Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
~Crystal - MT

You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
adorably perfect!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift. Put the young ladies name on the front and the school mascot name on the back. The recipient LOVES them! They are an original but still very much in style. I am Very Pleased!
Grandaughters' Photo-OP
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my four grandaughters. The sizes fit perfectly and we had lots of fun taking photos. Some were a front shot of the kids showing their first name on the waistband but the cutest were of them bending over to show their last names. A great novely gift!
speachless!!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so excited to see these shorts with her name on them she was rendered speachless. She could only jump up and down. The order arrived in a very timely matter. This has got to be the fastest personalization i have ever dealt with. Thank you for making our christmas so special.
Cool
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a child yesterday and she was very excited to see her first and last name on the shorts. She loved them. The quality was excellent and delivery was quick.
Perfect teenager gift
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mangum, OK) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my 13 year old daughter. She is a Cheerleader and I had her last name on the back and her first name on the front in school colors. I know it is going to be a hit!
looks good
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the personalization looks great.
Cute Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts came out really cute. The quality of the screen-printing on them is great. Although I wish the backside printing would have been a tad larger.
Love the shorts!
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVES this shorts! Very comfortable to wear and enjoys showing them off to her friends. Would I buy them again? YES! A little expensive but very please with them! I would recommend buying them to everyone who has a daughter!
Great for teams
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daugther to wear to swim practice. Looks great.
Grandma's athletic shorts
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS. Wearing them, my grand-daughter wanted them too, so guess I have to put in another order. Very comfortable and just plain cute. Fabric very soft.
Cute!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the shorts, the cheer squad all wants a pair now. I bought them when I had a coupon so they weren't really much more expensive than buying plain soffee shorts.
Teenage Daughter Loved These
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sixteen year old daughter loved these shorts. I did order the next size larger which worked perfectly. I plan to order more for my nieces as gifts.
RUNS SMALL
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three pairs of these and they turned out perfect. I'm really glad that I ordered ONE size bigger. These shorts are made to fit a little snug, they are cheerleader shorts. If I had gone up two sizes, it would have been way to big.
Great gift for teens!
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a wonderful gift for teen girls, who love Soffe shorts anyway. The ability to personalize with something tasteful instead of the suggestive words you sometimes see on young derrieres is a huge plus. I've given these to my daughter (late teens) and my son's girlfriend (early 20's) and both were really happy with them. As always, quality and service are even better than expected!
GREAT BUY
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the shorts. The shorts were immediately put on and worn to her softball practice that day.
Awesome gift!
By Lucas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my little sister who plays lacrosse. She loves them and these shorts are the envy of her teammates! I would highly recommend buying a pair for any girl sports player!
Athletic shorts
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift. Quality very good. Fast shipping. Recipient was very very pleased with item and the personalization. Runs small so just go up a size.
R.D.
athletic shorts
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! And I did order the next size larger and it fits well.
Shorts
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute. She is a cheerleader and will love them that they are personalized.
Perfect
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for two teenage girls. They loved them. They were also a big hit at the Christmas party.
Nice
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems nice. Haven't washed yet. Definately sizes run small so order larger size. I wish I did.
Soffe Athletic shorts-black
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the shorts but they run VERY SMALL! I saw that they run small before I ordered it but they are a lot smaller than expected. I ordered a youth large for my 11 year old daughter and they are way too small.
Great Idea for teen girls!
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my granddaughters...they are really the cutest things. I would check with their Mom to be sure what you should write....
Personalized shorts
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter shorts got here in a flash! I think she's going to love them. Especially since we can never find her name spelt like hers. Thank you
Great gift for teens
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 15 year old daughter loved them! Any girl who loves soffe shorts will love these even more with the personalization. You won't regret purchasing these.
Unique
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts were GREAT! They looked just the ones in the picture, but with your own personalization...truly UNIQUE!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
These were great gifts, run a little small. I wished I had purchased 1 size up
Sizing is off
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing listed as youth - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
Sizing is off
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizing listed as "youth" - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
They loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 30, 2011
Kids loved having a personal gift like this.
soffe shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEDERLAND, TX) - December 13, 2011
I ordered the name printed on the back of the shorts in purple(as shown in the photo) and when i recieved them it was printed in red, other than that i love these shorts.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 11, 2011
the shorts came exactly as ordered in a timely fashion
Would Recommend to anyone
By Marlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order extremely quickly and was very satisfied with the product. The print was large and legible and came just as I envisioned. My daughter will absolutely love them as she wears them to softball conditioning practice in Glendale, AZ where it is usually hot.
Really cute personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 20, 2011
My daughter loved these shorts. The names were well placed and very cute. We did order a size larger than usual, as directed, and they fit very well.
Personalized Shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 11, 2011
They were pretty much just like the description and preview except that the writing on the back was a little low and into the seam of the shorts making it slightly difficult to read. But they are a fun item to have still :)
Cute and inexpensive for the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
love the back and front. Run true to size. Machine wash, no fading. Very cute for the tween.
FUN shorts
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these shorts for my daughter who is a high school cheerleader.
She loves them and can't wait to wear them to cheer practice. Good quality. FAST shipping. Good deal for the money.
good quality
By terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the shorts. They run much smaller than average. The 28 waist (small) could fit my 6 year old.
GYMNAST?
By Julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed at which my order was delivered. My only negative is that the purple color my daughter chose for the word "GYMNAST" on the back side of the shorts came out much darker in reality than it appeared when I was previewing my order. It blends in with the background color a little too much.
Small
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shorts look great. The sizes run small tho. Should order size larger than you want.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved