Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Cookin' Up Love Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron and Potholder Set - Cooking Up Love Design - 4564
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
This apron came out well. It is a full size apron that can actually be used to protect your clothing during cooking (as opposed to other personalized ones that are small and purely decorative).
Very cute
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is a little lighter weight than I was expecting but it came out nice. As always, this site delivers the items so fast!! Very happy with all of my purchases from here.
Fun Apron review
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is exactly as it appeared on the website. The quality is really very good, better than anticipated along with the clasp around the neck; allows for easy adjustment. The personalization looked great as well. Fun shower gift for the new couple staring out.
Cute Apron
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large enough for male with adjustable straps!
Fun & well made
By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. It's difficult to find Valentines gifts for men. This was perfect. It was a fun gift and it's well made.
Cute apron! Lots of fun!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron because we needed a new one. When I saw this, I knew that this was THE ONE! I just got married a month ago and what fun this was to get and show my wonderful husband. He thought it was great! Thanks for a wonderful product. This is my favorite "go to" site for gifts!
Adorable
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect addition to the apron. Will be a great gift!
So cute!!
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this apron for Valentines from my husband and it is fabulous. The colors are very bright and the printing well done. This would also make an excellent wedding gift.
Adorable!
By Marilyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron - the groom is a Chef and everyone ooh and ahhhed over this!
awesome apron
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiance's father and stepmother! I thought it was really cute for them so I ordered it. I was very pleased with what I ordered and I couldn't be happier! I can't wait for one of them to wear it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved