Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great personal gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this. We can never find any thing with his name (Kasen) on it so this was perfect.
Very pleased
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillowcases, my grandbabies do too. They came within a few days of ordering, they are adorable and I will be ordering a few for some other little ones soon.
Very Soft!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order! Ordered this for a christmas gift and its super soft and its not the type of design that will stick to the childs face when they sleep!
Great Gifts for Little Girls!
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are adorable! I bought 5 of them for my nieces for the holidays and I think they will love them. The material is a bit stiff, which was expected, but hopefully they will soften up in the wash. Other than that the quality is very good and from what I can tell the design won't peel or anything. I would have loved one of these when I was a little girl. As always, this company can't be beat for personalized gifts!
Perfect for kids
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look just like I expected!
Adorable
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandaughter who loves butterflies. The pillow case is good quality and the personalzation looks great. Haven't washed it yet but hopefully that will be ok as it is not an iron on. I am very pleased with this item.
Pillow case
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is great its for an adoption and made my little one feel right at home!
Cute gift for campers
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has to have her name on everything when she goes to camp in the summer. If she goes next year, she'll already have her name on her pillow! It's very, very cute.
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter attends a summer program at school. The program allows naps during the day, so when I saw this pillow case, I thought it would be perfect for her to take and with her name on it, I (hopefully) don't have to worry about anyone taking it and saying it is theirs. The quality is great, the design is more adorable in person-I love it and think it is reasonably priced, especially with it being personalized with her name!
Great Birthday Party Gift
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this several times as a gift for a child's birthday party. Each child has loved receiving a personalized pillow case. Great for sleepovers! And who can't use an additional pillow case You can never have too many.
Pillow
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, just as pictured
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several as gifts. I think any young child would enjoy having their name on their pillowcase. I know I would have as a child.
pillow cases
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several different pillow case patterns. The butterfly one is certainly the cutest but they are all fantastic! They are good quality and the names look wonderful on them. We are thrilled and couldn't be happier with this product. We plan to order more pillowcases from Personalization Mall and other products as well in the future. They do an incredible job!
Very Pleased
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality and printing was great. Delivery was fast.
Super cute
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great birthday present for a two-year old, since during the year they will be moving to a regular bed. It's also perfect for kids going to camp for the summer!!
Pillowcase review
By Rucsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great gift item - the pillowcase can be used anytime and can last a long time, regardless of how small or big the baby gets! I love the colours and smoothness! You really only need to buy one, unless you have tweens!
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 22, 2011
The pillow cases a very quit and I'm sure my grandaughters will love them. The thing I wasn't please about are all the special care instruction to wash. Inside out low temp water & drying or hang to dry. I want care free care.
It's ok!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print isn't as big as the picture looks. But the quality of the pillow case it's self is good.
Cute but Stiff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 26, 2011
It looks really cute but the fabric is not as soft as I was hoping for on a child pillowcase. The graphic makes it really stiff. My daughter is 2 years old and I decided to put it away for when she get a bit older. I'm worried she may sweat on the design and get rash on her face. But other than that I think it is really cute and would make a special gift for any child.
Personalization too rough for little faces
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as depicted in the photo; however, the decal/personalization area is too rough. I've washed the pillowcase multiple times...on the upside, the colors do not fade but, on the downside, the area is still too stiff.
Not the same as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 18, 2012

I ordered 1 girl & 1 boy pillowcase, for my ring-bearer & flower-girl. The colors & designs were the same, & they spelled the names right... but the actual images on the pillowcases I received were much smaller. They only took up the very middle of the cases. So to me I didn't get what I payed for. Also they are very stiff. I would suggest washing them maybe, before you give them as a gift.
A Word of Warning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartwright, OK) - January 15, 2011
If you are ordering this item for a person whose name begins with a 'J', be sure you understand that in this font, only a lowercase 'j' is available. I was embarrased to give this pillowcase to my granddaughter, especially since I am a teacher and disapprove of beginning a name with a lowercase letter !
A waste of money !
Very cute, but.......
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased thus pillowcase for my daughter and I love the way it looks but the graphic is so rough that I washed it three times hoping it would get softer so she can sleep on it, but no it stayed rough. I with I had known because it was a waste of money. So think twice before buying it
NOT WORTH IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - April 19, 2011
Looks nice online. When I received it I was very dissapointed. It is a VERY rough fabric which I think is absurd considering it is for a child. Not worth the money at all!!!!
Cute but too much $
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it but for one single pillow case with the small print on it, it was far too mush $. Print on case is smaller then it looks in the picture.
Not like the picture
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually, the drawing does like the picture. However, the size of the drawing is only half the size of the pillow. It does not fully cover the entire pillow sheet as shown. Very small graphics. Would have been much better and nicer if the picture covered the entire pillow case as shown in the example picture!! It really does look funny =(
Adorable
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-daughters are going to love these pillows covers.Maybe even enough to sleep in their own cribs. The fabric quality is pretty good (soft).I get back to you after I wash the garment
Cute but the material is stiff
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was cute and what I expected. But I didn't expect that after I washed it, it would be so stiff feeling.
Fun Pillowcases
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these pillowcases - I wish the fabric had been a little softer - I'm hoping that it will soften up with washing. I ordered 3 of these - one has black ink smudge on it - again, hopeful that it will wash out.
personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 28, 2011
The pillowcases are a little larger than a normal pillowcase and the screen print is a little stiff, but they are really cute and my girls love them.
Recommended gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
Printing job was really good, happy with the end product. strongly recommended really nice material and packaging and shipping was done professionally
Looks good
By Kathryn X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't taken it out of the packaging yet, but the name on it looks adorable. I bought this for my two year old daughter as a stocking stuffer.
Adorable Pillowcases
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased upon receiving my order of 4 different styles of your Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases. All were adorable, colors were very clear, and names were spelled correctly (although several were unique). I couldn't offer the rating of 5 stars since they haven't been washed yet, but the fabric appears to be of good qualify and I know our little ones will love them!
A GREAT GIFT I ORDERED 5 OF THEM !!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SUCH A CUTE PILLOWCASE AND THE KIDS ON MY LIST ARE GONNA LOVE IT GOOD QUALITY ..I WOULD BUY 10 MORE TODAY IF I HAD TO..
Very Cute!
By Tierney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases are adorable. We have 2 yr old twin girls and these were perfect for them when they converted from their cribs to toddler beds. It helped them stayed in their new b/c they loved their names on it. The pillowcases are a decent size....the design is a little smaller then shown, but we still love them.
Printed area a little "plasticy"
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase is beautiful, but the area that had the image is a little plastic feeling...the child may have to sleep on the other side of the pillow.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
These pillowcases are beautiful! They will make a great gift!
Wonderful gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughts love the personalized pillow case they each have one that lets friends know where they lay their heads. The cost was great. I will be a returning customer!
So cute
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my god daughter. The pillow cases are a very nice quality, and the imagery is just adorable. My goddaughter is going to love taking her pillows with her to her slumber parties now. Great gift idea for kids.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
This is a very cute and nice pillow cover. My daughter loves it, the funky font style used is great too
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved