Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
~Donna - IA

You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Athletic shorts
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift. Quality very good. Fast shipping. Recipient was very very pleased with item and the personalization. Runs small so just go up a size.
R.D.
Perfect
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for two teenage girls. They loved them. They were also a big hit at the Christmas party.
Great Idea for teen girls!
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my granddaughters...they are really the cutest things. I would check with their Mom to be sure what you should write....
Personalized shorts
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter shorts got here in a flash! I think she's going to love them. Especially since we can never find her name spelt like hers. Thank you
Nice
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems nice. Haven't washed yet. Definately sizes run small so order larger size. I wish I did.
Soffe Athletic shorts-black
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the shorts but they run VERY SMALL! I saw that they run small before I ordered it but they are a lot smaller than expected. I ordered a youth large for my 11 year old daughter and they are way too small.
Great for teams
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daugther to wear to swim practice. Looks great.
Grandma's athletic shorts
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS. Wearing them, my grand-daughter wanted them too, so guess I have to put in another order. Very comfortable and just plain cute. Fabric very soft.
Cute Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts came out really cute. The quality of the screen-printing on them is great. Although I wish the backside printing would have been a tad larger.
Love the shorts!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVES this shorts! Very comfortable to wear and enjoys showing them off to her friends. Would I buy them again? YES! A little expensive but very please with them! I would recommend buying them to everyone who has a daughter!
Cute!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the shorts, the cheer squad all wants a pair now. I bought them when I had a coupon so they weren't really much more expensive than buying plain soffee shorts.
Great gift for teens!
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a wonderful gift for teen girls, who love Soffe shorts anyway. The ability to personalize with something tasteful instead of the suggestive words you sometimes see on young derrieres is a huge plus. I've given these to my daughter (late teens) and my son's girlfriend (early 20's) and both were really happy with them. As always, quality and service are even better than expected!
GREAT BUY
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the shorts. The shorts were immediately put on and worn to her softball practice that day.
Teenage Daughter Loved These
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sixteen year old daughter loved these shorts. I did order the next size larger which worked perfectly. I plan to order more for my nieces as gifts.
RUNS SMALL
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three pairs of these and they turned out perfect. I'm really glad that I ordered ONE size bigger. These shorts are made to fit a little snug, they are cheerleader shorts. If I had gone up two sizes, it would have been way to big.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved