Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
tickled pink!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink pillowcase for our 12-year-old niece. I am sure she will really like it. The design is very whimsical and the fabric is high-quality. The entire product exceeded my expectations. The butterfly and flowers pattern would be suitable for an age range from toddler through at least college, depending on the recipient's taste and personality. I'm 50+ and wouldn't mind having one of these myself! Very happy with this pillowcase, and hoping my niece will be, as well.
Wonderful product
By Roger& Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were beyond my expectations. They are really nice and monogrammed beautifully. My grandaughters will love them. I will most certainally order more products,they were promptly sent out to us fast. Thanks so much!!!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great item! Our granddaughter loved it and uses it in her "big girl bed". It is beautiful! Thanks so much for offering such quality products and fast delivery. Will shop again.
Adorable pillowcases
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just washed up my pillowcases, and they seem to be high quality. I bought them for my girls pillows for day care, and they are very cute. My 3 year old loved to see her name, and loved the butterflies, very cute.
Pillow Case
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pillow case. Love the personalization.
GREAT GIFT
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What child doesn't want something with their name on it? This is the perfect gift for a child! It is not too scratchy either! I was wondering how comfortable it would be on a child's face. It was surprisingly soft! I got it for a little girl, and she just loves it! It also washed up nice too!
Love them!
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to find my twin granddaughters names..Irelyn & Eryn...so I ordered these with their middle names also & I received them and I LOVE them....The girls got a kick out of them..having something with their names on their pillow cases....
thank you so much...I love your things...Raquel
Easy and cute gift!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillowcase is great for a child who is about to go into a "big boy" or "big girl" bed, or someone who will be attending sleep-away camp. It's adorable, soft and easy to send!
Cute
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters crib and the color matches perfect and I love that her name is on it. The pillow case is not thin at all, very good quality. I am satisfied.
Everything's been perfect!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering personalized pillowcases from this company over a year ago and have always been completely satisfied with my (7) orders. Each one is always spelled correctly and I love how the items look (even better than on the internet). These pillowcases have all been purchased as gifts and every one of them have been the "best present" received for each birthday. I totally recommend these pillowcases because the quality is wonderful, too. And I can't believe how quickly these orders are shipped to my door or mailbox; within just a few days!
ADORABLE
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow case for my daughter for her birthday. Since her room is done in butterflies and flowers it goes perfect! IT is ADORABLE and is 100% perfect!!!!!
pillowcase
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! I love personalized items and this is such a nice touch to a bedroom. - My daughters name is fairly unique "Ainsley"...so we can't find anything in local stores with it..that's why I was delighted to find this website!

(although Shipping Costs to Canada are extraordinarily HIGH...I shop on line lots & this is one of the HIGHEST sites for shipping).
Extremely Happy
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super pleased with this item. It is so adorable. The quality is excellent and the pattern fits the pillow perfect. You cannot see the pattern it looks like it is just a part of the pillow case. Extremely happy with this. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved