Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sweet Dreams
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 30, 2013
This is the 5th Sleepy Time pillowcase I have purchased through Personalization Mall (one for each grandchild) and they have all been wonderful. They are just
as shown in the picture and launder extremely well. The ones I first purchased
several years ago, look just like new.
Nice
By Vejai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Unique gift , good quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 5, 2012
I've bought this a few times and it's always been a dead on gift. Everyone's loved it and I will definetly be buying a few more.
Granddaughters Pillowcases
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have (3) granddaughters, so I thought for Christmas I would get these pillowcases with their names on it and put pillows inside and put a cute
babydoll lying on top. So now each will now whose pillow and baby belongs
to which little girl. They are very nice and the lettering is perfect, as
usual. I will continue to order and I will continue to let people now of
this great site.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 14, 2012
Product was delivered quickly and just like the name I created ..thank for te quick service
Adorable I
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased in the past and my grandson loves it
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
These turned out just perfect. My nieces and nephews will love them!
excellent idea
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my 7 year old great niece. she absolutely loved the personalization aspect of it. her mother has a hard time getting them out of her room to wash them. thanks, again!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
A wonderful gift that is just as spectacular in person as in the picture.
my neices and nephew loved these!
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for a sibling group. The only problem I had was the two girl pillow cases came in and one of them was missing the hearts down the border. I call Personalization Mall and they immediate re-ordered another pillowcase and sent it to my neice free of charge. Problem solved - great customer service. Love this company!! The only reason I gave the item 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the missing hearts on the border of one of the cases.
Excellent Quality
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique for my grandaughter, Olivia who is four years old. These pillowcases are so cute! I know she will love them.
Great Easter gifts!!!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of the traditional Easter baskets, every year I buy a pillow case with my nieces and nephew's name on it, get them new pillows and pj's! They get the baskets and candy from everyone else and LOVE the pillow cases with their names on it. They come fast and are so cute!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2012
The pillowcase is adorable! Very cute and great quality! The colors are vibrant and it is a great gift for any childs room! It is perfect for my granddaughter!
very nice quality
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality! Love this pillowcase. I'm sure my granddaughters will also.
Beautiful
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Blackmore, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my grand daughters I am 100% pleased, they are simply beautiful.
Great personal gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this. We can never find any thing with his name (Kasen) on it so this was perfect.
Very pleased
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillowcases, my grandbabies do too. They came within a few days of ordering, they are adorable and I will be ordering a few for some other little ones soon.
Very Soft!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order! Ordered this for a christmas gift and its super soft and its not the type of design that will stick to the childs face when they sleep!
Great Gifts for Little Girls!
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are adorable! I bought 5 of them for my nieces for the holidays and I think they will love them. The material is a bit stiff, which was expected, but hopefully they will soften up in the wash. Other than that the quality is very good and from what I can tell the design won't peel or anything. I would have loved one of these when I was a little girl. As always, this company can't be beat for personalized gifts!
Perfect for kids
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look just like I expected!
Adorable
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandaughter who loves butterflies. The pillow case is good quality and the personalzation looks great. Haven't washed it yet but hopefully that will be ok as it is not an iron on. I am very pleased with this item.
Pillow case
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is great its for an adoption and made my little one feel right at home!
Cute gift for campers
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has to have her name on everything when she goes to camp in the summer. If she goes next year, she'll already have her name on her pillow! It's very, very cute.
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter attends a summer program at school. The program allows naps during the day, so when I saw this pillow case, I thought it would be perfect for her to take and with her name on it, I (hopefully) don't have to worry about anyone taking it and saying it is theirs. The quality is great, the design is more adorable in person-I love it and think it is reasonably priced, especially with it being personalized with her name!
Great Birthday Party Gift
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this several times as a gift for a child's birthday party. Each child has loved receiving a personalized pillow case. Great for sleepovers! And who can't use an additional pillow case You can never have too many.
Pillow
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, just as pictured
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several as gifts. I think any young child would enjoy having their name on their pillowcase. I know I would have as a child.
pillow cases
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several different pillow case patterns. The butterfly one is certainly the cutest but they are all fantastic! They are good quality and the names look wonderful on them. We are thrilled and couldn't be happier with this product. We plan to order more pillowcases from Personalization Mall and other products as well in the future. They do an incredible job!
Very Pleased
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality and printing was great. Delivery was fast.
Super cute
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great birthday present for a two-year old, since during the year they will be moving to a regular bed. It's also perfect for kids going to camp for the summer!!
Pillowcase review
By Rucsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great gift item - the pillowcase can be used anytime and can last a long time, regardless of how small or big the baby gets! I love the colours and smoothness! You really only need to buy one, unless you have tweens!
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 22, 2011
The pillow cases a very quit and I'm sure my grandaughters will love them. The thing I wasn't please about are all the special care instruction to wash. Inside out low temp water & drying or hang to dry. I want care free care.
It's ok!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print isn't as big as the picture looks. But the quality of the pillow case it's self is good.
Cute but Stiff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 26, 2011
It looks really cute but the fabric is not as soft as I was hoping for on a child pillowcase. The graphic makes it really stiff. My daughter is 2 years old and I decided to put it away for when she get a bit older. I'm worried she may sweat on the design and get rash on her face. But other than that I think it is really cute and would make a special gift for any child.
Personalization too rough for little faces
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as depicted in the photo; however, the decal/personalization area is too rough. I've washed the pillowcase multiple times...on the upside, the colors do not fade but, on the downside, the area is still too stiff.
Not the same as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 18, 2012

I ordered 1 girl & 1 boy pillowcase, for my ring-bearer & flower-girl. The colors & designs were the same, & they spelled the names right... but the actual images on the pillowcases I received were much smaller. They only took up the very middle of the cases. So to me I didn't get what I payed for. Also they are very stiff. I would suggest washing them maybe, before you give them as a gift.
A Word of Warning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartwright, OK) - January 15, 2011
If you are ordering this item for a person whose name begins with a 'J', be sure you understand that in this font, only a lowercase 'j' is available. I was embarrased to give this pillowcase to my granddaughter, especially since I am a teacher and disapprove of beginning a name with a lowercase letter !
A waste of money !
Very cute, but.......
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased thus pillowcase for my daughter and I love the way it looks but the graphic is so rough that I washed it three times hoping it would get softer so she can sleep on it, but no it stayed rough. I with I had known because it was a waste of money. So think twice before buying it
NOT WORTH IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - April 19, 2011
Looks nice online. When I received it I was very dissapointed. It is a VERY rough fabric which I think is absurd considering it is for a child. Not worth the money at all!!!!
Cute but too much $
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it but for one single pillow case with the small print on it, it was far too mush $. Print on case is smaller then it looks in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved