Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Special Touch Embroidered Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Grandmother or Mom Blanket - Her Special Touch Design - 1740D
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Xmas gift for grandma!
By Terumi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality throw and my mother absolutely adored it! Would recommend getting it for any grandma!
Wonderful Gift for Mom
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Afghan is better than I was expecting when I ordered it.
Grandma afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 23, 2011
beautiful
Christmas Present for my Nanna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamaqua, PA) - December 23, 2011
It is Beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything better. It's not cheaply made and looks like it would hold up for quite some time. Thank you so very Much I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do :)
Grandmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 29, 2011
Wonderful gift and great quality. Also a good size blanket. My grandmother loved it so much, she cried when she read it!! Definitely recommend this as a gift for a loved one.
Afghan for Grandma
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful item for a gift to someone special. My mother was in tears when she received it.
very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amelia, OH) - November 27, 2011
Very nice Christmas gift
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 6, 2011
What a beautiful throw!!! I am so satisfied with this product and cannot wait to give it as a Christmas present to grandma!!! The fact that you can personalize this throw makes it even more meaningful and personal. Personalization mall did an excellent job this time just like every time I order from their website. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved