Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
    ~Sue - TX

    Mrs. Newlywed Personalized Bride Tee customer reviews

    Personalized Newlywed Bride Name T-Shirt - 1478
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (4)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Personliazed tee
    By Rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfectly.
    Great shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - August 29, 2011
    Loved the material. Bought it one size up since so many reviews said it ran small. The shirt would up being a little too big but the bride loved it anyway.
    special lingerie
    By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter at her lingerie shower.. I surprised her with it and she loved it!!!!!
    On the smaller side..
    By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, AR) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this T-shirt! It's comfortable, and it's that stretchy fabric that always costs more! :) However, like every one else's review, I must agree that it is a LOT smaller than a regular T-shirt. I wear smalls and mediums, so to be on the safe side I ordered a medium - it was smaller on me than a small would've been. So definitely go a size or two larger than you normally wear! Other than that, though, this T-shirt is amazing! Most definitely worth the buy.
    Love this Shirt
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this shirt for 3 different brides and each of them loved it. The shirt does run a tad bit small, so I ordered one size up in each scenario and it worked perfectly. My only complaint, is I wished larger sizes & other colors were avaialble.
    Better than others I've seen
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I, being in my late 20's, have had many friends get engaged and this is the perfect gift for them. I've used other websites but the shirts are usually too big and are regular t-shirt fitted. This one is baby t-shirt fitted so it looks better for smalelr people. The only thing I'd like to see is maybe some small wording on top of the "Mrs. XXX" that says "Introducing". I bought others that said that and like the wording more, but the fit of this shirt is better.
    Watch the size chart
    By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this in a large, it is not your typical LARGE, there isn't a great difference between the large and medium, personalization mall customer service is the best, they just want you to LOVE your purchase, even with human error! I love this website!
    Bride Tee-white
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, GA) - January 23, 2012
    I was excited about my order but when I received it the text were a different color than I ordered. The color of the text made the shirt look totally different from the one I initially order. I was a bit disappointed by this. The Customer Service rep was very friendly and willing to do whatever necessary to make it right. She offered to resend my corrected order or give me a refund. By the time I would receive the new one it would be too late. So I declined their offers. Thankfully they put the right name on the shirt and my friend like the color just fine. So all in all it was ok. My other order in the past had a bit of a problem with it also. But the personalized items are still nice.
    extremely too small
    By Magen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an XL shirt for my friend who weighs about 200lbs. I got the shirt and it was way too small. I weigh 110 lbs (I wear an adult xs) and the XL shirt was tight on me. Unless the person who you are buying this shirt for wears an adult xs and you order an XL, don't waste your money. I now have a $30 personalized shirt that I can't do anything with. Customer service won't help you out either if it is too small. Waste of time and money!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved