Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique
    By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts were GREAT! They looked just the ones in the picture, but with your own personalization...truly UNIQUE!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - August 18, 2013
    These were great gifts, run a little small. I wished I had purchased 1 size up
    Sizing is off
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sizing listed as youth - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
    Sizing is off
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sizing listed as "youth" - so I ordered large. Actual product does not appear to be youth, but adult - shorts are adorable and exactly what I wanted, but could have gone with medium for sure!
    They loved them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 30, 2011
    Kids loved having a personal gift like this.
    soffe shorts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEDERLAND, TX) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered the name printed on the back of the shorts in purple(as shown in the photo) and when i recieved them it was printed in red, other than that i love these shorts.
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 11, 2011
    the shorts came exactly as ordered in a timely fashion
    Would Recommend to anyone
    By Marlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order extremely quickly and was very satisfied with the product. The print was large and legible and came just as I envisioned. My daughter will absolutely love them as she wears them to softball conditioning practice in Glendale, AZ where it is usually hot.
    Really cute personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 20, 2011
    My daughter loved these shorts. The names were well placed and very cute. We did order a size larger than usual, as directed, and they fit very well.
    Personalized Shorts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - July 11, 2011
    They were pretty much just like the description and preview except that the writing on the back was a little low and into the seam of the shorts making it slightly difficult to read. But they are a fun item to have still :)
    Cute and inexpensive for the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
    love the back and front. Run true to size. Machine wash, no fading. Very cute for the tween.
    FUN shorts
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these shorts for my daughter who is a high school cheerleader.
    She loves them and can't wait to wear them to cheer practice. Good quality. FAST shipping. Good deal for the money.
    good quality
    By terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves the shorts. They run much smaller than average. The 28 waist (small) could fit my 6 year old.
    GYMNAST?
    By Julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed at which my order was delivered. My only negative is that the purple color my daughter chose for the word "GYMNAST" on the back side of the shorts came out much darker in reality than it appeared when I was previewing my order. It blends in with the background color a little too much.
    Small
    By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shorts look great. The sizes run small tho. Should order size larger than you want.
    Totally cute but waaay small!!
    By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my niece's 16th birthday. I went with a adult xs thinking that they would be ok. Well they came and are totally cool but waaaay small. I put them on my very petit 6 yr old girl and they were not all that big for her! I am hoping that they fit my niece.. but i am thinking she will just have to hang them on her wall. So by all means order some but go way up in sizing.
    Teen Pleaser
    By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these shorts for my 16 year old niece, who is a cheerleader. I had "princess" put on the inside with her name on the rear. HUGE HIT. She immediately put them on and wore them the rest of the day. Highly recommended for this age group. The only negative I would say and that they really do run extremely small so go about two sizes up from the correct size.
    Cute gift but runs extremely small
    By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are too cute. I read the other reviews before ordering and sized up for my nieces but I should have gone up 2 or 3 sizes as they are tiny compared to their other Soffee shorts. Nice personalization. And they delivered extremely fast!
    Great product that runs extremely small
    By Melenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are too cute. I read the other reviews before ordering and sized up for my nieces but I should have gone up 2 or 3 sizes as they are tiny compared to their other Soffee shorts. Nice personalization. And they delivered extremely fast!
    Sized a bit small
    By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shorts quality exactly what I expected. Very happy with my purchase as I luckily ordered a size larger so they should fit her perfect.
    letters on front
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 23, 2012
    Bought 2 pair...letters on the front band were NOT straight... ruin the whole gift
    the letters on the back were perfet and looked great.. beware, sizes run small
    Gift that gives you a smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 31, 2012
    I shopped here before and I enjoyed their products alot. I wanted to get something for my sister for a birthday gift and I wanted it to be funny. My sister likes shorts when shes relaxing around the house so I thought this would be a great gag gift. The gift was a success but I wish there was more colors to choose from. The price was decent but over all she liked them.
    not sure
    By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm concerned how it will wash. The lettering does not look durable.
    Disappointed
    By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnation, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was disappointed that you have to fold over the waist band to see the name.......doesn't make much sense. Great idea bad design.
    Okay
    By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything looks good. My only issue is that these shorts seem quite a bit smaller than the red shorts I also ordered in the same size and of course the niece I ordered these for is actually a little bigger than my other niece.
    mistake
    By dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the back was supposed to be printed in blue, and it was printed in white.
    Runs Small
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved these shorts but I ordered the xs for her being she is only a size 2 but when they came in they looked and fit like shorts for a 6 year old.
    Your service dept., though was great and reordered them for me in one size up.
    If you order these shorts, I would recommend to order one size up also.
    Cute....but not a perfect fit.
    By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 2 complaints. Firstly, that the product sizing is not correct. I am a medium sized 36 year old woman, so I figured that I would get adult small for my two nieces who are 12 and 14. The shorts are extremely small. I was also not aware that the name around the wasteline was on the inside and has to be flipped down to be seen. Not sure I like that. I'm a little sad, but other than that, they are a cute product.
    I'm not sure that anything can be done at this point, but let me know if we can do something. I would really appreciate that.
    Thank you,
    Elisa
    Canada
    These shorts run VERY small!
    By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shorts are adorable but I am very disappointed in the fact they run soooo small. Normally I would wear a small but I should have ordered a large! Even the mediums were too small. Unfortunately I ordered three pair for Christmas gifts before I realized they ran this small, now they won't fit the recipients!
    Amber
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order a size larger than what you think you will need. Otherwise great product.
    Only for little kids
    By Gregger Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only in little kids sizes. Not for women or even teenagers as advertised.
    Bummed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2011
    The size for not a true size.The white band that's personalized on the top front is actually on the inside of the shorts, however, the picture makes it look like it's on the front top waistband.
    Good Quality but too small
    By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Based on the review from others I purchased 2 sizes larger then what I needed thinking that they may shrink. Well I wish I ordered 4 times larger. The measurement shown here do not match up with the measurements on the waist band even when stretched. And I don't know why anyone would want to wear them stretched because then the letters on the waist band begin to stretch too.
    did not fit
    By Miroslava R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very dissapointed even if they where adult sizes they run small?
    misrepresented
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read the reviews before ordering and saw that it ran small in the sizes listed, so I ordered 2 sizes up thinking that would be good or larger than needed. It needed to be 10 sizes up in order to fit. When something is this far off, the company should get another manufacturer or if they are the manufacturer they should be ture to size or at least closer, especially because you are paying to have a name on it as well. If I DO NOT GET A REFUND FOR THEIR MISREPRESENTATION, I WILL NOT GO TO THIS WEBSITE AGAIN AND WORN OTHER PEOPLE OF THE ISSUE.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved