Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
    ~Dianne - WI

    You Name It Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - U Name It - 1934
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    ther is not any words
    By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good job
    Soffe Shorts
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually wear a med.(8-10) in ladies. I did order these Soffe shorts in a adult XL. They fit me pretty good(a little big around legs)but I only wear them around house anyways. Any child would really like these, even college kids, especially since they are personalized. So, I would consider ordering them 2 sizes larger.
    Nice
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product...
    tips
    By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewerton, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter LOVED these. She is 20 years old. Warning: they do run small.
    Super
    By Carole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shorts were great and came in perfect!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2011
    Bought 2 pair for my daughter (12) for Christmas. She loved them!!!! Will buy more I am sure.
    Great Product - Fast Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 21, 2011
    Product shipped and was delivered much faster than I thought it would be. In addition, it was in great condition and was everything I could have asked for. Thanks so much. Keep up the good work!!
    Great Shorts, Bad Service
    By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are great and everything I was looking for EXCEPT the sizing. These shorts are made small so careful when you are choosing your size. I was just informed today there is no exchange for the wrong size. I have to place a new order and pay for it, then they will give me a 30% discount. How nice...
    awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - October 22, 2011
    these shorts arrived very quickly and i know my daughter will absolutely love them for christmas
    Love it!! Cute as a Button!!
    By Drina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Stephen, SC) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these shorts in a black with my husband's name written in Hot Pink on the rear end!! It's the cutest thing in the world. My husband loves it!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 29, 2011
    My best friend loved it!!
    Nice gift for saying im thinking about you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2011
    My girlfriend loved it!!
    Girls love these!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 5 daughters ages 7, 12, 13, 14, and 18. They loved these soffe shorts! Since these shorts are all the rage these days, i thought it would be a great chrismas gift...And i was right. They wear them all the time, especially to cheer and basketball practices. Even my 7 year old loved them because it made her feel "like her big sisters". I just wish they came in plus sizes because i was unable to get a pair for my very beautiful, but "plus sized", oldest daughter. However, all in all, i feel it was a great buy and my girls very were happy with these personalized shorts.
    Kai's athletic shorts
    By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous. I ordered for my grand-daughter, since she wanted the ones I ordered for myself. She LOVES these. Cute, great quality, fast service. Thanks
    Great Service.
    By Hunter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These delivered within three days. Looked one once they got here!
    adorably perfect!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as a gift. Put the young ladies name on the front and the school mascot name on the back. The recipient LOVES them! They are an original but still very much in style. I am Very Pleased!
    Grandaughters' Photo-OP
    By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my four grandaughters. The sizes fit perfectly and we had lots of fun taking photos. Some were a front shot of the kids showing their first name on the waistband but the cutest were of them bending over to show their last names. A great novely gift!
    speachless!!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She was so excited to see these shorts with her name on them she was rendered speachless. She could only jump up and down. The order arrived in a very timely matter. This has got to be the fastest personalization i have ever dealt with. Thank you for making our christmas so special.
    Cool
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a child yesterday and she was very excited to see her first and last name on the shorts. She loved them. The quality was excellent and delivery was quick.
    Perfect teenager gift
    By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mangum, OK) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my 13 year old daughter. She is a Cheerleader and I had her last name on the back and her first name on the front in school colors. I know it is going to be a hit!
    looks good
    By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the personalization looks great.
    Cute Gift
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shorts came out really cute. The quality of the screen-printing on them is great. Although I wish the backside printing would have been a tad larger.
    Love the shorts!
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter LOVES this shorts! Very comfortable to wear and enjoys showing them off to her friends. Would I buy them again? YES! A little expensive but very please with them! I would recommend buying them to everyone who has a daughter!
    Great for teams
    By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daugther to wear to swim practice. Looks great.
    Grandma's athletic shorts
    By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FABULOUS. Wearing them, my grand-daughter wanted them too, so guess I have to put in another order. Very comfortable and just plain cute. Fabric very soft.
    Cute!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves the shorts, the cheer squad all wants a pair now. I bought them when I had a coupon so they weren't really much more expensive than buying plain soffee shorts.
    Teenage Daughter Loved These
    By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sixteen year old daughter loved these shorts. I did order the next size larger which worked perfectly. I plan to order more for my nieces as gifts.
    RUNS SMALL
    By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order three pairs of these and they turned out perfect. I'm really glad that I ordered ONE size bigger. These shorts are made to fit a little snug, they are cheerleader shorts. If I had gone up two sizes, it would have been way to big.
    Great gift for teens!
    By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a wonderful gift for teen girls, who love Soffe shorts anyway. The ability to personalize with something tasteful instead of the suggestive words you sometimes see on young derrieres is a huge plus. I've given these to my daughter (late teens) and my son's girlfriend (early 20's) and both were really happy with them. As always, quality and service are even better than expected!
    GREAT BUY
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just loved the shorts. The shorts were immediately put on and worn to her softball practice that day.
    Awesome gift!
    By Lucas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my little sister who plays lacrosse. She loves them and these shorts are the envy of her teammates! I would highly recommend buying a pair for any girl sports player!
    Athletic shorts
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as gift. Quality very good. Fast shipping. Recipient was very very pleased with item and the personalization. Runs small so just go up a size.
    R.D.
    athletic shorts
    By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! And I did order the next size larger and it fits well.
    Shorts
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are so cute. She is a cheerleader and will love them that they are personalized.
    Perfect
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for two teenage girls. They loved them. They were also a big hit at the Christmas party.
    Nice
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seems nice. Haven't washed yet. Definately sizes run small so order larger size. I wish I did.
    Soffe Athletic shorts-black
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the shorts but they run VERY SMALL! I saw that they run small before I ordered it but they are a lot smaller than expected. I ordered a youth large for my 11 year old daughter and they are way too small.
    Great Idea for teen girls!
    By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my granddaughters...they are really the cutest things. I would check with their Mom to be sure what you should write....
    Personalized shorts
    By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter shorts got here in a flash! I think she's going to love them. Especially since we can never find her name spelt like hers. Thank you
    Great gift for teens
    By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 15 year old daughter loved them! Any girl who loves soffe shorts will love these even more with the personalization. You won't regret purchasing these.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved