a boy--but I had few choices to pick from at this site. The marble engraved keepsake with inspirational message, name of student, and school and date was just perfect. I am sure he will be happy with it.
Keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print in the middle of the ingraving thet could only be removed by acetone.
engraved marble
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with this product which is for a graduation gift. We will be back!!!
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson who was recently inducted into the National Honor Society. The piece was beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. He was very suprised & pleased to receive such a personal gift to commemorate his achievement.
Gift for my husbands Master's in Architecture
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put faith in prior reviews, received my order 2 days ago, and it's absolutely beautiful! Very well crafted, and engraving came out beautifully and clean. Marble has nice weight to it too. It is true to the photo, and perfect gift for anyone in the Achitecture/Construction/Building profession! My only wish is that it had 1 more line for inscribing- I had to edit his favorite quote by a couple words. I definitely recommend this gift.
Heartfelt Gift idea
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of the engraved marble paperweight was terrific. Every year at Christmas time, I try to find a gift for my daughter that comes straight from my heart. This item brought tears to both of our eyes when she opened it. As always, personalizationmall.com has allowed me to deliver the perfect gift. Not only are the products amazing, the service and support are just as good.
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, delivered quickly.
Beautiful reslts, once I figured out how to personalize online
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For many years, we've given our retiring Board Members silver platters with engraved names, etc. This year we chose the marble keepsake you offer. We are very pleased with this practical and attractive gift. The online personalizing seemed to allow a few less letters than stated, but we finally figured it out, and it came out GREAT!
All that I expected
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who has just recently recieved the job of his dreams. After 4 long years of going back to college and basically changing every aspect of our lives we as a family have arrived at some normalsy again. This gift was perfect because of the inspirational saying and the ability to personalize on the back. When it arrived I was very happy with the product and so was my husband so it was a perfect valentines/we are proud of you gift.
looks great! fast shipping
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy way to honor someone. My order was exactly the way I submitted and the turn around was fantastic, it was worth the expedited shipping charge which was reasonable. Will shop here again!
Great For Teacher
By Juanita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Marble with my personal message inscribed for a young lady, who for years has called me her "Auntie". She is currently a teacher who just graduated again, receiving a second Masters Degree. I thought this would be a perfect gift for her desk at home or in her school class room. I was totally impressed with the entire item. Feeling it and seeing my personal words inscribed into the marble was awesome. I just mailed it to her because I wanted to see it first. I know she will love it as much as I did. This is my 4th Personalization item and I know I will continue to purchase more. Good Job!
Very happy~~
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with Instiring Messages Engraved Marble. For the price, it looks very rich. It is a gift for a male high school student being inducted into National Honor Society & it is a perfect gift for a boy.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, they are more beautiful than I expected.
Beautiful and Inspiring
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality piece.
Perfect size for a student to place at their desk
to keep them motivated.
Perfect
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for saying what is on your mind. Be creative and watch the expression when the giftee receives this quality item. Thanks
Beautiful plaque! Great work done here!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to have found your site! I LOVE THE PLAQUE I had made! Beautifully done and I recommend everyone to this great company! I hope you will have more outside weather-resistant personialized items! I cannot say enough good things of the work done here;I have another plaque coming as the first came out so well!
A Marble of a Gift
By Roselies H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so pleased with his graduation gift, that he made reference to it in his commencement speech. And your company has done everything that was promised in the ad, flawless engraving on a beautiful piece of marble. The timely delivery of your product was surprisingly quick, in addition a very reasonable cost for such an unusual gift that my son will proudly display on his office desk.
Very good. Will shop again.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came three days or so after order. It looked just like it looks, nothing spelled wrong or off, looked great! My brother will love it. I will shop here again for sure! Thank you.
A.Harris
High School Grad gift
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for senior boy to take to college for dorm desk!
Great guy gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son to celebrate his HS graduation. We had his favorite Bible verse engraved on it. The product was somewhat smaller in size that I imagined, but the dimensions are accurate. The engraving is very clear and readable, we are very pleased with the product.
Excellent Quality!
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package (very nicely packaged) and saw the paper weight...it was more than I expected. The inscription was perfect...letters were big enough and very nicely laid out. The quality of the actual paper weight was far above my expectation for the price I paid! I was proud of graduation gift I chose for my stepson.
Great Gift
By Cuauhtemoc P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
In Memory of our Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Product turned out just like the picture showed, would recommend. The only complaint I have is the writing on the marble is smaller than I think it should be.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - July 5, 2011
This engraved marble came out nice, although it was smaller than I realized and the font on the inspiring message on the back was also smaller than expected. The engraving is well done. The marble itself is nice. It stands up just fine on the desk. I appreciated I could use my own inspiring quote.
Nice gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price, good gift. Happy with this
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved