Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
~Avra - IL

10 Sports Soffe® Personalized Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Soffe Athletic Sports Shorts - 1967
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Read location of personalization carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
The product itself is of good quality. However, I didn't read the location of the personalization imprint - IT IS ON THE INSIDE OF THE WAIST BAND! I was very disappointed when I received. I was so excited when I ordered - it's for one of my grand-nephews. I'm calling to determine if there is any alternative recourse.
READ CAREFULLY!
small fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
These shorts seem to be well made and my daughter loves them. They do fit small though. She is 70lbs and 4'9". I bought her a youth med.
Very colourful.
Loved them
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OK) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a very skinny child and I can never buy things to fit. she wears a 6x and I bought the youth smalls and they fit perfect. If you want them a little bit larger order even larger. The 7-8 fits like 6x!
Great Product - Personalized Soffe Cheer Shorts
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon , IL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped to me super fast, the item was just as described, the shorts looked just like they do on the website. The quality is great, great product!!!

Very Impressed with this purchase, thank you
Soffe shorts
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These run a little small. Order up one size. They are of the same quality as the Soffe shorts I have gotten in the past.Very cute...
Not same quality as other Soffees
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the personalization but compared these to the same shorts already owned by my daughters and the sizes ran smaller and they were thinner material than the ones we had bought elsewhere.
Christmas Shopper
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the personalization, but I read other reviews and ordered a size up based on the reviews. I ordered an adult medium for a 14 year-old who normally wears a size 2 jeans and am wondering if I should've ordered a large. The shorts are going to work, but are still small. Be sure to select your size very carefully!
Cute
By JODY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter, she loves anything with soccer. We hardly find anything with her fancy spelled name. Got a medium and it seems to fit just right. Advise you to get one size bigger to grow into.
sports shorts girls
By Brooklyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge Center, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls are in a lot of sports and they wear these shorts all the time for practices and even conformable to where around the house. The quality of the material has not faded and the size is also true, the lettering has not come off either. I am truly in love with this website!!!
Thank you
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 10, 2013
Fast shipping and great gift
great product
By allison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tiverton, RI) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I to loved these. but found the size ran small. It is a xmas gift but I dont think she will wear them that long.
Adorable shorts
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were only offered in two sizes. Thank goodness Personalization put the note that they run "SMALL". When I ordered a youth XL it sounded huge....they are very tiny...which is the perfect size for what I needed. I wish more sizes were available, I would have purchased more.
Great Look!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for teams...creates additional team spirit...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved