Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(9)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
NOT WORTH IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - April 19, 2011
Looks nice online. When I received it I was very dissapointed. It is a VERY rough fabric which I think is absurd considering it is for a child. Not worth the money at all!!!!
Cute but too much $
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it but for one single pillow case with the small print on it, it was far too mush $. Print on case is smaller then it looks in the picture.
Personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 22, 2011
The pillow cases a very quit and I'm sure my grandaughters will love them. The thing I wasn't please about are all the special care instruction to wash. Inside out low temp water & drying or hang to dry. I want care free care.
It's ok!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print isn't as big as the picture looks. But the quality of the pillow case it's self is good.
Adorable
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-daughters are going to love these pillows covers.Maybe even enough to sleep in their own cribs. The fabric quality is pretty good (soft).I get back to you after I wash the garment
Cute but the material is stiff
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was cute and what I expected. But I didn't expect that after I washed it, it would be so stiff feeling.
Fun Pillowcases
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these pillowcases - I wish the fabric had been a little softer - I'm hoping that it will soften up with washing. I ordered 3 of these - one has black ink smudge on it - again, hopeful that it will wash out.
personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 28, 2011
The pillowcases are a little larger than a normal pillowcase and the screen print is a little stiff, but they are really cute and my girls love them.
Recommended gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
Printing job was really good, happy with the end product. strongly recommended really nice material and packaging and shipping was done professionally
Looks good
By Kathryn X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't taken it out of the packaging yet, but the name on it looks adorable. I bought this for my two year old daughter as a stocking stuffer.
Adorable Pillowcases
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased upon receiving my order of 4 different styles of your Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases. All were adorable, colors were very clear, and names were spelled correctly (although several were unique). I couldn't offer the rating of 5 stars since they haven't been washed yet, but the fabric appears to be of good qualify and I know our little ones will love them!
A GREAT GIFT I ORDERED 5 OF THEM !!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SUCH A CUTE PILLOWCASE AND THE KIDS ON MY LIST ARE GONNA LOVE IT GOOD QUALITY ..I WOULD BUY 10 MORE TODAY IF I HAD TO..
Very Cute!
By Tierney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases are adorable. We have 2 yr old twin girls and these were perfect for them when they converted from their cribs to toddler beds. It helped them stayed in their new b/c they loved their names on it. The pillowcases are a decent size....the design is a little smaller then shown, but we still love them.
Printed area a little "plasticy"
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase is beautiful, but the area that had the image is a little plastic feeling...the child may have to sleep on the other side of the pillow.
So cute
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my god daughter. The pillow cases are a very nice quality, and the imagery is just adorable. My goddaughter is going to love taking her pillows with her to her slumber parties now. Great gift idea for kids.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
These pillowcases are beautiful! They will make a great gift!
Darling Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 22, 2011
Purchased this item for my 2 yr-old granddaughter's birthday. She loves it and it looks so sweet on her bed. Material is good quality - should last a long time.
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 7, 2011
This is exactly as decribed. Crisp, clean - sharp - great buy.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
This is a very cute and nice pillow cover. My daughter loves it, the funky font style used is great too
delighted
By Joy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized for my Grand daughter and she was so delighted. Couldn't have been more pleased with how it looked.
Great!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little niece loved it. It's so cute!!
Perfect for childrens room
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are really cute and wash well. My granddaughters loved seeing their names and the cute designs.
Wonderful gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughts love the personalized pillow case they each have one that lets friends know where they lay their heads. The cost was great. I will be a returning customer!
Great for Kids!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece and nephew. Both liked them, but neither was very excited. They are probably about 200 thread count and will be great for sleepovers or naptime at school. They shipped quickly!
Great gift
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. Bought this pillowcase for my niece for Christmas and though she hasn't opened her gift yet, I'm impressed. The colors are vibrant, the pillowcase is clean and I know she'll be SO excited when she gets it.
Exactly what I expected! Beautiful.
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephews are going to love it. Beautiful keepsake.
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 28, 2012
love the personalized pillowcase for my granddaughter for christmas -thank you!
Worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 28, 2012
I have been waiting for these pillowcases to go on sale so I could get them for my boys for their preschool nap pillows. They turned out so cute!
Beautiful pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 13, 2015
This is the second pillowcase I have purchased from the Personalization Mall and it is just a beautiful as the first. It is bright and cheery and the fabric is soft and comfortable. It launders well and doesn't need ironing. I think any child would love it...my grandchildren do!
Looks same As picture
By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 pillow cases 3 of blue color 2 my boys and my one for my nephew . Pink one for my daughter . It looks really nice we haven't used them yet. Waiting to use iafter we move in to our new house.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - February 17, 2012
the pillowcase was very beautiful and just what i was looking for. my niece loved it.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 30, 2011
Good quality, good job
Very Happy with the finished pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 30, 2012
Bought two for my granddaughters birthdays...the personalization came out so good on them - I can't wait to see their reactions..the cases are really cute.
Really cute!
By Maricruz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my friend! She is going to love it!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012
This looked so cute when it arrived. It's still in the package and will be a birthday gift for a 2 year old girl. It's a "special" gift one thats a little different from the rest. I think she will like it!
Pillowcases
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Washed well.
Great service
By Theda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with all items I have purchased from you.
The quality has been excellent. I will be returning customer
Adorable
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were absolutely adorable. I enjoy giving unique and personal gifts and these certainly fit the bill!
Sleepy Time Pillows
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. I purchased these pillow cases for my daughter. The art on the pillows was nice and she loved having a personalized item just for her. I definitely purchased more from this site than I have any place else online. I received my shipment within 3 days of purchase.
Personalized pillowcase
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the pillow case I ordered for my 3 year old grand daughter for a Valentine's gift. She loved it too. It matches all her other bedding perfectly. Thank you for a great quality item. I couldn't have been more pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved