Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Lucas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my little sister who plays lacrosse. She loves them and these shorts are the envy of her teammates! I would highly recommend buying a pair for any girl sports player!
Athletic shorts
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift. Quality very good. Fast shipping. Recipient was very very pleased with item and the personalization. Runs small so just go up a size.
R.D.
athletic shorts
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! And I did order the next size larger and it fits well.
Shorts
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute. She is a cheerleader and will love them that they are personalized.
Perfect
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for two teenage girls. They loved them. They were also a big hit at the Christmas party.
Nice
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems nice. Haven't washed yet. Definately sizes run small so order larger size. I wish I did.
Soffe Athletic shorts-black
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the shorts but they run VERY SMALL! I saw that they run small before I ordered it but they are a lot smaller than expected. I ordered a youth large for my 11 year old daughter and they are way too small.
Great Idea for teen girls!
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my granddaughters...they are really the cutest things. I would check with their Mom to be sure what you should write....
Personalized shorts
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter shorts got here in a flash! I think she's going to love them. Especially since we can never find her name spelt like hers. Thank you
Great gift for teens
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 15 year old daughter loved them! Any girl who loves soffe shorts will love these even more with the personalization. You won't regret purchasing these.
Unique
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts were GREAT! They looked just the ones in the picture, but with your own personalization...truly UNIQUE!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved