Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Birthday Party Gift
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this several times as a gift for a child's birthday party. Each child has loved receiving a personalized pillow case. Great for sleepovers! And who can't use an additional pillow case You can never have too many.
    Pillowcase review
    By Rucsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is great gift item - the pillowcase can be used anytime and can last a long time, regardless of how small or big the baby gets! I love the colours and smoothness! You really only need to buy one, unless you have tweens!
    pillow cases
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered several different pillow case patterns. The butterfly one is certainly the cutest but they are all fantastic! They are good quality and the names look wonderful on them. We are thrilled and couldn't be happier with this product. We plan to order more pillowcases from Personalization Mall and other products as well in the future. They do an incredible job!
    Very Pleased
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was good quality and printing was great. Delivery was fast.
    Sweet gift
    By Safaa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it
    House-warming gift..
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as a simple house-warming gift & my friend absolutely loved it!! Great simple gift item!..
    Unique gift , good quality, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - December 5, 2012
    I've bought this a few times and it's always been a dead on gift. Everyone's loved it and I will definetly be buying a few more.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - November 14, 2012
    Product was delivered quickly and just like the name I created ..thank for te quick service
    Cute gift for campers
    By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has to have her name on everything when she goes to camp in the summer. If she goes next year, she'll already have her name on her pillow! It's very, very cute.
    Pillow case
    By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is great its for an adoption and made my little one feel right at home!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
    A wonderful gift that is just as spectacular in person as in the picture.
    my neices and nephew loved these!
    By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these for a sibling group. The only problem I had was the two girl pillow cases came in and one of them was missing the hearts down the border. I call Personalization Mall and they immediate re-ordered another pillowcase and sent it to my neice free of charge. Problem solved - great customer service. Love this company!! The only reason I gave the item 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the missing hearts on the border of one of the cases.
    personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 28, 2011
    The pillowcases are a little larger than a normal pillowcase and the screen print is a little stiff, but they are really cute and my girls love them.
    Recommended gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011
    Printing job was really good, happy with the end product. strongly recommended really nice material and packaging and shipping was done professionally
    Fun Pillowcases
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like these pillowcases - I wish the fabric had been a little softer - I'm hoping that it will soften up with washing. I ordered 3 of these - one has black ink smudge on it - again, hopeful that it will wash out.
    Adorable
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand-daughters are going to love these pillows covers.Maybe even enough to sleep in their own cribs. The fabric quality is pretty good (soft).I get back to you after I wash the garment
    Cute but the material is stiff
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design was cute and what I expected. But I didn't expect that after I washed it, it would be so stiff feeling.
    Very Cute!
    By Tierney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillowcases are adorable. We have 2 yr old twin girls and these were perfect for them when they converted from their cribs to toddler beds. It helped them stayed in their new b/c they loved their names on it. The pillowcases are a decent size....the design is a little smaller then shown, but we still love them.
    Printed area a little "plasticy"
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcase is beautiful, but the area that had the image is a little plastic feeling...the child may have to sleep on the other side of the pillow.
    A GREAT GIFT I ORDERED 5 OF THEM !!
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS SUCH A CUTE PILLOWCASE AND THE KIDS ON MY LIST ARE GONNA LOVE IT GOOD QUALITY ..I WOULD BUY 10 MORE TODAY IF I HAD TO..
    Looks good
    By Kathryn X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't taken it out of the packaging yet, but the name on it looks adorable. I bought this for my two year old daughter as a stocking stuffer.
    Adorable Pillowcases
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased upon receiving my order of 4 different styles of your Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases. All were adorable, colors were very clear, and names were spelled correctly (although several were unique). I couldn't offer the rating of 5 stars since they haven't been washed yet, but the fabric appears to be of good qualify and I know our little ones will love them!
    Personalization too rough for little faces
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was as depicted in the photo; however, the decal/personalization area is too rough. I've washed the pillowcase multiple times...on the upside, the colors do not fade but, on the downside, the area is still too stiff.
    Not the same as picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 18, 2012

    I ordered 1 girl & 1 boy pillowcase, for my ring-bearer & flower-girl. The colors & designs were the same, & they spelled the names right... but the actual images on the pillowcases I received were much smaller. They only took up the very middle of the cases. So to me I didn't get what I payed for. Also they are very stiff. I would suggest washing them maybe, before you give them as a gift.
    Ok pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - October 25, 2011
    I rated the item just ok because the quality doesnt seem that great. the pillow case personalization is also quite rough to the touch...which isnt very comfortable to sleep on. if i paid less for it, it would make more sense to me, but it just seems kind of cheapo :) sorry.
    Cute but Stiff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 26, 2011
    It looks really cute but the fabric is not as soft as I was hoping for on a child pillowcase. The graphic makes it really stiff. My daughter is 2 years old and I decided to put it away for when she get a bit older. I'm worried she may sweat on the design and get rash on her face. But other than that I think it is really cute and would make a special gift for any child.
    Personalized pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 22, 2011
    The pillow cases a very quit and I'm sure my grandaughters will love them. The thing I wasn't please about are all the special care instruction to wash. Inside out low temp water & drying or hang to dry. I want care free care.
    It's ok!
    By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print isn't as big as the picture looks. But the quality of the pillow case it's self is good.
    Cute but too much $
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked it but for one single pillow case with the small print on it, it was far too mush $. Print on case is smaller then it looks in the picture.
    Not like the picture
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Actually, the drawing does like the picture. However, the size of the drawing is only half the size of the pillow. It does not fully cover the entire pillow sheet as shown. Very small graphics. Would have been much better and nicer if the picture covered the entire pillow case as shown in the example picture!! It really does look funny =(
    NOT WORTH IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - April 19, 2011
    Looks nice online. When I received it I was very dissapointed. It is a VERY rough fabric which I think is absurd considering it is for a child. Not worth the money at all!!!!
    A Word of Warning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartwright, OK) - January 15, 2011
    If you are ordering this item for a person whose name begins with a 'J', be sure you understand that in this font, only a lowercase 'j' is available. I was embarrased to give this pillowcase to my granddaughter, especially since I am a teacher and disapprove of beginning a name with a lowercase letter !
    A waste of money !
    Very cute, but.......
    By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased thus pillowcase for my daughter and I love the way it looks but the graphic is so rough that I washed it three times hoping it would get softer so she can sleep on it, but no it stayed rough. I with I had known because it was a waste of money. So think twice before buying it
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved