Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    Sleepy Time Personalized Pillowcases customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleepy Time Pillowcases - 6403
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant colors and quality fabric!
    Adorable
    By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenwood, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandaughter who loves butterflies. The pillow case is good quality and the personalzation looks great. Haven't washed it yet but hopefully that will be ok as it is not an iron on. I am very pleased with this item.
    Perfect for kids
    By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look just like I expected!
    Very pleased
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillowcases, my grandbabies do too. They came within a few days of ordering, they are adorable and I will be ordering a few for some other little ones soon.
    Great Gifts for Little Girls!
    By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillows are adorable! I bought 5 of them for my nieces for the holidays and I think they will love them. The material is a bit stiff, which was expected, but hopefully they will soften up in the wash. Other than that the quality is very good and from what I can tell the design won't peel or anything. I would have loved one of these when I was a little girl. As always, this company can't be beat for personalized gifts!
    Very Soft!
    By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my order! Ordered this for a christmas gift and its super soft and its not the type of design that will stick to the childs face when they sleep!
    Super cute
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great birthday present for a two-year old, since during the year they will be moving to a regular bed. It's also perfect for kids going to camp for the summer!!
    Great Gift
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several as gifts. I think any young child would enjoy having their name on their pillowcase. I know I would have as a child.
    Pillow
    By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDIA, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute, just as pictured
    Adorable
    By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter attends a summer program at school. The program allows naps during the day, so when I saw this pillow case, I thought it would be perfect for her to take and with her name on it, I (hopefully) don't have to worry about anyone taking it and saying it is theirs. The quality is great, the design is more adorable in person-I love it and think it is reasonably priced, especially with it being personalized with her name!
    Great Birthday Party Gift
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this several times as a gift for a child's birthday party. Each child has loved receiving a personalized pillow case. Great for sleepovers! And who can't use an additional pillow case You can never have too many.
    Pillowcase review
    By Rucsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is great gift item - the pillowcase can be used anytime and can last a long time, regardless of how small or big the baby gets! I love the colours and smoothness! You really only need to buy one, unless you have tweens!
    pillow cases
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered several different pillow case patterns. The butterfly one is certainly the cutest but they are all fantastic! They are good quality and the names look wonderful on them. We are thrilled and couldn't be happier with this product. We plan to order more pillowcases from Personalization Mall and other products as well in the future. They do an incredible job!
    Very Pleased
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was good quality and printing was great. Delivery was fast.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved