Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
~Candice - NJ

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
personalized pillow case
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, It looked exactly like the picture and the pillowcase seemed to be of good quality material.
This was a GREAT buying experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 20, 2011
This was my first ever order with personalizationmall.com and they did everything right! Product quality is better than expected. Shipping was amazingly quick for a personalized item. Couldn't be happier with purchase!
Ok pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - October 25, 2011
I rated the item just ok because the quality doesnt seem that great. the pillow case personalization is also quite rough to the touch...which isnt very comfortable to sleep on. if i paid less for it, it would make more sense to me, but it just seems kind of cheapo :) sorry.
Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
This pillowcase is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. Highly reccommend this pillowcase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barbourville, KY) - April 16, 2011
The item received was exactly as shown on the website! Good quality and my grandchildren absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend and purchase more items from this company
House-warming gift..
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a simple house-warming gift & my friend absolutely loved it!! Great simple gift item!..
Christmas gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than expected. When buying a gift for seven nieces and nephews its the perfect gift at the right price
Great pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - August 1, 2013
I am ordering my 9th pillowcase for my newest grandchild. The 1st grandchild is 9 years old and it looks brand new!!!
Beautiful
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable. Colors are great and perfect. I can't wait to give it to my great niece!! I would recommend this gift to others. Very pretty!!
Sweet Dreams
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 30, 2013
This is the 5th Sleepy Time pillowcase I have purchased through Personalization Mall (one for each grandchild) and they have all been wonderful. They are just
as shown in the picture and launder extremely well. The ones I first purchased
several years ago, look just like new.
Nice
By Vejai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Unique gift , good quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 5, 2012
I've bought this a few times and it's always been a dead on gift. Everyone's loved it and I will definetly be buying a few more.
Granddaughters Pillowcases
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have (3) granddaughters, so I thought for Christmas I would get these pillowcases with their names on it and put pillows inside and put a cute
babydoll lying on top. So now each will now whose pillow and baby belongs
to which little girl. They are very nice and the lettering is perfect, as
usual. I will continue to order and I will continue to let people now of
this great site.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 14, 2012
Product was delivered quickly and just like the name I created ..thank for te quick service
Adorable I
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased in the past and my grandson loves it
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
These turned out just perfect. My nieces and nephews will love them!
excellent idea
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my 7 year old great niece. she absolutely loved the personalization aspect of it. her mother has a hard time getting them out of her room to wash them. thanks, again!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
A wonderful gift that is just as spectacular in person as in the picture.
my neices and nephew loved these!
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for a sibling group. The only problem I had was the two girl pillow cases came in and one of them was missing the hearts down the border. I call Personalization Mall and they immediate re-ordered another pillowcase and sent it to my neice free of charge. Problem solved - great customer service. Love this company!! The only reason I gave the item 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the missing hearts on the border of one of the cases.
Excellent Quality
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique for my grandaughter, Olivia who is four years old. These pillowcases are so cute! I know she will love them.
Great Easter gifts!!!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of the traditional Easter baskets, every year I buy a pillow case with my nieces and nephew's name on it, get them new pillows and pj's! They get the baskets and candy from everyone else and LOVE the pillow cases with their names on it. They come fast and are so cute!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2012
The pillowcase is adorable! Very cute and great quality! The colors are vibrant and it is a great gift for any childs room! It is perfect for my granddaughter!
very nice quality
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality! Love this pillowcase. I'm sure my granddaughters will also.
Beautiful
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Blackmore, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my grand daughters I am 100% pleased, they are simply beautiful.
Great personal gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this. We can never find any thing with his name (Kasen) on it so this was perfect.
Very pleased
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillowcases, my grandbabies do too. They came within a few days of ordering, they are adorable and I will be ordering a few for some other little ones soon.
Very Pleased
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality and printing was great. Delivery was fast.
Great Gifts for Little Girls!
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are adorable! I bought 5 of them for my nieces for the holidays and I think they will love them. The material is a bit stiff, which was expected, but hopefully they will soften up in the wash. Other than that the quality is very good and from what I can tell the design won't peel or anything. I would have loved one of these when I was a little girl. As always, this company can't be beat for personalized gifts!
Perfect for kids
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look just like I expected!
Adorable
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandaughter who loves butterflies. The pillow case is good quality and the personalzation looks great. Haven't washed it yet but hopefully that will be ok as it is not an iron on. I am very pleased with this item.
Pillow case
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is great its for an adoption and made my little one feel right at home!
Cute gift for campers
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has to have her name on everything when she goes to camp in the summer. If she goes next year, she'll already have her name on her pillow! It's very, very cute.
Super cute
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great birthday present for a two-year old, since during the year they will be moving to a regular bed. It's also perfect for kids going to camp for the summer!!
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter attends a summer program at school. The program allows naps during the day, so when I saw this pillow case, I thought it would be perfect for her to take and with her name on it, I (hopefully) don't have to worry about anyone taking it and saying it is theirs. The quality is great, the design is more adorable in person-I love it and think it is reasonably priced, especially with it being personalized with her name!
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several as gifts. I think any young child would enjoy having their name on their pillowcase. I know I would have as a child.
Pillow
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, just as pictured
Pillowcase review
By Rucsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great gift item - the pillowcase can be used anytime and can last a long time, regardless of how small or big the baby gets! I love the colours and smoothness! You really only need to buy one, unless you have tweens!
pillow cases
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several different pillow case patterns. The butterfly one is certainly the cutest but they are all fantastic! They are good quality and the names look wonderful on them. We are thrilled and couldn't be happier with this product. We plan to order more pillowcases from Personalization Mall and other products as well in the future. They do an incredible job!
Very Soft!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order! Ordered this for a christmas gift and its super soft and its not the type of design that will stick to the childs face when they sleep!
Great Birthday Party Gift
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this several times as a gift for a child's birthday party. Each child has loved receiving a personalized pillow case. Great for sleepovers! And who can't use an additional pillow case You can never have too many.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved