Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
    ~Christine - IL

    Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand-daughters are going to love these pillows covers.Maybe even enough to sleep in their own cribs. The fabric quality is pretty good (soft).I get back to you after I wash the garment
    Cute but the material is stiff
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design was cute and what I expected. But I didn't expect that after I washed it, it would be so stiff feeling.
    Fun Pillowcases
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like these pillowcases - I wish the fabric had been a little softer - I'm hoping that it will soften up with washing. I ordered 3 of these - one has black ink smudge on it - again, hopeful that it will wash out.
    personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 28, 2011
    The pillowcases are a little larger than a normal pillowcase and the screen print is a little stiff, but they are really cute and my girls love them.
    Recommended gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
    Printing job was really good, happy with the end product. strongly recommended really nice material and packaging and shipping was done professionally
    Looks good
    By Kathryn X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't taken it out of the packaging yet, but the name on it looks adorable. I bought this for my two year old daughter as a stocking stuffer.
    Adorable Pillowcases
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased upon receiving my order of 4 different styles of your Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases. All were adorable, colors were very clear, and names were spelled correctly (although several were unique). I couldn't offer the rating of 5 stars since they haven't been washed yet, but the fabric appears to be of good qualify and I know our little ones will love them!
    A GREAT GIFT I ORDERED 5 OF THEM !!
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS SUCH A CUTE PILLOWCASE AND THE KIDS ON MY LIST ARE GONNA LOVE IT GOOD QUALITY ..I WOULD BUY 10 MORE TODAY IF I HAD TO..
    Very Cute!
    By Tierney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillowcases are adorable. We have 2 yr old twin girls and these were perfect for them when they converted from their cribs to toddler beds. It helped them stayed in their new b/c they loved their names on it. The pillowcases are a decent size....the design is a little smaller then shown, but we still love them.
    Printed area a little "plasticy"
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcase is beautiful, but the area that had the image is a little plastic feeling...the child may have to sleep on the other side of the pillow.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
    These pillowcases are beautiful! They will make a great gift!
    Wonderful gift
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughts love the personalized pillow case they each have one that lets friends know where they lay their heads. The cost was great. I will be a returning customer!
    So cute
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my god daughter. The pillow cases are a very nice quality, and the imagery is just adorable. My goddaughter is going to love taking her pillows with her to her slumber parties now. Great gift idea for kids.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
    This is a very cute and nice pillow cover. My daughter loves it, the funky font style used is great too
    Darling Pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 22, 2011
    Purchased this item for my 2 yr-old granddaughter's birthday. She loves it and it looks so sweet on her bed. Material is good quality - should last a long time.
    Great!
    By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little niece loved it. It's so cute!!
    Pillowcases
    By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Washed well.
    delighted
    By Joy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized for my Grand daughter and she was so delighted. Couldn't have been more pleased with how it looked.
    Great for Kids!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my niece and nephew. Both liked them, but neither was very excited. They are probably about 200 thread count and will be great for sleepovers or naptime at school. They shipped quickly!
    Perfect for childrens room
    By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are really cute and wash well. My granddaughters loved seeing their names and the cute designs.
    Really cute!
    By Maricruz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my friend! She is going to love it!
    Birthday Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012
    This looked so cute when it arrived. It's still in the package and will be a birthday gift for a 2 year old girl. It's a "special" gift one thats a little different from the rest. I think she will like it!
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 28, 2012
    love the personalized pillowcase for my granddaughter for christmas -thank you!
    Worth the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    I have been waiting for these pillowcases to go on sale so I could get them for my boys for their preschool nap pillows. They turned out so cute!
    Exactly what I expected! Beautiful.
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nieces and nephews are going to love it. Beautiful keepsake.
    Great gift
    By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do it justice. Bought this pillowcase for my niece for Christmas and though she hasn't opened her gift yet, I'm impressed. The colors are vibrant, the pillowcase is clean and I know she'll be SO excited when she gets it.
    TERRIFIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 7, 2011
    This is exactly as decribed. Crisp, clean - sharp - great buy.
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 30, 2011
    Good quality, good job
    Very Happy with the finished pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 30, 2012
    Bought two for my granddaughters birthdays...the personalization came out so good on them - I can't wait to see their reactions..the cases are really cute.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - February 17, 2012
    the pillowcase was very beautiful and just what i was looking for. my niece loved it.
    Love them!
    By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its hard to find my twin granddaughters names..Irelyn & Eryn...so I ordered these with their middle names also & I received them and I LOVE them....The girls got a kick out of them..having something with their names on their pillow cases....
    thank you so much...I love your things...Raquel
    Great service
    By Theda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with all items I have purchased from you.
    The quality has been excellent. I will be returning customer
    Adorable
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were absolutely adorable. I enjoy giving unique and personal gifts and these certainly fit the bill!
    Sleepy Time Pillows
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great. I purchased these pillow cases for my daughter. The art on the pillows was nice and she loved having a personalized item just for her. I definitely purchased more from this site than I have any place else online. I received my shipment within 3 days of purchase.
    Personalized pillowcase
    By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the pillow case I ordered for my 3 year old grand daughter for a Valentine's gift. She loved it too. It matches all her other bedding perfectly. Thank you for a great quality item. I couldn't have been more pleased.
    So Cute!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have you ever hoped to find a useful gift for kids but also something really cute? Well, these pillow cases are it!! They are just fabulous and I can't believe how cute they turned out. The fabric is soft yet sturdy and will surely hold up and look great wash after wash. The colors are bright and cheerful and will delight any "kid" or teen.
    This is a great gift idea for anyone!! Wonderful product!
    Rave Review
    By Kathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, a gift I am proud to give, would order again.
    Perfect
    By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant colors and quality fabric!
    Cute and quality
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and hope the little girl receiving it loves it too!
    tickled pink!
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pink pillowcase for our 12-year-old niece. I am sure she will really like it. The design is very whimsical and the fabric is high-quality. The entire product exceeded my expectations. The butterfly and flowers pattern would be suitable for an age range from toddler through at least college, depending on the recipient's taste and personality. I'm 50+ and wouldn't mind having one of these myself! Very happy with this pillowcase, and hoping my niece will be, as well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved