Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable I
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased in the past and my grandson loves it
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 22, 2012
These turned out just perfect. My nieces and nephews will love them!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leicester, MA) - June 15, 2012
This looked so cute when it arrived. It's still in the package and will be a birthday gift for a 2 year old girl. It's a "special" gift one thats a little different from the rest. I think she will like it!
excellent idea
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my 7 year old great niece. she absolutely loved the personalization aspect of it. her mother has a hard time getting them out of her room to wash them. thanks, again!
Excellent Quality
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for something unique for my grandaughter, Olivia who is four years old. These pillowcases are so cute! I know she will love them.
Very Happy with the finished pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 30, 2012
Bought two for my granddaughters birthdays...the personalization came out so good on them - I can't wait to see their reactions..the cases are really cute.
Great Easter gifts!!!
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of the traditional Easter baskets, every year I buy a pillow case with my nieces and nephew's name on it, get them new pillows and pj's! They get the baskets and candy from everyone else and LOVE the pillow cases with their names on it. They come fast and are so cute!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - March 14, 2012
The pillowcase is adorable! Very cute and great quality! The colors are vibrant and it is a great gift for any childs room! It is perfect for my granddaughter!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - February 17, 2012
the pillowcase was very beautiful and just what i was looking for. my niece loved it.
very nice quality
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality! Love this pillowcase. I'm sure my granddaughters will also.
Beautiful
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Blackmore, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my grand daughters I am 100% pleased, they are simply beautiful.
Great personal gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this. We can never find any thing with his name (Kasen) on it so this was perfect.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 30, 2011
Good quality, good job
personalized pillow case
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product, It looked exactly like the picture and the pillowcase seemed to be of good quality material.
This was a GREAT buying experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 20, 2011
This was my first ever order with personalizationmall.com and they did everything right! Product quality is better than expected. Shipping was amazingly quick for a personalized item. Couldn't be happier with purchase!
Great gift
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. Bought this pillowcase for my niece for Christmas and though she hasn't opened her gift yet, I'm impressed. The colors are vibrant, the pillowcase is clean and I know she'll be SO excited when she gets it.
Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
This pillowcase is absolutely adorable. The picture does not do it justice. Highly reccommend this pillowcase!
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 7, 2011
This is exactly as decribed. Crisp, clean - sharp - great buy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barbourville, KY) - April 16, 2011
The item received was exactly as shown on the website! Good quality and my grandchildren absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend and purchase more items from this company
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
This is a very cute and nice pillow cover. My daughter loves it, the funky font style used is great too
Darling Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 22, 2011
Purchased this item for my 2 yr-old granddaughter's birthday. She loves it and it looks so sweet on her bed. Material is good quality - should last a long time.
So cute
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my god daughter. The pillow cases are a very nice quality, and the imagery is just adorable. My goddaughter is going to love taking her pillows with her to her slumber parties now. Great gift idea for kids.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
These pillowcases are beautiful! They will make a great gift!
Wonderful gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughts love the personalized pillow case they each have one that lets friends know where they lay their heads. The cost was great. I will be a returning customer!
Great for Kids!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece and nephew. Both liked them, but neither was very excited. They are probably about 200 thread count and will be great for sleepovers or naptime at school. They shipped quickly!
Perfect for childrens room
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are really cute and wash well. My granddaughters loved seeing their names and the cute designs.
delighted
By Joy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized for my Grand daughter and she was so delighted. Couldn't have been more pleased with how it looked.
Great!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little niece loved it. It's so cute!!
Pillowcases
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Washed well.
Love them!
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to find my twin granddaughters names..Irelyn & Eryn...so I ordered these with their middle names also & I received them and I LOVE them....The girls got a kick out of them..having something with their names on their pillow cases....
thank you so much...I love your things...Raquel
Easy and cute gift!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillowcase is great for a child who is about to go into a "big boy" or "big girl" bed, or someone who will be attending sleep-away camp. It's adorable, soft and easy to send!
GREAT GIFT
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What child doesn't want something with their name on it? This is the perfect gift for a child! It is not too scratchy either! I was wondering how comfortable it would be on a child's face. It was surprisingly soft! I got it for a little girl, and she just loves it! It also washed up nice too!
Adorable pillowcases
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just washed up my pillowcases, and they seem to be high quality. I bought them for my girls pillows for day care, and they are very cute. My 3 year old loved to see her name, and loved the butterflies, very cute.
Pillow Case
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pillow case. Love the personalization.
pillowcase
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! I love personalized items and this is such a nice touch to a bedroom. - My daughters name is fairly unique "Ainsley"...so we can't find anything in local stores with it..that's why I was delighted to find this website!

(although Shipping Costs to Canada are extraordinarily HIGH...I shop on line lots & this is one of the HIGHEST sites for shipping).
Extremely Happy
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super pleased with this item. It is so adorable. The quality is excellent and the pattern fits the pillow perfect. You cannot see the pattern it looks like it is just a part of the pillow case. Extremely happy with this. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
ADORABLE
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow case for my daughter for her birthday. Since her room is done in butterflies and flowers it goes perfect! IT is ADORABLE and is 100% perfect!!!!!
Cute
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters crib and the color matches perfect and I love that her name is on it. The pillow case is not thin at all, very good quality. I am satisfied.
Everything's been perfect!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering personalized pillowcases from this company over a year ago and have always been completely satisfied with my (7) orders. Each one is always spelled correctly and I love how the items look (even better than on the internet). These pillowcases have all been purchased as gifts and every one of them have been the "best present" received for each birthday. I totally recommend these pillowcases because the quality is wonderful, too. And I can't believe how quickly these orders are shipped to my door or mailbox; within just a few days!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great item! Our granddaughter loved it and uses it in her "big girl bed". It is beautiful! Thanks so much for offering such quality products and fast delivery. Will shop again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved