Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Sized a bit small
    By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shorts quality exactly what I expected. Very happy with my purchase as I luckily ordered a size larger so they should fit her perfect.
    letters on front
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 23, 2012
    Bought 2 pair...letters on the front band were NOT straight... ruin the whole gift
    the letters on the back were perfet and looked great.. beware, sizes run small
    Cute gift but runs extremely small
    By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are too cute. I read the other reviews before ordering and sized up for my nieces but I should have gone up 2 or 3 sizes as they are tiny compared to their other Soffee shorts. Nice personalization. And they delivered extremely fast!
    Great product that runs extremely small
    By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are too cute. I read the other reviews before ordering and sized up for my nieces but I should have gone up 2 or 3 sizes as they are tiny compared to their other Soffee shorts. Nice personalization. And they delivered extremely fast!
    Gift that gives you a smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
    I shopped here before and I enjoyed their products alot. I wanted to get something for my sister for a birthday gift and I wanted it to be funny. My sister likes shorts when shes relaxing around the house so I thought this would be a great gag gift. The gift was a success but I wish there was more colors to choose from. The price was decent but over all she liked them.
    Okay
    By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything looks good. My only issue is that these shorts seem quite a bit smaller than the red shorts I also ordered in the same size and of course the niece I ordered these for is actually a little bigger than my other niece.
    mistake
    By dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the back was supposed to be printed in blue, and it was printed in white.
    not sure
    By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm concerned how it will wash. The lettering does not look durable.
    Disappointed
    By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was disappointed that you have to fold over the waist band to see the name.......doesn't make much sense. Great idea bad design.
    Great Service.
    By Hunter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These delivered within three days. Looked one once they got here!
    adorably perfect!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as a gift. Put the young ladies name on the front and the school mascot name on the back. The recipient LOVES them! They are an original but still very much in style. I am Very Pleased!
    Girls love these!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 5 daughters ages 7, 12, 13, 14, and 18. They loved these soffe shorts! Since these shorts are all the rage these days, i thought it would be a great chrismas gift...And i was right. They wear them all the time, especially to cheer and basketball practices. Even my 7 year old loved them because it made her feel "like her big sisters". I just wish they came in plus sizes because i was unable to get a pair for my very beautiful, but "plus sized", oldest daughter. However, all in all, i feel it was a great buy and my girls very were happy with these personalized shorts.
    Kai's athletic shorts
    By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous. I ordered for my grand-daughter, since she wanted the ones I ordered for myself. She LOVES these. Cute, great quality, fast service. Thanks
    Grandaughters' Photo-OP
    By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my four grandaughters. The sizes fit perfectly and we had lots of fun taking photos. Some were a front shot of the kids showing their first name on the waistband but the cutest were of them bending over to show their last names. A great novely gift!
    Perfect teenager gift
    By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mangum, OK) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my 13 year old daughter. She is a Cheerleader and I had her last name on the back and her first name on the front in school colors. I know it is going to be a hit!
    looks good
    By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the personalization looks great.
    speachless!!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She was so excited to see these shorts with her name on them she was rendered speachless. She could only jump up and down. The order arrived in a very timely matter. This has got to be the fastest personalization i have ever dealt with. Thank you for making our christmas so special.
    Cool
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a child yesterday and she was very excited to see her first and last name on the shorts. She loved them. The quality was excellent and delivery was quick.
    ther is not any words
    By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good job
    Soffe Shorts
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually wear a med.(8-10) in ladies. I did order these Soffe shorts in a adult XL. They fit me pretty good(a little big around legs)but I only wear them around house anyways. Any child would really like these, even college kids, especially since they are personalized. So, I would consider ordering them 2 sizes larger.
    Classy and cute
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though the kids haven't received them yet, I think the quality is amazing, and they are very classy, not too short. Love how quickly all your products ship.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - December 16, 2012
    This was exactly what I expected...great gift
    Nice
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product...
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 29, 2011
    My best friend loved it!!
    Nice gift for saying im thinking about you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2011
    My girlfriend loved it!!
    Great Product - Fast Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 21, 2011
    Product shipped and was delivered much faster than I thought it would be. In addition, it was in great condition and was everything I could have asked for. Thanks so much. Keep up the good work!!
    Great Shorts, Bad Service
    By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are great and everything I was looking for EXCEPT the sizing. These shorts are made small so careful when you are choosing your size. I was just informed today there is no exchange for the wrong size. I have to place a new order and pay for it, then they will give me a 30% discount. How nice...
    athletic shorts
    By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! And I did order the next size larger and it fits well.
    Shorts
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are so cute. She is a cheerleader and will love them that they are personalized.
    Awesome gift!
    By Lucas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my little sister who plays lacrosse. She loves them and these shorts are the envy of her teammates! I would highly recommend buying a pair for any girl sports player!
    Athletic shorts
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as gift. Quality very good. Fast shipping. Recipient was very very pleased with item and the personalization. Runs small so just go up a size.
    R.D.
    Perfect
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for two teenage girls. They loved them. They were also a big hit at the Christmas party.
    Great Idea for teen girls!
    By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my granddaughters...they are really the cutest things. I would check with their Mom to be sure what you should write....
    Personalized shorts
    By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter shorts got here in a flash! I think she's going to love them. Especially since we can never find her name spelt like hers. Thank you
    Nice
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seems nice. Haven't washed yet. Definately sizes run small so order larger size. I wish I did.
    Soffe Athletic shorts-black
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the shorts but they run VERY SMALL! I saw that they run small before I ordered it but they are a lot smaller than expected. I ordered a youth large for my 11 year old daughter and they are way too small.
    Great for teams
    By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daugther to wear to swim practice. Looks great.
    Grandma's athletic shorts
    By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FABULOUS. Wearing them, my grand-daughter wanted them too, so guess I have to put in another order. Very comfortable and just plain cute. Fabric very soft.
    Cute Gift
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shorts came out really cute. The quality of the screen-printing on them is great. Although I wish the backside printing would have been a tad larger.
    Love the shorts!
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter LOVES this shorts! Very comfortable to wear and enjoys showing them off to her friends. Would I buy them again? YES! A little expensive but very please with them! I would recommend buying them to everyone who has a daughter!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved