Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do it justice. Bought this pillowcase for my niece for Christmas and though she hasn't opened her gift yet, I'm impressed. The colors are vibrant, the pillowcase is clean and I know she'll be SO excited when she gets it.
    TERRIFIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 7, 2011
    This is exactly as decribed. Crisp, clean - sharp - great buy.
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 30, 2011
    Good quality, good job
    Very Happy with the finished pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 30, 2012
    Bought two for my granddaughters birthdays...the personalization came out so good on them - I can't wait to see their reactions..the cases are really cute.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - February 17, 2012
    the pillowcase was very beautiful and just what i was looking for. my niece loved it.
    Love them!
    By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its hard to find my twin granddaughters names..Irelyn & Eryn...so I ordered these with their middle names also & I received them and I LOVE them....The girls got a kick out of them..having something with their names on their pillow cases....
    thank you so much...I love your things...Raquel
    Great service
    By Theda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with all items I have purchased from you.
    The quality has been excellent. I will be returning customer
    Adorable
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were absolutely adorable. I enjoy giving unique and personal gifts and these certainly fit the bill!
    Sleepy Time Pillows
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great. I purchased these pillow cases for my daughter. The art on the pillows was nice and she loved having a personalized item just for her. I definitely purchased more from this site than I have any place else online. I received my shipment within 3 days of purchase.
    Personalized pillowcase
    By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the pillow case I ordered for my 3 year old grand daughter for a Valentine's gift. She loved it too. It matches all her other bedding perfectly. Thank you for a great quality item. I couldn't have been more pleased.
    So Cute!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have you ever hoped to find a useful gift for kids but also something really cute? Well, these pillow cases are it!! They are just fabulous and I can't believe how cute they turned out. The fabric is soft yet sturdy and will surely hold up and look great wash after wash. The colors are bright and cheerful and will delight any "kid" or teen.
    This is a great gift idea for anyone!! Wonderful product!
    Rave Review
    By Kathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done, a gift I am proud to give, would order again.
    Perfect
    By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant colors and quality fabric!
    Cute and quality
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and hope the little girl receiving it loves it too!
    tickled pink!
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pink pillowcase for our 12-year-old niece. I am sure she will really like it. The design is very whimsical and the fabric is high-quality. The entire product exceeded my expectations. The butterfly and flowers pattern would be suitable for an age range from toddler through at least college, depending on the recipient's taste and personality. I'm 50+ and wouldn't mind having one of these myself! Very happy with this pillowcase, and hoping my niece will be, as well.
    Wonderful product
    By Roger& Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases were beyond my expectations. They are really nice and monogrammed beautifully. My grandaughters will love them. I will most certainally order more products,they were promptly sent out to us fast. Thanks so much!!!
    Pillow Case
    By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice pillow case. Love the personalization.
    pillowcase
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT!!! I love personalized items and this is such a nice touch to a bedroom. - My daughters name is fairly unique "Ainsley"...so we can't find anything in local stores with it..that's why I was delighted to find this website!

    (although Shipping Costs to Canada are extraordinarily HIGH...I shop on line lots & this is one of the HIGHEST sites for shipping).
    Adorable pillowcases
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just washed up my pillowcases, and they seem to be high quality. I bought them for my girls pillows for day care, and they are very cute. My 3 year old loved to see her name, and loved the butterflies, very cute.
    Easy and cute gift!
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillowcase is great for a child who is about to go into a "big boy" or "big girl" bed, or someone who will be attending sleep-away camp. It's adorable, soft and easy to send!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What child doesn't want something with their name on it? This is the perfect gift for a child! It is not too scratchy either! I was wondering how comfortable it would be on a child's face. It was surprisingly soft! I got it for a little girl, and she just loves it! It also washed up nice too!
    Everything's been perfect!
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started ordering personalized pillowcases from this company over a year ago and have always been completely satisfied with my (7) orders. Each one is always spelled correctly and I love how the items look (even better than on the internet). These pillowcases have all been purchased as gifts and every one of them have been the "best present" received for each birthday. I totally recommend these pillowcases because the quality is wonderful, too. And I can't believe how quickly these orders are shipped to my door or mailbox; within just a few days!
    Personalized Pillowcase
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great item! Our granddaughter loved it and uses it in her "big girl bed". It is beautiful! Thanks so much for offering such quality products and fast delivery. Will shop again.
    Cute
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughters crib and the color matches perfect and I love that her name is on it. The pillow case is not thin at all, very good quality. I am satisfied.
    Extremely Happy
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am super pleased with this item. It is so adorable. The quality is excellent and the pattern fits the pillow perfect. You cannot see the pattern it looks like it is just a part of the pillow case. Extremely happy with this. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
    ADORABLE
    By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pillow case for my daughter for her birthday. Since her room is done in butterflies and flowers it goes perfect! IT is ADORABLE and is 100% perfect!!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved