Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love them!
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to find my twin granddaughters names..Irelyn & Eryn...so I ordered these with their middle names also & I received them and I LOVE them....The girls got a kick out of them..having something with their names on their pillow cases....
thank you so much...I love your things...Raquel
Easy and cute gift!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillowcase is great for a child who is about to go into a "big boy" or "big girl" bed, or someone who will be attending sleep-away camp. It's adorable, soft and easy to send!
GREAT GIFT
By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What child doesn't want something with their name on it? This is the perfect gift for a child! It is not too scratchy either! I was wondering how comfortable it would be on a child's face. It was surprisingly soft! I got it for a little girl, and she just loves it! It also washed up nice too!
Adorable pillowcases
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just washed up my pillowcases, and they seem to be high quality. I bought them for my girls pillows for day care, and they are very cute. My 3 year old loved to see her name, and loved the butterflies, very cute.
Pillow Case
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pillow case. Love the personalization.
pillowcase
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!!! I love personalized items and this is such a nice touch to a bedroom. - My daughters name is fairly unique "Ainsley"...so we can't find anything in local stores with it..that's why I was delighted to find this website!

(although Shipping Costs to Canada are extraordinarily HIGH...I shop on line lots & this is one of the HIGHEST sites for shipping).
Extremely Happy
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super pleased with this item. It is so adorable. The quality is excellent and the pattern fits the pillow perfect. You cannot see the pattern it looks like it is just a part of the pillow case. Extremely happy with this. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
ADORABLE
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow case for my daughter for her birthday. Since her room is done in butterflies and flowers it goes perfect! IT is ADORABLE and is 100% perfect!!!!!
Cute
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters crib and the color matches perfect and I love that her name is on it. The pillow case is not thin at all, very good quality. I am satisfied.
Everything's been perfect!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering personalized pillowcases from this company over a year ago and have always been completely satisfied with my (7) orders. Each one is always spelled correctly and I love how the items look (even better than on the internet). These pillowcases have all been purchased as gifts and every one of them have been the "best present" received for each birthday. I totally recommend these pillowcases because the quality is wonderful, too. And I can't believe how quickly these orders are shipped to my door or mailbox; within just a few days!
Personalized Pillowcase
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great item! Our granddaughter loved it and uses it in her "big girl bed". It is beautiful! Thanks so much for offering such quality products and fast delivery. Will shop again.
Personalized pillowcase
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the pillow case I ordered for my 3 year old grand daughter for a Valentine's gift. She loved it too. It matches all her other bedding perfectly. Thank you for a great quality item. I couldn't have been more pleased.
So Cute!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have you ever hoped to find a useful gift for kids but also something really cute? Well, these pillow cases are it!! They are just fabulous and I can't believe how cute they turned out. The fabric is soft yet sturdy and will surely hold up and look great wash after wash. The colors are bright and cheerful and will delight any "kid" or teen.
This is a great gift idea for anyone!! Wonderful product!
Sleepy Time Pillows
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. I purchased these pillow cases for my daughter. The art on the pillows was nice and she loved having a personalized item just for her. I definitely purchased more from this site than I have any place else online. I received my shipment within 3 days of purchase.
Great service
By Theda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with all items I have purchased from you.
The quality has been excellent. I will be returning customer
Adorable
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were absolutely adorable. I enjoy giving unique and personal gifts and these certainly fit the bill!
tickled pink!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink pillowcase for our 12-year-old niece. I am sure she will really like it. The design is very whimsical and the fabric is high-quality. The entire product exceeded my expectations. The butterfly and flowers pattern would be suitable for an age range from toddler through at least college, depending on the recipient's taste and personality. I'm 50+ and wouldn't mind having one of these myself! Very happy with this pillowcase, and hoping my niece will be, as well.
Wonderful product
By Roger& Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were beyond my expectations. They are really nice and monogrammed beautifully. My grandaughters will love them. I will most certainally order more products,they were promptly sent out to us fast. Thanks so much!!!
Cute and quality
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and hope the little girl receiving it loves it too!
Rave Review
By Kathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, a gift I am proud to give, would order again.
Perfect
By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors and quality fabric!
Adorable
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandaughter who loves butterflies. The pillow case is good quality and the personalzation looks great. Haven't washed it yet but hopefully that will be ok as it is not an iron on. I am very pleased with this item.
Perfect for kids
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look just like I expected!
Very pleased
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillowcases, my grandbabies do too. They came within a few days of ordering, they are adorable and I will be ordering a few for some other little ones soon.
Great Gifts for Little Girls!
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are adorable! I bought 5 of them for my nieces for the holidays and I think they will love them. The material is a bit stiff, which was expected, but hopefully they will soften up in the wash. Other than that the quality is very good and from what I can tell the design won't peel or anything. I would have loved one of these when I was a little girl. As always, this company can't be beat for personalized gifts!
Very Soft!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order! Ordered this for a christmas gift and its super soft and its not the type of design that will stick to the childs face when they sleep!
Super cute
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great birthday present for a two-year old, since during the year they will be moving to a regular bed. It's also perfect for kids going to camp for the summer!!
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several as gifts. I think any young child would enjoy having their name on their pillowcase. I know I would have as a child.
Pillow
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, just as pictured
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter attends a summer program at school. The program allows naps during the day, so when I saw this pillow case, I thought it would be perfect for her to take and with her name on it, I (hopefully) don't have to worry about anyone taking it and saying it is theirs. The quality is great, the design is more adorable in person-I love it and think it is reasonably priced, especially with it being personalized with her name!
Great Birthday Party Gift
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this several times as a gift for a child's birthday party. Each child has loved receiving a personalized pillow case. Great for sleepovers! And who can't use an additional pillow case You can never have too many.
Pillowcase review
By Rucsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great gift item - the pillowcase can be used anytime and can last a long time, regardless of how small or big the baby gets! I love the colours and smoothness! You really only need to buy one, unless you have tweens!
pillow cases
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several different pillow case patterns. The butterfly one is certainly the cutest but they are all fantastic! They are good quality and the names look wonderful on them. We are thrilled and couldn't be happier with this product. We plan to order more pillowcases from Personalization Mall and other products as well in the future. They do an incredible job!
Very Pleased
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality and printing was great. Delivery was fast.
Sweet gift
By Safaa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
House-warming gift..
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a simple house-warming gift & my friend absolutely loved it!! Great simple gift item!..
Unique gift , good quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 5, 2012
I've bought this a few times and it's always been a dead on gift. Everyone's loved it and I will definetly be buying a few more.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 14, 2012
Product was delivered quickly and just like the name I created ..thank for te quick service
Cute gift for campers
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has to have her name on everything when she goes to camp in the summer. If she goes next year, she'll already have her name on her pillow! It's very, very cute.
Pillow case
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is great its for an adoption and made my little one feel right at home!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved